BrickControl

Un logiciel de gestion de projet de construction pour PME

Note globale

4,5 /5
(39)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

39 - Avis

patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Conclusions

Publié le 2022-09-29

Avantages

le croisement de toutes les données permettant d'évaluer la réelle situation financière à l'instant T.

Inconvénients

pas de possibilité d'enregistrer les factures sur l'application!!!
La saisie est très longue sur le logiciel

Réponse de BrickControl

Hi Patrick,
Thanks for your review! As you say, crossing data is one of the important parts of the program.

About not being able to save invoices, could you please send us an email to [email protected]" explaining well what problem you are having?

Arnaldo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Una herramienta muy útil

Publié le 2022-09-29

facilidad de elaborar tu base de datos.

Avantages

la sincronización en tiempo real de los archivos entre usuarios

Inconvénients

que no tiene "control Z" o "atrás" y mejorar la herramienta de planificación Gantt

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en Français

Hola Arnaldo, muchas gracias por tu review. Nos alegramos que BrickControl te sea una herramienta útil. Sobre el "control Z" que comentas, justamente en la planificación (Gantt) si que puedes deshacer acciones que hayas hecho. Tienes un botón en la toolbar de arriba para deshacer. En otras pantallas si es cierto que no puedes deshacer cosas ya guardadas en la base de datos, es un tema complejo en un sistema transaccional multi-usuario, porque permitir deshacer podría generar problemas en algunos casos, en cualquier caso anotamos tu sugerencia.

ALBERTO
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very practical and funtional

Publié le 2019-12-03

We are starting to use Brick Control to see the progrees tracking in our works, we decided on this tool because it is multilanguage and multicurrency (since we use it in Spanish and Mexican pesos), in addition to all the functions it has, such as importing the budgets (estimates) even with everything and its conformation of the price, the generation of the work program in Gantt, the control of expenses, purchases of materials, bills, which allows us to have a complete vision of the status of the site job even if you are outside it , the only point missing is that you can use all its tools from a mobile device or tablet, although it is already in development, hopefully soon it is completely ready.

Avantages

very easy way to create or import budgets (Estimates).
the way to put the progrees tracking too.
very easy to keep track of expenses, materials and bills.

Inconvénients

The use of mobile devices such as cell phones and tablets is not yet possible, i know they are workon it, ill hope can be ready soon.

Alternatives envisagées 

Corecon et Buildertrend

Pourquoi passer à BrickControl

for being multilanguage and multicurrency, for the technical support that is very good, and for the easy way to use
Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Pueden mejorar

Publié le 2022-09-29

Muy mala

Avantages

Es intuitivo , y las opciones con la splantillas permiten configurarlo

Inconvénients

El servicio a cliente, ha sido horrible mi experiencia cuando llamo en vez de sentir ayuda me he sentido frustrada y molesta. Solo hay 1 chico que realmente entiende el software y me explica correctamente como puedo solucionar

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en Français

Hola Maria, sentimos que hayas tenido una mala experiencia con el servicio al cliente. Damos mucha importancia al servicio de soporte y habitualmente las personas suelen estar muy satisfechas. Probablemente si llamaste telefónicamente te atendió alguna de las personas de recepción que no conocen el software y que se encargan de enviar el ticket a los agentes de soporte. Te aconsejo que las preguntas que nos hagas a soporte las escribas directamente a nuestro email [email protected] Espero que nos des otra oportunidad para que puedas comprobar nuestra calidad de servicio y en cualquier caso nos alegra que BrickControl lo veas intuitivo.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best construction management software

Publié le 2022-11-10

All you need for construction management project can be find in BrickControl. i recommand you to give it a try.

Avantages

BrickControl is a complete software for the management of construction projects thanks to its functionalities that allow the management and control of resources. Collaborative work is also a component of BrickControl.

Inconvénients

I am still using it but i think team need to improve te interface for the best users experiences

Sergio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lo que siempre estuve esperando para mis obras

Publié le 2022-10-13

Excelente experiencia con brick, muy satisfecho, muy estable y amigable..

Avantages

He logrado Ordenar mis Obras, desde el día N° 1 en que descubrí el software, muchas gracias Brick

Inconvénients

El no tener el tiempo para usar las otras funciones....

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Genial!!!

Publié le 2022-09-28

Me costo al principio y ahora no puedo trabajar sin esta herramienta.

Avantages

Agil , intuitivo y facil de manejar, como siempre al empezar cuesta mas, una vez que empiezas enseguida te acostumbras.

Inconvénients

De momento, todo perfecto, me ha facilitado muchisimo el trabajo.

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en Français

Hola Rafael,
¡Muchas gracias por tu review!
Nos alegra mucho leer opiniones como la tuya y nos motivan para seguir mejorando el producto y nuestros servicios cada día.

Ronny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Implementación para el sector publico

Publié le 2022-11-04

Avantages

Es una herramienta que se puede utilizar para llevar el control de las obras y construcciones públicas que se realizan en el ministerio

Inconvénients

Deberia tener una interfaz que permita integrarse con Microsoft Dynamics

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en Français

Hola Ronny, muchas gracias por vuestra reseña.
Te quería comentar que BrickControl dispone de una API (Web Services REST) con la que te puedes integrar con otros productos como por ejemplo Microsoft Dynamics "https://www.brickcontrol.com/es/ayuda/api/".

De hecho tenemos clientes que ya están trabajando con BrickControl y Dynamics integrados.

Si estás interesado en tener más información puedes contactarnos a través de nuestra web o email de soporte: [email protected]

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient integration of Profiles in a Project

Publié le 2019-05-16

We have proven that teamwork is possible after synchronizing many tasks.

Avantages

The management of projects is easy, the different departments of the company can take the follow-up of tasks, budgets, control of suppliers, costs in an appropriate and synchronous way.

Inconvénients

Really the system is very good, I would only change the colors of the tool and the possibility that the design of reports is flexible.

Alberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inicio en enkontrol

Publié le 2022-11-04

Se soluciona la administración del tiempo y tareas

Avantages

La interfaz y lo fácil que es usar el software

Inconvénients

Un poco depender del proveedor a la hora de la compra y la insistencia dell área de ventas

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works

Publié le 2016-11-28

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works, as well as the imminent integration of data in our "review" accounting software.

Metro7 is a leading company in singular building and sustainable construction.

We decided to work with BrickControl despite being accustomed for many years to working with other cost programs because, apart from being in the cloud and being able to access it from any device, we realized that it gave very detailed cost analysis to all projects.

We work as a team often because we all use BrickControl at the same time.

In addition, the decisive decision for BrickControl to become a part of Metro7 was based on how we have been able to integrate data with the accounting program, so that in administration we do not do double work. By including expense and income invoices, it transfers them to accounting, without having to go back to re-enter data.

But we would like to highlight the efficiency of the entire BrickControl team. They are professionals who have always been able to solve any problem via online chat or instantaneous e-mail.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brickcontrol is the evolution of traditional project management

Publié le 2019-04-25

Brickcontrol simplifies the tasks that normally turn out to be problematic in a company, so it already represents a fundamental tool for us.

Avantages

What I like most about Brickcontrol is that it allows us to track our expenses in real time, which makes it possible for us to realize at the time, if we are suffering from deviations in costs, exactly in what activities and by what articles, what enables us to take action immediately.

Inconvénients

The design of the interface is visually obsolete, but the new version solves this problem. I hope it is finished 100% soon.

Vicente
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Multi-device multi-location

Publié le 2019-04-26

The implementation of BrickControl in the company has been very easy to be multi-device, very scalable. Updates and backups are practically unattended.

Avantages

Multi-device multi-location It is a very powerful and very secure software.
It allows to have backup in local and in the cloud and allows to work with many databases.

Inconvénients

The process of editing the various templates is a bit tedious. But it is only used at the beginning to configure headers, covers, etc.

Paula
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very simple to use and agile to start-up

Publié le 2019-06-15

Simplifies and streamlines the cost control processes.
Significantly reduces the time of creation of estimates, allowing to reuse existing information.
Billing processes are much more accurate.
Integration with other software solutions already existing in our company through API is powerful (in real time) and simple.

Avantages

- Very simple to use
- Agile start-up
- Specialized and powerful solution
- Excellent support service
- Simplifies and streamlines business processes
- Integration with other products through a complete API
- Cloud solution

Inconvénients

The multiplatform app does not contain all the features yet, but it's constantly growing.

Pedro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company

Publié le 2019-04-18

We believe that BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company.
I recommend it to all those who want to take good control of their projects.

Avantages

With BrickControl our company has been able to take more control in the execution of our projects, from the initial estimate phase to the end. All with a single software.

Inconvénients

If at any time I do not have an internet connection I can not work with the software.

Amaya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

OPINION PERSONAL

Publié le 2020-09-28

Estamos contentos con el programa pero en ocasiones se queda justo. Estamos esperando la actualización desde hace mucho tiempo y no se ven mejoras en el día a día.

Avantages

La implementación con el programa contable

Inconvénients

Los informes de análisis de costes y previsiones de pagos, no se puede modificar a mano

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en Français

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the program and that you like the integration with accounting.

We are working on a totally new interface to the system, so this update takes longer because it affects the entire system. We have already finished several screens of the new interface, you can use them at this link: https://app.brickcontrol.com/ (you can also use the new interface on mobile devices (IOS, Android))

Regarding the comment of manually modifying the cost analysis reports, it is something that we understand that it should not be done since one of the strengths of BrickControl is precisely calculating the cost analysis in real time. If we allow this report to be modified then the information would not be correct. If you have any suggestions on this subject, we appreciate your contacting us through the support of our website and we will gladly listen to your suggestions.

Sergi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

builder

Publié le 2019-04-25

Excellent, about 5 years ago we are working with this software and everything went well.

Avantages

The fast of us. the simplicity of us. It is very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Nothing, maybe the possibility of having more than one license with little money.

Sergio Ivan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta

Publié le 2020-09-28

Me ha aliviado mucho el trabajo.

Avantages

Fácil de usar, rara vez se cae, siempre encuentro la información que necesito, sólido y estable...

Inconvénients

No hay reparos y falta tiempo par estudiar a cabalidad todas sus funciones.

Ariel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good choice

Publié le 2019-04-25

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy to learn. Scalable. Cloud based.

Inconvénients

They take too much time to make improvements to the system. There was no new versions since I use it 2 years from now.

luis anel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Need more interactive with costumers

Publié le 2019-12-02

Maybe the control in operation with my people

Avantages

Maybe
You need a sistem support more easy or interactive with the user.
Its no easy to use and more in my country.

Inconvénients

Its no interactive with the costumers tou need... something more easy to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi passer à BrickControl

Because is new tecnology
Werner
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very useful tool, totally worth the investment

Publié le 2019-06-14

I have benefited very much from the used of Bickcontrol since I even implemented new process that we had not even thought about. Therefore our know-how grow when we started using this software.

Avantages

I love that the software integrates all the information of my company and allows me have more efficient activities.

Inconvénients

I have seen that the learning curve with this software in my organisation was a little steep, needing to implement the software in a very short term.

Jeferson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marvelous

Publié le 2019-04-25

The program has allowed me to keep the inventory of the company very organized and the reports it offers have allowed the company to maintain a better control of the costs and profits of a project

Avantages

Brickcontrol is a very well organized program, once you take full control of all its functions, it helps you to maintain an entire management for construction works in very few steps. In addition, the team behind this wonderful program serves you without restrictions and gives you solutions that you may not have been able to see at the time.

Inconvénients

It has an interface that has not yet been updated 100%, and some important features are missing for the correlation of certification invoices with the sales invoices that I hope are included in the new update.

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Construction and Administrative Projects

Publié le 2019-05-17

In general I have enjoyed the use of this software, I have become an active associate and I have recommended it to other colleagues, providing advice and implementation courses. The most surprising thing is that we are also using it to control and manage the operating and sales budgets and it works very well.

Avantages

I like the way in which I can organize my construction projects and monitor their progress, their certifications and especially the analysis of deviations that are obtained automatically.

Inconvénients

There are few things that can displease me in this software, some of them: Do not remember how to group or filter my data tables and every time I return to the module that I closed recently I have to organize my columns and groups again.

Beniamin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It has some issues

Publié le 2019-06-15

We Are now more organized than ever

Avantages

Its functionality, we Are able to work amywhere we want, whenever we want

Inconvénients

It doesn't allow you to do correlativo certifícated bills, they Are importante in a project

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Un producto para la planificación de obras de construcción

Publié le 2022-09-28

Regular, hay cosas que se hacen diferente de lo que yo pensaba que se Ivan a hacer.

Avantages

El control económico que podemos llevar de las obras de construcción.

Inconvénients

Comparado con Navisión, hay características que hecho en falta o que se hacen de otra forma.

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en Français

Hola Antonio, agradecemos tu opinión sobre BrickControl. Si tienes alguna sugerencia sobre alguna función que antes utilizabas con Navision y que en BrickControl se hace de otra forma, puedes enviarnosla a [email protected]