365villas

4,7 (155)
Logiciel de gestion de location basé sur le cloud pour les séjours de courte durée

Note globale

4,7 /5
(155)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

155 avis

Ciara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent vacation rental software!

Publié le 2019-09-03

We work with 365Villas every day, allowing us an outstanding connection with Aribnb, Bookingcom, HomeAway and many other OTA's and channel manager.

Extremely easy to use with different business models and accounts.

A full vacation rental business manager in one place. From business website with all properties and details, project manager software, customer relationship management: external and internal bookings, housekeeping, check in, up-sales, marketing, payments, refunds and other.

This software has improved over the time with our feedback and observations, is gratifying how 365 Villas team takes into consideration our user experiences and observations making our business better.

It's a highly recommended tool for hoteliers, vacation rental host, serviced apartments, property managers and hostels.

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Excellent connections with the OTA's and website
- Every update and software improvement make your day to day business easy to manage
- Time saver during booking, cancelations, changes and other
- Excellent with payments and refund processes
- Main website and business website is user friendly
- Good communication over emails

Inconvénients

- No mobile app available
- No support on live chat or phone

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Ciara,
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to have Apad as a customer.
Just to clarify some points:

Chat support: Our team mans chat throughout business hours in all continental US and European time zones. If all members are busy, users can leave a message that will be promptly followed up on. (You may not recall, but our logs show a near-daily chat interaction with you for several weeks when you first came to our platform.)

Phone support can be scheduled and is free and unlimited to new users. Existing users can always request to schedule a call-back and we will always accommodate this whenever an email response is unlikely to suffice.

Mobile platform: Our system is 'mobile-friendly' and is widely used on mobile phones by our users. A fully purpose-built mobile responsive version of our solution is underway. We believe it will be among the first of the tier-one providers with a comprehensive platform to have such a solution for mobile.

Susanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bookings Processing and Confirmation

Publié le 2019-12-06

I have been using the software now going into my fourth year.
Whenever I have been unsure of anything, it has been easy to seek training, either from my own team or through 365 Villas.
There has been continual improvement of the interface and functionality is always added to make my job easier.

Avantages

The booking entry system is very easy to learn, understand and to use.

The training given to me was simple due to the clean and clear navigability of the interface.

The booking system and template management is multilingual and because we are dealing with clients from many different countries it makes the output much clearer for the client even if the user does not understand the language.

There is also a multi currency feature which is very important to us, this is always accurate and easy to use.

Clients details are stored in the database, so it makes it much quicker to send a confirmation to the repeat clients, as their information is pre-populated on booking entry when you type their name.

When processing a booking it is easy to add ad hoc services. If services are used regularly it is also very simple to store this data for quick selection whilst adding the booking.

Amending bookings is very quick and accurate, the amendments can then be either sent to the client or not, which is a very good feature.

Attachments can be pre-uploaded and send to the client on the booking confirmation.

The booking confirmation template is easily amendable, which is especially useful when you want to send the client some specific comments.

Inconvénients

If any problems occur, such as with the multi currency calculation, the software has always been reprogrammed by the 365 Villas team very quickly.

Wherever there is room for improvement on the booking entry screens in terms of layout the 365 Villas team has always worked with us to make constructive changes.

There are very few areas of criticism and perhaps this is not even worth mentioning, but the units field on the services dropdown is set to maximum of 30 and very occasionally it would be useful, if we could select more units.

One other area, where perhaps an improvement could be made is the management of adults, children and infants, whereby there is separate field for infants.

On the booking confirmation the adults and children are not differentiated, for example 2 adults and 1 child will display as 3 people. It would be very helpful to break this down into adults and children (and infants).

However, these kinds of improvements are always possible and the team at 365 Villas are always proactive in working with us on such issues.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Susanne,

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback as well as the 5-stars. You emphasize a key point that is very important to us, which is responding to user needs.
Our system does distinguish between adults and children, but you are right that we do not further distinguish infants. We have made a note of this request and hope to add it soon.

Regards,

The 365Villas Team

Christina
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Very bad customer service!!

Publié le 2018-05-14

Avantages

Very easy to use for small scale property managers, but quite expensive if you have up to 4 properties.

Inconvénients

Very impolite customer service staff. It happened to me twice before deciding to stop using their services.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Ms Malfa originally wrote that she used our platform for 6-12 months. For some unexplained reason, Capterra changed this to less than six months. In fact, Ms Malfa was a free trial user. She began her trial on April 10. Her card failed on May 10 and she asked for a free extension, which our support team granted against policy when they should not have done.

During Ms Malfa's short time with us our service team made 4 courtesy outreach attempts. She contacted support twice, received her 1st response in 3.5 business hrs and her 2nd in 4 minutes. Correspondence on file appears professional. Ms Malfa scheduled 2 trainings, but was a no-show to one and 20 mins. late for the other. Her angst appears related to our trainer being unable to extend his time on-demand and her insistence on a discount on our service, which was declined. Our team member recommended a cheaper provider. We are disappointed by this review and by Capterra¿s failure to investigate it properly.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365villas Fits Like A Glove. Look no further.

Publié le 2019-10-29

We are an owner-operated portfolio of branded properties. Prior to selecting 365villas, we expected to triple our growth in 2020. We will far exceed these growth goals. 365villas is strategically and operationally foundational to our growth strategy. We are now planning to acquire 2 to 3x more properties over the business goals for 2020.

Avantages

I typically do write reviews. They earned this excellent review.
On a scale of 0-10 stars.
1. The People at 365. 12 stars.
2. Intuitive ease of use. 12 stars.
3. Functionality. 9.5 stars.
4. API Integration. 13 stars.
5. 3rd Party Partners. 12 stars.

My wife and I knew nothing about on-boarding an enterprise software system. I barely use MS Office. We dove in and started learning.
Put the time in.
Don't gloss over anything.
Learn it in the order they direct you to learn it.

Don't skip ahead.
Decide to be a power user.

Every day we reach a new milestone.
Every day our business gets smarter.
Easier to operate.
We were closing bookings a week I believe.
This was less than 15 days ago.
We are not power users...yet.
However... at every daily milestone we get so excited thinking we might be. Haha.

Inconvénients

To articulate what I like least about the 365villas would not be of value to your purchase decision.
They are tiny nits.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Short term Vacation Rental Property Management Software Solution

Publié le 2019-09-16

Bottom line - We have about 9 months experience with the team and product. While the learning curve has been significant, I wouldn't change my decision to go with 365Villas. Modular and scalable pricing of a full functionality product like this is rare. Your not going to find something better if your business is young, small but is going to grow.

A key learning - While I'm a computer and software expert, my partners are not. The business and product is complex so there is a need for a product subject matter expert. That's me. Don't make the mistake of not having/growing one of your own.

Avantages

Maybe the most important thing I can provide a reader are my credentials - I'm a EE/CS and Harvard Business School grad with 30 years of experience as VP of Engineering of both small and large Silicon Valley Computer companies. I have spent the last 10 years developing software on my own, aka writing my own code. Managing a family owned Vacation Rental Property business is my third career.

Pluses - the product is quite modular and the only product in the market place that is priced that way. This is not an easy thing to do as a developer, so I'm impressed to start off. This modularity allows a small family firm like ours to add features as we develop the skills to make use of them, aka we don't pay for things we don't use until we are ready.

As a developer myself, I've come to know the support group. They have been exceptional.

Product Quality is very good and getting better as feedback from users like me helps improve the product.

Breadth of Functionality - The developers are regularly introducing features that continue to flesh out the functionality of the product.

Inconvénients

Training materials - there is quite a bit of written and hands-on training material available, but the learning curve is still quite steep. Having an exceptional and responsive Support team has been instrumental in supplementing the available materials as we learn.

No Mobile version. You have to use a computer. It is my understanding that the introduction of a mobile client is imminent. Responding to Guests in a timely fashion is a key part about this business. One is not always in front of ones computer.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Jim,

Thank you very much for this review back in 2019. For other readers, we are pleased to clarify that in December of 2020, we launched a comprehensive fully mobile version of our platform that has been widely embraced by our user base.

Thanks for using our service, Jim.

The 365Villas Team

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Solution for Our Lodging Businesses!

Publié le 2018-12-18

AWESOME. Just great. Sure, a couple things could be improved, but 365 is head and shoulders above all of the competition. They have a useful, modern product and a helpful, responsive staff. We are very grateful to have found them.

Avantages

There are so many great things about 365. I did a TON of research on different CRM options before settling on 365villas. We are a 14-unit vacation cottage business, and for us 365 was the best by far. They are a breath of fresh air.

365villas does all the things that you'd expect of a modern lodging CRM: calendar sync, online booking from your website, billing, contracts, email management and automation, promotion codes, etc. It is set up with automation and simplification in mind.

Many competing companies look shiny and new on their sales website, but the feel and function of the user experience is straight out of the '90s. Not so with 365villas, which operates and feels completely modern, both for the business owner and the guest/customer.

Another common pitfall that I discovered with other CRMs is that hidden fees appear only after you are well into your trial. It's common to charge fees for calendar sync or channel bookings, although these fees aren't mentioned in the sales process. Thankfully, 365villas has been completely above-board. While not cheap, it is reasonably priced and what you see is what you get. The simple channel calendar sync is included in the price. Works great for us!

Most of all, I'm impressed by the people at 365villas. They respond quickly & thoughtfully to questions. They consistently show willingness to engage - and actually solve! - issues we mention. They clearly care and keep working to improve.

Thank you, 365villas team!

Inconvénients

I've heard that a QuickBooks sync and an app/better mobile experience are on the way. We are very much looking forward to both. Hopefully the sync solves our long-time (from way before 365) headache of having to manually associate income to the correct cottage within QuickBooks.

For us, two improvements would be of tremendous benefit:

1.
I wish that there were a good way to handle group bookings! We get plenty of groups booking multiple cottages under one reservation. In the current system, a family group renting 5 cottages must sign 5 different (nearly identical) contracts, pay 5 deposits, pay 5 final payments, get 5 sets of automated emails, etc.

2.
Payment collection could improve. We typically receive bookings months in advance, so we take a deposit upfront and a final payment before arrival. 365 automates this, which is great! However, if somebody books a cottage for next Tuesday, the same deposit and first payment are still automatically charged separately. There is no way to customize the individual guest's payment schedule.

Payment collection would also be hugely improved if 365 stored the guest's credit card number so that we could manually charge it upon their departure. Guests expect you to store their card and run it when they check out, as hotels do, and most guests are confused by the fact that they have to give us their credit card twice.

Kieren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software, even better service and responsiveness

Publié le 2016-08-30

I spent a lot of time going through various options for my small property management company, trawling through reviews and watching demos. 365villas was decided upon as the best option for me in particular for the all inclusive package available, including website, customer management/reservation system, booking platform, and importantly channel manager.

The website is a Wordpress template, with the possibility to add on plug ins as required. At this stage, we have not added any plug ins as the base offering is complete and covers our needs. It is however good to have an experienced support team there to advise and further develop the site in the future. Each property has it's profile and booking form, and the recently updated photo gallery looks good and works well.

The reservation system covers all bases for me at this stage, and the automated processes have already saved me a number of hours in admin time. In particular creating quotes and rental agreements is very quick and easy once the templates have been set up.

The channel manager link works well, any issues here have tended to be between the channel manager and the channels themselves - the link from 365villas to Rentals United is good.

Avantages

Ease of use, quick to set up, and clearly understandable. I am by no means a tech genius, and have easily set everything up myself with support from 365villas when required.

I have asked for a number of changes and tweaks to the software to suit my needs, or to enhance existing functionalities. Each request has been quickly and efficiently responded to, and in general changes are made with little fuss. I have also requested a small number of paid development tasks, specific to my needs, which have been accepted and completed at a very reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

Some non-core functionalities could be further developed, such as certain aspects of the reporting and accounting modules, but to reiterate my above point, the team is constantly working on development and open to user suggestions.

Frans
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A cut above the rest

Publié le 2019-08-16

We considered, and used many other solutions over the years, and 365villas truly stand out above the rest.

Avantages

Extremely comprehensive and user friendly. Catering for all aspects of vacation rental. Ability to accommodate tailored custom features based on our specific needs i.e. complete new integration of payment gateway. Frequent enhancements to expand features and improve overall functionality. Customer orientated and great support.

Inconvénients

very little not to like - all suggestions for added functionality and features are considered

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Thank you, Frans, we enjoy working with your team and we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

Yes, for obvious reasons, we cannot code everything we are asked for, but we give all good ideas as much consideration as we can, and do try to act on most of them.

The 365villas Team

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365villas

Publié le 2018-11-02

The program has saved us tons of time and work and has freed us up to spend more quality time with guests. The automated emails are wonderful. The system sends out payment reminders, welcome emails, emails to remind guests to rate the lodgings and to report anything that can be improved upon.

Avantages

We are a small lodge with thirteen cabins. Before signing up with 365villas, we had to spend hours responding to inquiries and bookings with emails, rental agreements and directions. The 365villas have automatic email templates, easy to use price adjustments for seasonal differences and a separate sign in for cleaning staff to see the schedule. In addition, you can integrate the 365 villas booking system into your web calendar. If you don’t yet have a website you can easily build one using the 365villas template. Employing the 365villas system for your bookings is like going from using a typewriter to computer.

Inconvénients

The program is cumbersome and time consuming to build. It also has a fairly steep learning curve for those not so co outer literate. The subscription only allows for one free virtual training session with 365villas staff. A customer mostly has to learn the system by using instructional videos. The training session generally takes place early on during the learning curve when it’s hard to know what questions to ask. A subscriber is able to ask any email questions but the staff is located in Spain so emails are not always timely due to the time difference.

Fred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Personal use and business

Publié le 2019-03-17

From my point of view as a personal user and from our clients point of view, 365 Villas saves hours and hours of administrative time and increases bookings at the blink of an eyelid

Avantages

I had used 365Villas for a couple of years for personal use for a family property that I rent out to the vacation market and have since used in my design communication business where we also develop web solutions for clients of many areas of business but including vacation rentals. Its now our Only professional recommendation.

Inconvénients

As an owner, using the software personally and for our clients, we still need a good App solution but this is on the cards. 365Villas has made some great progress in the last couple of years making the Control Panel more user friendly and I’m sure the App will be with us soon, being part of this overall progress.

benni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software with built in accounting

Publié le 2019-03-21

Great program and software that has it all and could do about anything. Highly recommended!

Avantages

The accounting is great and helps a lot to keep track of income. Reminders and calendar settings are also clean and easy to use. Using the product for over 1 year now and very happy with it and it's functionality. Lots of tools to help with emailing, marketing, accounting etc... Pricing is also reasonable compared to others. I would definitely pick 365 based on the price and functionality compared to other programs.

Inconvénients

Get a lot of error notices about calendars not syncing. If a booking is cancelled through any platform, it will not open the calendar in 365 and you need to manually cancel it to open the calendar. Booking.com is famous for high amount of cancallation so you need to really keep on top of it or else your calendars will remain closed and will prevent you from receiving any new bookings. Customer service is ok but its almost impossible speak to someone for some quick questions, their phone numbers goes straight to voicemail. You need to send an email and wait for a response. Sometimes I like to just call and get the answer right away versus wait a day for reply. They also use Rentals United as their CM (channel manager) and you have to use them if you want a CM, you don't have the option to pick your preferred CM and I personally don't like Rentals United which is why I don't use their CM. This could be the only reason I change software in the future if I decide to use CM

Vicki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smart and Innovative Software System

Publié le 2017-04-11

When we were looking for a better software system to handle our small portfolio of short-stay holiday houses, each with a different owner and pricing structure, a priority was to find something that was easy to use, reliable, and clever. 365 Villas is all this and more!
The initial set-up process was unbelievably easy and straightforward. The 365 Villas system is very intuitive and adaptable and the staff are very friendly and quick to help with any questions or concerns.
Adding tariffs, seasons, special pricing, additional charges, unique commissions and booking fees is a breeze.
We love the monthly reporting feature for property owners that allows us to provide an accurate breakdown of all rent, commissions, and property related expenses. Owners can also log-in to view how their property is performing and access their running expense reports at any time.
It only took one person just a couple of days to set up our whole business on 365 Villas!! Honestly, it's so easy to use you may not need much help from the 365 Villas steam but it's great to know they are there and, although they operate in a different timezone to Western Australia, they will always get back to you with tips and advice.
The easy-to-view booking calendars are so intuitive. For example, you have the option of hovering over a shaded section of the calendar to see the guest's name or clicking on it to be taken to the guest booking itself and drill down into the booking details if needed.
We love the automated email reminders about guest arrivals and departures, as well as the ability to tailor templates for sending guest arrival emails or sending notifications to cleaners via email etc.
Most importantly, this software really works in terms of maintaining accurate booking calendars across multiple properties with multiple owners and it also handles the accounting side of the business very well. In summary, this is a fantastic all-in-one property management package. It was just what we were looking for and we are very pleased we have found it!

Avantages

It's an all-in-one package that handles bookings across multiple properties as well as handles accurate monthly reporting requirements for multiple owners.

Inconvénients

Minor issue but it would be great if the filtering-by-date function could be changed from the American system to the Australian eg. dd/mm/yyyy instead of mm/dd/yyyy.

Michela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Software for Vacation rental!

Publié le 2019-09-10

Avantages

We use 365 Villas every day in our business, it`s very easy to use and it has improved over the years.
It's a highly recommended software for vacation rental host &serviced apartments.
Main website and business website is user friendly too.

Inconvénients

There are items we would like added/modify to service more individual property managers and we hope they take our feedback on board and consider more individual changes in the future.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Michela,
Thank you for your review.
It is a pleasure having Hello Guest in London as a client using our Property Management Software, integrated Wordpress website platform and channel manager.
As your company was selectively invited to participate in our free-of-charge VIP User Program, you have special entitlements that can help address your comments. You are able to give formal feedback on our roadmap, which will receive higher priority, and you have four free developer hours per year you can use to ask us to do customized work for you, should you choose.
That said, we value feedback from ALL users and are always willing to consider a good idea and act on it in the context of competing demands from our user base at large. Where good ideas are not necessarily a priority for our broader user community, we are also happy to provide a quote for commissioned work where we can.
Thanks,
The 365villas Team

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hands down best vacation rental software out there

Publié le 2021-02-24

365 Villas allows me to manage my 5 vacation rentals with minimal effort on my part. Their platform has allowed me to automate everything once the booking is entered. I have been a user since 2016 and literally could not do what I do without their platform. I list on all the popular booking engines as well as take direct booking from my own site. 365 Villas consolidates all my bookings into a single dashboard with daily e-mail reports for check-in’s and outs.

I would recommend the 365 platform to anyone looking to make their life easier when it comes to managing their vacation rental property.

Avantages

Automated e-mails are sent to my guest a week prior to check in with access info and details, reminders are sent to my housekeepers 1 day before their arrival, follow up e-mails are sent the day after check in and then again a day before checkout with instructions. Days go by when I do not do anything- everything is on autopilot.

Inconvénients

The 365 Villas team is very open to suggestions and improvements. Anything that I have ever wanted and requested was eventually added. No real cons to this software.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Brandon,

Thank you!!!!!

The 365Villas Team

Jary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 2019-09-17

I have had a phenomenal experience. For more than 2 years I have been using the program everything has been going well and improving.

Avantages

The ease with which I can use the software is what I like most.

Inconvénients

At first I didn't really like the calendar form but then it was improved.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Jary,

Thanks for your kind words.

Yes, earlier this year, we built again entirely from scratch our All Properties Calendar. We spent close to 6 months on this, and we appreciate you mentioning it. General feedback across the board from our users has been wonderful.
Even large agents can easily see all their properties on a single page, filter any combination of properties and other info they wish, rapidly scroll through dates and customize default views, dimensions, and other settings.
You can click on any dates you wish to instantly block, book, produce a quote, change rates, or make notes in a booking. We've woven much of our Reservation Manager logic into the calendar, effectively making it a self-contained reservation manager for those who prefer to work directly from calendars.
Our goal was to make this one of the industry's very best All Property Calendars. We believe we've done that, but the innovation will always continue!
Regards,
The 365villas Team

Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

5 stars aren't enough - the most comprehensive system you will find

Publié le 2017-03-30

I am a property owner and manager in Indonesia and have been using Lodgify for the past 2 years. I am now looking to grow my business from 10 properties to 20. I needed to find a reservation system that can handle my growing business, have a booking plug in for my new website, be able to have owner expenses and income reports and handle multi currencies.
I looked at someone - the rudest person I have ever met in my business life. Kigo - expensive on-boarding and monthly costs and limited owner reporting. booking synch - expensive on-boarding and plug in not easy to use for my own website.

I then found 365 Villas. The first email I sent was responded to in less than an hour. Since then we have worked through the many challenges I have thrown at them with regard to charging guests in multi currencies and with owners reports in another currency.

The customer service is AMAZING.

Instead of a demo you sign up for a 2 week free trial, which is the best way to understand the system. Throughout the system are help and advice buttons which make all areas easy to understand and customise. The import facility for bookings is easy to use, you can upload historical and live bookings in minutes.

The automated emails within the reservation system are excellent as is the facility to send automated quotes whilst you are asleep. There is a direct marketing area within the system so no need to outsource to another provider.

Properties are easy to set up and you can chose to use Rentals United as your channel manager.

Owners have their own login and can see their bookings, expenses and payments.

365 Villas also put me in touch with a payment merchant who is helping me to find a better solution for my multi currency payments.

I cannot emphasise enough how helpful the team at 365Villas are. The system is comprehensive, inexpensive and easy to use. Just brilliant.

Avantages

Comprehensive, easy to use and inexpensive. The customer service is exceptional.
Extremely easy to change from my current system to this one.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything I don't like.

Roman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One year with 365Villas PMS

Publié le 2019-09-06

Avantages

Automated booking process, ease of use and wide functionality

Inconvénients

Included analytics and reporting capabilities are quite weak

Alternatives envisagées 

Hostaway, Guesty et Lodgify

Pourquoi passer à 365villas

Best one in terms value for money

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Roman,

Thanks for your review.
Our Performance Analytics module is quite new so you may not have seen it yet.
Under General Features in your account, see Other Special Features >> Performance Analytics. This feature area is replete with functionality, including OTA performance, plus a host of analytics and Key Performance Indicators for your own business performance, all presented in a professionally designed GUI with lots of filters and viewing modes such as linear charts, bar charts, pie charts, tables and more.

Regards,

The 365villas Team

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool For Housekeeper

Publié le 2019-02-07

365villas allows me to schedule my cleanings with flexibility if it's necessary. I am able to see how long I have in between guests in the off season.

Avantages

The owners live in New Jersey and I live close to both the rental homes in Virginia. Since both of the rentals are lake houses there are people in and out weekly. The software with 365 villas allows me to assess the schedule, and gives me the ability to see when people are coming and going. This allows me to be organized and make sure that the homes are cleaned and ready for the guests.

Inconvénients

Title: Great Tool for Housekeeper!

Pros: The owners live in New Jersey and I live close to both the rental homes in Virginia. Since both of the rentals are lake

It would be nice if the software indicated the times that they are checking in and out in the off season. The summer season is the same every week. The off season the times change based on availability.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplicity .. Freedom .All In One Location .. & Affordable .

Publié le 2016-12-06

365villas software program is simple to use and a great platform that allows us to maintain everything needed to properly run our business. After one-on-one training/support, the 365villas software has allowed us more time to provide even more one-on-one time with our clients. From start-up to finish, the staff at 365villas made our learning curve short and simple. Going from hand written bookings to their on-line booking keeps us free of double bookings. The 365villas team continues to update their software to benefit everyone. And the simplicity of their system is simply BRILLIANT!

As a small vacation rental company based in California, their software has allowed us to add more properties to our portfolio. Starting with 10 properties six months ago, we are happy to say that we now have doubled our inventory.

Simplicity ..Freedom .All In One Location .. Affordable .. 365villas is the best software out there.

Avantages

Simplicity.....All In One Location..... Constant updates that benefit everyone.

Inconvénients

We have never used any other software platform to maintain our bookings/records. So we do not have any other companies to compare to. Their system is simple to use and very computer operator friendly that we have no cons.

Kim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Fantastic Software

Publié le 2016-10-25

I discovered 365Villa's through a simple internet search at a point in time when my company had outgrown our existing booking software. The software has enabled me to combine 3 different software packages into one. It is very easy to use. The email integration makes the booking process very seamless. The integrated website is professional and very user friendly from a set up point of view. I was able to upgrade my website platform due to the size of my business and even do some custom additions to make it perfect for our needs. The reporting features are fantastic. I cannot say enough about the customer service aspect of 365Villa's. Emails are answered immediately and phone calls answered even on weekends. The only aspect that has so far not seemed to work for me is the housekeeping feature as it is based on the premise that housekeeping is done on a daily basis as a hotel would. This is minor and should not deter you from investigating this software. I highly recommend it!

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Kim,

Very many thanks for that. We truly appreciate it!

There may be some confusion about our housekeeping logic. It is based on check-in/check-out changeovers whenever they may occur. Users can also create a unlimited number of unique housekeeping profiles and partition properties however they wish. Housekeepers can login, see their job schedules and any special notes. They can also leave notes in return for your review as well as move the job to completed status, which will trigger an indicator on all your 365 calendars so that check-in staff can know a unit is ready. For housekeepers that don't want to login to a system, automated messages can be sent to them whenever new cleanings are assigned or cancelled. Our intent is always to push the functionality as far as it can go. We just need users like you who have particular needs and ideas to tell us what more you'd like to see added, and we will definitely give such feedback every consideration. The 365 Team

Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365villas review

Publié le 2020-02-26

Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for your excellent customer service up to speed and guidance with 365Villas.
We came into this blind and not knowing a single thing about the software and you have not only made us understand the program but also have had extreme patience and understanding as we had to learn quick and efficiently! You deserve awesome praise and recognition.
Thank you....

Avantages

I have worked with other reservation programs and this has made everything easier and definitely more user friendlier than part programs. That is, if you get trained on it.

Inconvénients

The only con is that there isn't 24/7 customer service, chat, or real time assistance when needed.
But our Representative,[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], has been extremely helpful and very accomodating in assisting us.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Jake,
Very many thanks for the thoughtful review.
To clarify for other readers, our servers are monitored 24/7 to guard against system emergencies. We also have people spread around the globe and monitoring support for any individual urgencies about 20 hours of each day. We officially support US EST and European CET business hours during weekdays, and have recently added coverage on Sundays, although there is not much demand for it. All users have dedicated account managers, and unlimited training is available to anyone during the onboarding process.
Thank you very much again for the kind review and for using our platform.

Regards,

The 365Villas Team

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software!

Publié le 2021-06-21

Avantages

I have used several PMS platforms this past year, and I have experienced many disappointments. 365villas does everything that was promised and more. The software efficiently handles all aspects of my vacation rental business

Inconvénients

During the onboarding processes, there were a few things that could have been explained a little better, but once you learn the system, any concerns disappear.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Tom,

Thank you so much for the review. Another 10 out of 10! You mention something that is very important to us and that's delivering what we promise and doing what we say we will do. Given all the technology involved onboarding will never be absolutely perfect, but we will not stop trying to continually improve.

Thank you!
The 365Villas Team

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365 Villas Review from House Down South

Publié le 2019-03-24

Short term property management is very time consuming. 365villas software provides many features and benefits that support greater efficiencies within the business - it saves us valuable time. It's easy to use from both our end and our guests who enjoy the clear, simple booking format.

Avantages

* 365V is very user friendly and has a number of modules and drop
down menus that I find very useful in keeping across bookings. For
example; Check in Planner is well laid out and combines key information
(sans bulky financial info) at a glance.
* Its easy to keep track of consumables and expenses associated with
each booking
* Easy to find details of guests
* Has a very efficient way of storing information needed prior to
each booking and this is recalled easily.
* The website has great functionality and user clarity.

Inconvénients

* Need a calendar/planner for housekeeping.

Hartley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Communication Is The Response You Get!

Publié le 2017-03-28

It all started when someone actually answered the telephone when we began to research similar products and services to 365 Villas. Honestly, this was not our first choice however after speaking with the customer care it became obvious that no only did CS and his team understand this industry but that they understood technology!

Every step along the way as we pushed the envelope of what we wanted to do with this platform the team has accepted our feedback and have come back to us with solutions! Much of this can be directly contributed to the staff and the training we received from him, he has been on point and efficient to help us get up and running fast with 365 Villas!

There are so many things to manage in the short term vacation rental industry 365 Villas is the vacation rental software you are looking for! The entire team at 365 Villas will become your trusted Business Partner and will have you booking more vacations for your properties faster than you had ever imagined!

Avantages

Everything we need to manage our properties from the initial inquiry to creating profit reports for our investors is available!

Inconvénients

Some of usability and integration from the Content Management System (CMS) back to the Property Management System (PMS) and back is not as seamless as I would like. However the majority of the program is so well thought out and automatic that is more than makes up for these few annoyances.

MARK
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saved by 365Villas

Publié le 2021-04-28

I'm still learning how to use 365Villas but there has not been one thing it does not have the ability to address as far as my vacation rental needs are concerned.

Avantages

The product is well designed, very versatile and user friendly.

Inconvénients

The only problem so far is the learning curve to learn to use all the aspects of the software.

Réponse de 365villas.com Traduire en Français

Dear Mark,

Thank you for the kind words. It is so true, the more comprehensive a platform is, the more challenging it is to maintain ease-of-use and keep the learning curve manageable. We identified long ago that balancing these priorities while staying cost-effective is critical. This is our core mission.
Thank you!
The 365Villas Team