Cority

4,3 (88)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de gestion de l'hygiène-santé, de la sécurité et de l'environnement

Note globale

4,3 /5
(88)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,3/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

88 avis

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Functional EHSQ

Publié le 2020-02-12

Avantages

Ability to manage Compliance, create dashboard and mange Waste.

Inconvénients

MyCority is still in the process of implemented with a few bumps in the road

Alternatives envisagées 

EHS Software

Réponse de Cority

Hi Aaron,
Thanks for your review! We're glad to know you're happy with our software.

Catharine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool!!

Publié le 2020-02-13

Avantages

I like that the product is always advancing at a faster pace then we are ready for. That means when we are ready to move forward with a new initiative, the technology is there to support it.

I also like that the Cority team takes a keen interest in understanding our company direction and providing support to meet the goals.

Inconvénients

The reporting capabilities can be challenging at times but Cority has made great strives in revamping the reporting tools in the application to improve the user experience.

Réponse de Cority

Hey Catharine,
Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback! We definitely do take a keen interest in understanding your company direction and providing support to meet your goals.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Project Manager persepective

Publié le 2021-03-03

We're not very long in production yet. It's challenging working with a company that is growing and...

We're not very long in production yet. It's challenging working with a company that is growing and changing alongside implementation; it feels like while you are heading in the right direction, the ground is always shifting under our feet

Avantages

its potential... once people configure it correctly and use it consistently

Inconvénients

its robustness leads to complexity; hard to learn administration of the tool

Réponse de Cority

Thank you and we really appreciate your review!

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New user into a system that was set up by others

Publié le 2023-06-05

As a new user myself i didn't think we were using a lot of the system to it's benefit. Having been...

As a new user myself i didn't think we were using a lot of the system to it's benefit. Having been at the Cority APAC Roadshow on [sensitive content hidden] i got to see the overall capabilities of the system. Presenters showed how they have implemented, developed or use the system based on how long they have been using Cority. That experience has given me new passion to further develop our capabilities,

Avantages

Overall system capability is excellent, as is the user community. As a new user to the administration function of the system the support i am getting from the Cority team has been awesome.

Inconvénients

There is no 'process maps' available for how how system was set up - that is NOT a Cority issue, more an issue at our end but Cority have been excellent in helping me navigate the system to better utilise the features

Alicia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

For the love of Cority

Publié le 2020-02-12

While we are long time clients, we are still growing in the use of the software. When we have a...

While we are long time clients, we are still growing in the use of the software. When we have a need Cority walks us through how to meet that need and often surpassing all expectations for a desired outcome.

Avantages

This software makes the day to day activities for users easier and the reporting capabilities save time.
The ability to configure layouts, reports, etc. to the many different discipline needs makes this software exceptional.

Inconvénients

Awaiting enhancement releases
Cority answers issues quickly, Cons are infrequent and resolved quickly

Réponse de Cority

Hi Alicia,
Thank you so much for your glowing review. We're happy to hear that we're surpassing your expectations!

Kavitha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cority User

Publié le 2023-06-15

Unlike the software we had before, Cority connects many sections like the incident management,...

Unlike the software we had before, Cority connects many sections like the incident management, claims management, employee demographics, environment etc into one system and so is easier to use.

Avantages

Easy to learn and can have many features in one place.

Inconvénients

Visuals can't be adjusted as needed. Some fields are duplicated.

Elena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Will handle all our uses

Publié le 2020-02-12

So far so good. We love Cority and see the value in all the modules we’ve gotten so far, but it...

So far so good. We love Cority and see the value in all the modules we’ve gotten so far, but it takes time. We are as good as our data, which means we need to truly invest our time and efforts into making it a great product.

Avantages

The enhancements keep coming! I love that it’s ever evolving to the user needs. This helps us stay on top of the safety culture.

Inconvénients

We get bogged down by being self hosted. I wish that wasn’t an option when we purchased.

Réponse de Cority

Hi Elena,
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and are happy to hear that you're loving our software.

Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good Product

Publié le 2016-10-26

IQs is a good product, though in its current state needs to be a bit more user friendly and term...

IQs is a good product, though in its current state needs to be a bit more user friendly and term friendly. If you want more than Quality personnel to use this software than it needs to be able to be understood by common staff and management. Navigation is somewhat difficult but once you get use to it, its gets better.

Avantages

capabilities

Inconvénients

not user friendly

Réponse de Cority

Thank for the review, Kathy. IQS's most recent version -- IQS on the Trubox¿ platform -- is designed to ease the user experience, as we've learned that user adoption is one of the biggest challenges for the manufacturing industry. Our aim is "quality for all". Please reach out to your sales contact to see all that the newest version of IQS can do for your company.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

WPI

Publié le 2020-02-11

Still learning. I provide basic support to supervisors and managers but now moved over to more of...

Still learning. I provide basic support to supervisors and managers but now moved over to more of an administrator side.

Avantages

Advanced dashboard with many indicators to choose from.

Inconvénients

Functionality for Workplace inspections. No good indicator for users to see completed and due inspections. WPI are difficult and time consuming to upload.

Réponse de Cority

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Our user community has hundreds of articles and training videos. You can also submit ideas on new features that you'd like to see in the future. So be sure to check it out!

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cority

Publié le 2020-12-10

For a short time we were having issues with customer service, but that has recently improved...

For a short time we were having issues with customer service, but that has recently improved greatly. We find this system so far to be easy to use and a good resource.

Avantages

I like having the ability to search a database for SDSs instead of trying to find them on my own. It saves time. The search capability is a lot easier with more options than our last software as well. It's pretty easy to use.

Inconvénients

We haven't been using the software terribly long. The only thing we've noticed is there is not much design say in the labels as far as placement and look, though there are some options, but this is minor.

Réponse de Cority

Hi Andrea,
Thank you for your review! We will share your feedback with our team.

Ellen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Clarity

Publié le 2020-02-17

It is a great place to keep our SEG's , and easy injury entry.

It is a great place to keep our SEG's , and easy injury entry.

Avantages

Easier to view with newer format; The dashboard feature is helpful for an overview;

Inconvénients

The need to program the reports and set up the business rules. More IT than I am used to and an RN.

Réponse de Cority

Hi Ellen,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback! Happy to hear you're finding our software helpful, in particular our dashboard feature and the easy injury entry.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very nice software

Publié le 2017-07-11

Avantages

Setting up devices such as gages and setting up inspection plans is very easy to do. The skip lot system works like a charm.

Inconvénients

There should be a way to have "master" characteristics that can be linked to inspection plans for assemblies that use multiple component part drawings. This would allow a change to be made in one place on a sub-assembly that would be pushed into all the assemblies they are part of.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software!

Publié le 2020-02-13

It’s a system where we don’t have to compromise our processes or work harder to work with the...

It’s a system where we don’t have to compromise our processes or work harder to work with the product. It makes our processes better and easier for everyone involved.

Avantages

Highly configurable, it allows us to configure the system to our needs easily without much hassle

Inconvénients

Highly configurable, sometimes I’m knee deep in configurations and I don’t know where I started.

Seth
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

The system works as intended with lots of opportunity for improvements

Publié le 2018-01-13

Avantages

The amount of ability to configure to your own liking. The Report writing features. The advanced dashboard. The inspections module.

Inconvénients

no Self reset passwords. Inspections not linked to user roles. Missing ability to tie in required fields from other tabs on the incident investigation module to the workflow.

Colette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musées et institutions
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice Software

Publié le 2020-02-12

Very great. Always improving the software to meet customers need.

Very great. Always improving the software to meet customers need.

Avantages

Ease of use, the ability to create SEG GROUPS

Inconvénients

Continue to improve to have less clicks.

Réponse de Cority

Hi Colette,
Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear you appreciate the ease of use and ability to create SEG groups.

kathleen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Cority

Publié le 2020-12-10

easy to use.

easy to use.

Avantages

ease of use, big fonts, no problems with log in issues.

Inconvénients

too much clicking from one place to another.

Réponse de Cority

Hi Kathleen,
Thanks for your stellar review! We are glad to hear that you find our software easy to use.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

I feel so behind

Publié le 2020-02-12

Really like the metrics

Really like the metrics

Avantages

Functionality and services are great which makes it an easy choice.

Inconvénients

Frequent upgrades make you feel behind when you finally implement a new process

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Implemented IQS within organization

Publié le 2015-05-22

Avantages

I like that all of our QMS is maintained within one system instead of scattered throughout our internal network. Everyone has easy access.

Inconvénients

Not always the most intuitive user-interface. People who don't use computers regularly struggle to learn this system.

Réponse de Cority

Thank you for the review, Mary. Your feedback is valuable to IQS. We are pleased to see you encouraging others to speak to other users of IQS – and the User Group Meetings are the best place to do that face-to-face. Be sure to visit the Customer Support Center for other opportunities to connect with peers and learn about ways to best utilize the IQS software.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best QA Software Available

Publié le 2018-09-05

After 13 years with IQS my company switched over to SAP and the complexity of SAP makes me wish we...

After 13 years with IQS my company switched over to SAP and the complexity of SAP makes me wish we were back on IQS. SAP offers no easy way to do searches and what is one or two steps in IQS is as many as 20 steps in SAP. If you have IQS stick with it

Avantages

It is easy to set up products and devices and doing searches is very easy to do. Be nice if exporting data could be done directly into Excel and was faster.

Inconvénients

no real complaints other than suggestions I made in previous reviews concerning inspection plan setup.

Janel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not live yet!

Publié le 2020-02-12

Avantages

We wanted to have strong data and Cority offered the best solution

Inconvénients

Amount of customization time was not known in advance

Réponse de Cority

Hi Janel,
Thank you for your review! We value your feedback and look forward to hearing more as you become more familiar with our software.

Laura
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

IQS Organizes everything!

Publié le 2016-10-13

IQS is a very user-friendly program that has helped our company organize all of our quality control...

IQS is a very user-friendly program that has helped our company organize all of our quality control needs. Our initial training went beyond learning the software, to helping us think through business decisions in order to maximize our use of the software. When we upgraded our SQL Server Tech Support made the move quick and easy. This software has replaced the use of numerous spreadsheets and forms freeing up much-needed space. We have customized reports and screens with no problems. Customer Service is very prompt and easy to work with - I definitely recommend IQS!

Réponse de Cority

Laura, thank you for taking your time to review IQS and your experience with not only our QMS software but our services team as well. NSK Industries has been a customer for several years and has been really able to make the IQS application work for the organization. Be sure to check out the customer support center for the community forum, documentation and special announcements.

Janice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Honest Review of a Starter

Publié le 2020-12-10

so far so good, no major issues encountered yet

so far so good, no major issues encountered yet

Avantages

it's generally user-friendly and easy to navigate

Inconvénients

The view is not that easy to re-arrange. A "drag" and drop function could be appreciated in re-arranging view instead of creating a new one.

Also, can't search using wild characters (e.g. using * to capture all possible results)

Réponse de Cority

Hello Janice,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to read that you find our software user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Lin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

IQS Demos

Publié le 2018-04-12

Avantages

This product has all the modules that our company needs. We are excited about getting our IT team and them together so we analyze if IT will be happy with our choice. Being able to have all documentation needed for ISO in one place will assist us so much.

Inconvénients

Can't think of any at this time. It will be a great tool for document control, auditing, corrective actions, no more spreadsheet for every little thing.

Susan
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

software not user friendly

Publié le 2016-11-02

Software is not user friendly and freezes up often
The reports are often confusing and missing...

Software is not user friendly and freezes up often
The reports are often confusing and missing data because we are not sure what needs input where
the training classes have not been real helpful as they are more general and not specific to our needs

Réponse de Cority

Thank you for taking the time to communicate with us. Susan, your concerns are being evaluated by our services team, and they will be reaching out to chat about the details and the nature of these challenges. In the meantime, please check in to our Support Center to directly communicate with tech services. Your customer service representative will also follow-up with you regarding your organizations education on the software.

Meaghan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Cority Review

Publié le 2020-12-10

Super helpful in the medical field

Super helpful in the medical field

Avantages

Has a lot of ways to do things, super easy to navigate!

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I can think of off the top of my head

Réponse de Cority

Hi Meaghan,
Thanks for the review. We are glad to hear that you find our software so helpful in the medical field.