365villas

Logiciel de gestion de location basé sur le cloud pour les séjours de courte durée

Note globale

4,7 /5
(167)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

167 avis

Andrea
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

A product easy to use and complete, an important support for the growth of our company

Publié le 2017-12-14

It has greatly reduced our management work with the syncing tools across multi properties and has...

It has greatly reduced our management work with the syncing tools across multi properties and has improved the quality of the service we offer especially with the availability calendar easily embedded in our webpage

Avantages

365villas has fully responded to our needs of management of several properties with different characteristics and in different locations. It is flexible and simple to use, combined with its ability to synchronise each property with the most important channels in the market, either individually with the iCal technology or in bulk, using an accessory service that can be integrated at an additional reasonable cost. The quality of Customer Support is excellent, with an available and competent staff. A special thanks goes to Giorgio, who has followed us from the beginning and who has also welcomed our requests for the development of some specific software features, subsequently implemented promptly by his colleagues. In addition to an excellent product, 365villas staff has the capacity and dynamism needed to respond promptly to the continuous and increasing demands of the sector. Which leaves us satisfied and confident, also considering the possibility for future development of our company. I have no doubt to recommend the product.

Inconvénients

We believe that the optional channel manager service offered by a 365villas partner, which allows linking the properties with the desired channels in bulk could offer more flexible payment terms. At least for us, in Mozambique where a payment of one year in advance is requested; which was, however, under our request, kindly converted into two half-yearly payments and strangely enough no credit cards are accepted by the service provider, so that an expensive EFT shall be done instead.

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is a great Management Software

Publié le 2023-08-09

This is a very complete software, I've been using it for 6+ years and even though there are lots of...

This is a very complete software, I've been using it for 6+ years and even though there are lots of options in the market for this kind of business, I feel 365Villas nails it perfectly. For a new user it might be very overwhelming to learn how to use it, but once you get a grip everything feels easy and logical.

Avantages

I like the flexibility of customized templates for everything, makes my job a lot easier and faster.I believe all the month by month improvements make a very big difference, it feels like the software moves forward with new technology perfectly.

Inconvénients

I believe the financial part needs a little improvement, the configuration of services, taxes, etc. can be a little overwhelming sometimes for the Administrator and accounting in general, specially for the owner reports at the end of the month.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cloudbeds et Guesty

Pourquoi passer à 365villas

Has more features and feels easier.
Christina
Christina
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Very bad customer service!!

Publié le 2018-05-14

Avantages

Very easy to use for small scale property managers, but quite expensive if you have up to 4 properties.

Inconvénients

Very impolite customer service staff. It happened to me twice before deciding to stop using their services.

Réponse de 365villas.com

Ms Malfa originally wrote that she used our platform for 6-12 months. For some unexplained reason, Capterra changed this to less than six months. In fact, Ms Malfa was a free trial user. She began her trial on April 10. Her card failed on May 10 and she asked for a free extension, which our support team granted against policy when they should not have done.

During Ms Malfa's short time with us our service team made 4 courtesy outreach attempts. She contacted support twice, received her 1st response in 3.5 business hrs and her 2nd in 4 minutes. Correspondence on file appears professional. Ms Malfa scheduled 2 trainings, but was a no-show to one and 20 mins. late for the other. Her angst appears related to our trainer being unable to extend his time on-demand and her insistence on a discount on our service, which was declined. Our team member recommended a cheaper provider. We are disappointed by this review and by Capterra¿s failure to investigate it properly.

Emanuele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great System for Luxury Villa Rentals

Publié le 2023-08-17

From the beginning the team was always helpful and support is great. I would not hesitate to...

From the beginning the team was always helpful and support is great. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone looking for integrated website and reservations system to give it a try!

Avantages

We have been using 365 villas over 1 year now, we worked in the past with MyVR and after that AVANTIO and to date this is the best one we have used. They recently launched new rally good features that we have been requesting for years to other systems like having final total pricing when placing dated and searching for availability. Also the integrated websites they have now are really sleek and great looking for the Luxury Market.

Inconvénients

They took some time to enable VRBO and IRBNB inquiry only booking but now that feature is available and we currently have no more requests for them as everything works as we want it to.

Corne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Destination 365Villas

Publié le 2023-10-10

Ease of synchronisation across many channels, solid integration with our site and business ...

Ease of synchronisation across many channels, solid integration with our site and business processes, easy booking and reservation management, speed to delivery, and guests having a 5-star experience.

Avantages

We have been searching for over a year to find a suitable PMS for our short term vacation rental and property management business; to reduce effort and duplication, improve efficiencies, increase speed to delivery and most importantly, jolt guest experience into a completely new orbit of happiness. When we finally discovered 365Villas we were sceptical, but excited. And from the start we were amazed by the service of the team, the ease of use of the system, the self-learning capabilities of the features, the speed by which we could go live, and the integration with our own website and functionalities. One of the best benefits is that 365Villas has enabled us to use the right payment gateway fit for South African use. I am constantly surprised by how user-friendly and powerful 365Villas is! Strongly recommended.

Inconvénients

I am looking forward to the opportunity of using a mobile App. And from what we have seen, continuous development is taking place. I know we will not be disappointed.

Tormod
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365villas enabled us to grow the business from 1 cabin to 65 in just 3 years

Publié le 2023-08-10

365Villas is the single most important tool we have. The system is working 100 % and their customer...

365Villas is the single most important tool we have. The system is working 100 % and their customer service is the best you can find under the sun.

Avantages

365villas has been the single most important partner to grow our business. To have the websited and create our own direct channel have enabled us to take on B2B customers and we are less depended on external channels. The management system for guest bookings are great. We can recognize that the company truly understands their customer base. Several developments per year ensures us that these guys are not resting. It is getting better all the time.

Inconvénients

We would like to have a module for reservation of saunas. This must be a calendar with option to choose timings of the day and pay online. Just like with the cabins.

Fred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Personal use and business

Publié le 2019-03-17

From my point of view as a personal user and from our clients point of view, 365 Villas saves hours...

From my point of view as a personal user and from our clients point of view, 365 Villas saves hours and hours of administrative time and increases bookings at the blink of an eyelid

Avantages

I had used 365Villas for a couple of years for personal use for a family property that I rent out to the vacation market and have since used in my design communication business where we also develop web solutions for clients of many areas of business but including vacation rentals. Its now our Only professional recommendation.

Inconvénients

As an owner, using the software personally and for our clients, we still need a good App solution but this is on the cards. 365Villas has made some great progress in the last couple of years making the Control Panel more user friendly and I’m sure the App will be with us soon, being part of this overall progress.

benni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great support

Publié le 2023-10-24

Great software that has everything for holiday rentals, support is fantastic and they go above and...

Great software that has everything for holiday rentals, support is fantastic and they go above and beyond to help sort it for you

Avantages

Easy to use once you get familiar with it, has all the functions you need for short term holiday rentals

Inconvénients

no live chat for small issues with instant help, sometimes I just need to ask a quick question or help find a specific section to quickly get it done, need to email and wait.

Archana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product and support

Publié le 2023-06-21

great for vacation rental management. We have purchased the site from them as well . The integration...

great for vacation rental management. We have purchased the site from them as well . The integration works great

Avantages

They did the onboarding well and answered queries during the process. Nice features and easy to use. Quick support throughout

Inconvénients

Will be great to have the rental united integration with some of the Indian platforms like Agoda

Alternatives envisagées 

Guesty
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365Villas super responsive

Publié le 2023-06-12

The are always attentive and we feel that we have their full backing.

The are always attentive and we feel that we have their full backing.

Avantages

Very responsive, never have an issue with double bokings/lost bookings.

Inconvénients

The system is very comprehensive and this leads to occasional difficulties in finding what one really needs.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Short term Vacation Rental Property Management Software Solution

Publié le 2019-09-16

Bottom line - We have about 9 months experience with the team and product. While the learning curve...

Bottom line - We have about 9 months experience with the team and product. While the learning curve has been significant, I wouldn't change my decision to go with 365Villas. Modular and scalable pricing of a full functionality product like this is rare. Your not going to find something better if your business is young, small but is going to grow.

A key learning - While I'm a computer and software expert, my partners are not. The business and product is complex so there is a need for a product subject matter expert. That's me. Don't make the mistake of not having/growing one of your own.

Avantages

Maybe the most important thing I can provide a reader are my credentials - I'm a EE/CS and Harvard Business School grad with 30 years of experience as VP of Engineering of both small and large Silicon Valley Computer companies. I have spent the last 10 years developing software on my own, aka writing my own code. Managing a family owned Vacation Rental Property business is my third career.

Pluses - the product is quite modular and the only product in the market place that is priced that way. This is not an easy thing to do as a developer, so I'm impressed to start off. This modularity allows a small family firm like ours to add features as we develop the skills to make use of them, aka we don't pay for things we don't use until we are ready.

As a developer myself, I've come to know the support group. They have been exceptional.

Product Quality is very good and getting better as feedback from users like me helps improve the product.

Breadth of Functionality - The developers are regularly introducing features that continue to flesh out the functionality of the product.

Inconvénients

Training materials - there is quite a bit of written and hands-on training material available, but the learning curve is still quite steep. Having an exceptional and responsive Support team has been instrumental in supplementing the available materials as we learn.

No Mobile version. You have to use a computer. It is my understanding that the introduction of a mobile client is imminent. Responding to Guests in a timely fashion is a key part about this business. One is not always in front of ones computer.

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Jim,

Thank you very much for this review back in 2019. For other readers, we are pleased to clarify that in December of 2020, we launched a comprehensive fully mobile version of our platform that has been widely embraced by our user base.

Thanks for using our service, Jim.

The 365Villas Team

Mike
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Glad To Be Onboard With 365

Publié le 2016-10-28

As a small property management company with an outdated website and a reservation system we wanted...

As a small property management company with an outdated website and a reservation system we wanted to modernize and update in order to attract more business and grow our overall business if desired. Along with a local web designer we created a new website and began an intensive search for a reservation software company.

Our team of three, two of whom had experience with vacation software companies, searched for a company that would best meet our needs. After several weeks we narrowed our choice to two companies, one of which was 365 Villas. We then signed up for a 30 day trial with both companies to see how they performed side by side. We received live training and online tutorials from both companies keeping a completely open mind from the beginning. It was a lot of information to absorb especially demoing and training with two companies at the same time. In a short time it became evident to all three of us that 365 Villas was our best option. 365's integration with our own website along with the outstanding customer support and training we received from them made 365 the clear choice. In addition, cost, although not the primary concern, was more favorable with 365 and provided us with more included features at a lower annual cost.

As we became more familiar and comfortable with 365's layouts and features we found a few minor details that didn't work quite as well as we had hoped. These were not critical and dealt more with visual presentation of 365 calendars on our own website than any thing technical but we decided to contact 365 anyway. We didn't expect much of a response but we immediately received a reply stating that they had looked at our website, concurred with our comments and had already requested that their designers see what they could. A day later, our requested changes had been made.

365 has given us all of the features and support we need to improve our service to our guests meanwhile simplifying and automating many of our own daily communication and bookkeeping tasks. There are many features that we have not begun to use yet but as we continue to learn, we feel that 365 will continue to provide us with all of the tools (and then some) to improve our own services.

In an age where customer support and service are nonexistent, 365 has demonstrated a real interest in communicating with, responding to and in fact partnering with us to make our business better. Thank you 365!

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Mike,

We are delighted to have you as a client. We know we were competing us against Lodgix. We have a great respect for their platform. We strive to match them with comprehensive feature functionality, but surpass on ease-of-use and cost-benefit.

More generally, as you have kindly indicated, we believe servicing our clients and doing what we can to respond to their unique challenges and needs is the most important thing we can do for them; and that's what we'll continue to do for you.

We tremendously appreciate your thoughtful review and look forward to ongoing collaboration with you and Playa Breeze.

The 365 Team

Sascha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product!

Publié le 2020-01-20

Very good! Have been a happy customer for years already.
One point of improvement; Would appreciate...

Very good! Have been a happy customer for years already.
One point of improvement; Would appreciate a call once and then to explain new features and developments.

Avantages

Functional design and very easy to use.

Inconvénients

If anything that I don't like about this product is that it is not tailored to the Spanish market and its legal necessities.
Also, sometimes the interaction with the channel manager creates discrepancies.

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Sascha,

Thank you very much for your review. If there are particular necessities for the Spanish market you can share feedback on, we'd love to consider them. To confirm for other readers, our system is fully available in Spanish, and we do also offer two separate integrations that for the required Police reporting of guest details in Spain. Since you left this review in 2020, we have since implemented dedicated Account Management coverage for all our users. Hopefully, this has helped with the more proactive communication you requested in your review.

Thanks for using our platform and for being a loyal customer for all these years.

Regards,

The 365Villas Team

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

365villas

Publié le 2018-11-02

The program has saved us tons of time and work and has freed us up to spend more quality time with...

The program has saved us tons of time and work and has freed us up to spend more quality time with guests. The automated emails are wonderful. The system sends out payment reminders, welcome emails, emails to remind guests to rate the lodgings and to report anything that can be improved upon.

Avantages

We are a small lodge with thirteen cabins. Before signing up with 365villas, we had to spend hours responding to inquiries and bookings with emails, rental agreements and directions. The 365villas have automatic email templates, easy to use price adjustments for seasonal differences and a separate sign in for cleaning staff to see the schedule. In addition, you can integrate the 365 villas booking system into your web calendar. If you don’t yet have a website you can easily build one using the 365villas template. Employing the 365villas system for your bookings is like going from using a typewriter to computer.

Inconvénients

The program is cumbersome and time consuming to build. It also has a fairly steep learning curve for those not so co outer literate. The subscription only allows for one free virtual training session with 365villas staff. A customer mostly has to learn the system by using instructional videos. The training session generally takes place early on during the learning curve when it’s hard to know what questions to ask. A subscriber is able to ask any email questions but the staff is located in Spain so emails are not always timely due to the time difference.

Yolandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best property management software

Publié le 2019-08-21

It has been a pleasure working with 365villas from day one. They provided the entire team with...

It has been a pleasure working with 365villas from day one. They provided the entire team with online training till everyone was happy and fully understood the software. Always available when you need assistance. They continue to monitor every users needs to insure they keep on building the system to be the best it can be.

Avantages

I love everything about 365 Villas. Having everything in one place - from reservation, owner statements, maintenance to housekeeping. We have been through so many other software but just never could get everything under one. 365 Villas has made property management so much easier.

Inconvénients

There is honestly nothing I can say I do not like about this software.

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Yolandi,

Thank you for your thoughtful review and for taking the time.

User satisfaction is our purpose for being. If we have a user who is unhappy due to something within our control, then we're definitely not happy either and we will always do our best to remedy things.

Your review is especially gratifying as we know that yours is quite a large operation with a big team of people using both our PMS and our integrated website solution, and you and your team are therefore quite rightly demanding professionals.

We value your business and thank you again for your review.

The 365villas Team

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer services makes all the difference here

Publié le 2017-09-19

Efficiency!
A beautiful website, which I can control.
Website linked to system.

Efficiency!
A beautiful website, which I can control.
Website linked to system.

Avantages

1 program for all reservations, inquiry, administration and my website is very efficient.
Connections between properties even if they have slight differences (compared to other systems which must be input villa by villa for example) is handy.
Customer Service is really the key positive point. I'm sure other systems are just as comprehensive but we have always received fast and prompt responses to any query. My contact, really knows the system inside out and always has a simple solution or an easy 'work around'.
Particularly on our website; we were quite demanding about the perfection of our website and many minor points were addressed clearly and promptly by Customer support representative with support from the IT team, at times even finding solutions to questions that hadn't been asked before. I am so very pleased with how it turned out.

Inconvénients

It is a little overwhelming in the beginning! Trying to use the system without the trainings can lead to doing things the long way round and missing out on some functionality. However, once I took just the first of three free trainings with Customer support representative, I was ready to go!
There are a few details that I wish were different, I do feel suggestions of users are considered by the company (I have heard that some things I have asked about are common questions and solutions being created)

Kris
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

The future of vacation rental management

Publié le 2016-05-20

Great software and great company! I work in consulting and development for online businesses and...

Great software and great company! I work in consulting and development for online businesses and have built and configured a variety of websites and software for businesses in the VR industry. So needless to say I have worked with a lot of different software companies and it's usually the same thing. Most software companies give you a free website and then try to charge you monthly for stuff that is normally free to the tech savvy, like Google analytics, sitemaps etc.
That hasn't been the case with 365.

I found 365villas while doing research for a decent size management company with 80 beachfront condos in my area that was looking to revamp after about 4 years with Streamline.

I'm mainly a web developer, so as soon as a software company requires you to use their "provided" website, you know there are going to be limitations if the CMS is not built on open source software. With 365 I was able to build a fully customized site that the company could retain full control of their site and not lose the 10 years of backlinks that they had already gained.

Just keep in mind that good automation requires good data input. The idea is to have automatic bookings made across your own site and major platforms without calendar conflicts. But once the data is in, it's in.

We are 4 months into the project now and had our website and properties online within the first couple weeks thanks to the staff at 365. I'm currently setting up the companies Rentals United Channel Manager; another tedious automation that is well worth it. Right now we have our properties live on 5 channels and awaiting approval for 7 more this week.

Several other businesses in my area have seen what I've set up so far on 365 and are making the move as well. This coming week I'll be moving the vacation rentals division for our local Century 21 off of Kigo and over to 365.

I'm sure I will be recommending this software to many VR companies for some time to come. I would have to be really impressed by some new software to recommend anyone else.

Which brings me to my last point and summary. There are a lot of options out there, but I see 365 as the one that is looking forward to the future. When I talk to the staff they actually listen to input and Instead of "that's how it is" from 365, I hear "why not".

That's the kind of ambition you want from a software company if you plan to keep ahead of technology, otherwise what is great software now will be dated in 2 years.

Hernan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great value for your money

Publié le 2019-03-04

Coming from a frustrated previous experience with another provided, we were in the search for a...

Coming from a frustrated previous experience with another provided, we were in the search for a better fit for our company. After interviewing and trying 365Villas, we were very satisfy with their attention to our concerns. We are very happy and proud to see how the system has developed in what it has become today a very comprehensive system.

Avantages

Ease of use; we were up and running within days. It is a very comprehensive system, yet very user friendly. I love the fact that menu bar is structured in a department like menu; so you have your reservations menu; your accounting, your marketing and so forth... I also like that ever since we signed up 3 years ago, they have constantly updating their system and offering more capabilities.

Inconvénients

Once you do the on-boarding it's a bit hands off with customer support in the sense that all communication must be done via email unless you paid for a call. They are very responsive always returning concerns within 48hs. Also would like for owner's portal to be able to access the link for details on each reservations like we user have.

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software with excellent support

Publié le 2022-05-25

We have a holiday rental business and are happy with 365 villa software. Really handy to have...

We have a holiday rental business and are happy with 365 villa software. Really handy to have everything centralized in one platform. Communication by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team was wonderful. The training sessions for using the platform were very helpful and well organized. Questions or issues are always quickly dealt with.

Avantages

Great package for centralizing your listings on different platforms.
E-mail communication with tenants with custom rental contracts & monthly owner statements.
Great support team. I ran into some issues but they are always quickly addressed by the 365 support team.

Inconvénients

Maybe a little bit more options in design concerning the booking engine integration on the website.

Alternatives envisagées 

Guesty et Lodgify

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Steven,

Thanks for your review and for making the switch to us from Guesty and Lodgify. You also gave us another 10/10 in terms of likelihood to recommend. We love those, especially from clients who have come to us from competing platforms.

Not sure if you're aware, but within the 365 platform, you've got access to up to 4 different Booking Engine suites, all different designs, with full control over color schemes etc. There is also a separate page for developers where you can customize sizes of various assets etc. One of us will reach out to you to make sure you know what's available there.

Thanks!

The 365Villas Team

Roman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One year with 365Villas PMS

Publié le 2019-09-06

Avantages

Automated booking process, ease of use and wide functionality

Inconvénients

Included analytics and reporting capabilities are quite weak

Alternatives envisagées 

Hostaway, Guesty et Lodgify

Pourquoi passer à 365villas

Best one in terms value for money

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Roman,

Thanks for your review.
Our Performance Analytics module is quite new so you may not have seen it yet.
Under General Features in your account, see Other Special Features >> Performance Analytics. This feature area is replete with functionality, including OTA performance, plus a host of analytics and Key Performance Indicators for your own business performance, all presented in a professionally designed GUI with lots of filters and viewing modes such as linear charts, bar charts, pie charts, tables and more.

Regards,

The 365villas Team

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool For Housekeeper

Publié le 2019-02-07

365villas allows me to schedule my cleanings with flexibility if it's necessary. I am able to see...

365villas allows me to schedule my cleanings with flexibility if it's necessary. I am able to see how long I have in between guests in the off season.

Avantages

The owners live in New Jersey and I live close to both the rental homes in Virginia. Since both of the rentals are lake houses there are people in and out weekly. The software with 365 villas allows me to assess the schedule, and gives me the ability to see when people are coming and going. This allows me to be organized and make sure that the homes are cleaned and ready for the guests.

Inconvénients

Title: Great Tool for Housekeeper!

Pros: The owners live in New Jersey and I live close to both the rental homes in Virginia. Since both of the rentals are lake

It would be nice if the software indicated the times that they are checking in and out in the off season. The summer season is the same every week. The off season the times change based on availability.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplicity .. Freedom .All In One Location .. & Affordable .

Publié le 2016-12-06

365villas software program is simple to use and a great platform that allows us to maintain...

365villas software program is simple to use and a great platform that allows us to maintain everything needed to properly run our business. After one-on-one training/support, the 365villas software has allowed us more time to provide even more one-on-one time with our clients. From start-up to finish, the staff at 365villas made our learning curve short and simple. Going from hand written bookings to their on-line booking keeps us free of double bookings. The 365villas team continues to update their software to benefit everyone. And the simplicity of their system is simply BRILLIANT!

As a small vacation rental company based in California, their software has allowed us to add more properties to our portfolio. Starting with 10 properties six months ago, we are happy to say that we now have doubled our inventory.

Simplicity ..Freedom .All In One Location .. Affordable .. 365villas is the best software out there.

Avantages

Simplicity.....All In One Location..... Constant updates that benefit everyone.

Inconvénients

We have never used any other software platform to maintain our bookings/records. So we do not have any other companies to compare to. Their system is simple to use and very computer operator friendly that we have no cons.

Kim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Fantastic Software

Publié le 2016-10-25

I discovered 365Villa's through a simple internet search at a point in time when my company had...

I discovered 365Villa's through a simple internet search at a point in time when my company had outgrown our existing booking software. The software has enabled me to combine 3 different software packages into one. It is very easy to use. The email integration makes the booking process very seamless. The integrated website is professional and very user friendly from a set up point of view. I was able to upgrade my website platform due to the size of my business and even do some custom additions to make it perfect for our needs. The reporting features are fantastic. I cannot say enough about the customer service aspect of 365Villa's. Emails are answered immediately and phone calls answered even on weekends. The only aspect that has so far not seemed to work for me is the housekeeping feature as it is based on the premise that housekeeping is done on a daily basis as a hotel would. This is minor and should not deter you from investigating this software. I highly recommend it!

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Kim,

Very many thanks for that. We truly appreciate it!

There may be some confusion about our housekeeping logic. It is based on check-in/check-out changeovers whenever they may occur. Users can also create a unlimited number of unique housekeeping profiles and partition properties however they wish. Housekeepers can login, see their job schedules and any special notes. They can also leave notes in return for your review as well as move the job to completed status, which will trigger an indicator on all your 365 calendars so that check-in staff can know a unit is ready. For housekeepers that don't want to login to a system, automated messages can be sent to them whenever new cleanings are assigned or cancelled. Our intent is always to push the functionality as far as it can go. We just need users like you who have particular needs and ideas to tell us what more you'd like to see added, and we will definitely give such feedback every consideration. The 365 Team

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

After Fully Implementing System Were Able To Cut Time by over 75%

Publié le 2021-08-23

Excellent and customer service way beyond expectations!

Excellent and customer service way beyond expectations!

Avantages

One inbox for all platforms used.
Integration of leases, payments and history all in one place tied too booking.
Ability to fully integrate with VRBO and push down rates and changes in one place.
Calendar is logical and easy to use.

Inconvénients

CRM feature for leads received that are not quoted. While 365's ability to manage leads is better than any other system we evaluated we follow up and track our leads probably more than 99% of other users. We are dealing with very high end products with price points per week on some exceeding $30,000 USD.

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear David,

Another excellent review for which we are grateful. Let's work together to get that 75% efficiency gain up to 90%. Your comment on our Marketing & CRM functionality is very fair. It's a complex area that most systems don't support and property managers usually source as an independent solution. When it's done right, we think the integrated solution is more powerful. We've got a big Marketing & CRM version update coming this month, so stay tuned.

Regards,

The 365Villas Team

Stijn
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Best Vacation rental Cloud-based property management software customer service you will find!!

Publié le 2016-10-06

It took me 6 months checking various software systems, reading reviews and watching/testing demos...

It took me 6 months checking various software systems, reading reviews and watching/testing demos as we had bad experience with Instamanager and Kigo and didn't want to change as long I wasn't sure of the person behind the software/business. As usually any software you will find on the internet is the best of his kind but most of them are not complete and service or customer support is to many a joke. I contacted Dave Payette CEO and founder of 365 Villas and the first contact was a very nice surprise. He was the only person who was open for communication regarding future potential/ upgrade of the existing software. After a few weeks my decision was made and we start to work together. He is a great person and a man of his word, one of the most professional person I ever met in the holiday rental industry, finally a company who you can trust in the vacation rental industry.
Dave and his team are very responsive, provide great customer service and have a very personal approach to every individual business needs.
I would like once again to thanks Dave for his professionalism, guidance and product support and i am definitely recommend this powerful and innovative software to any other rental manager.

Réponse de 365villas.com

Dear Stijn,
We are grateful for the kind review. You and your team have been instrumental in helping us continue to evolve our solutions; both generally with many small enhancement suggestions, and also strategically with our fully integrated WordPress website offering as well as our multi-lingual functionality. Readers may be interested to know that http://arcotrust-holidaylettings.com/ works in six different languages, not just on your website, but with the software at the back-end as well. Hopefully, with ongoing suggestions from you and others, we want to continually enhance and perfect these and other features we offer.
Thanks again,
The 365 Team