EHS Insight

4,4 (44)
Donnez votre avis!
Solution de gestion QHSE disponible sur le web pour les PME

Note globale

4,4 /5
(44)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

44 avis

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best out of the box option out there!

Publié le 2022-10-27

Great to work with. They help you develop a plan and timeline for implementation and support you...

Great to work with. They help you develop a plan and timeline for implementation and support you throughout the process and beyond.

Avantages

This software is every bit as powerful as higher priced competitor such as Enablon, Intelex, etc. While the level of customization may be a bit less, the out of the box product is fully functional and more than met our needs. An improvement to our previous processes in very way. More efficient - more effective. The training management and online training options are mazing and well worth the money.

Inconvénients

EHS is always seeking to improve and the submittal process for making recommendations is simple. I would like to see some more connectability between some of the modules and some greater level of end user customization within the work observation module, but this is a top-notch product for the money.

Alternatives envisagées 

HammerTech, VelocityEHS et EHS Software

Pourquoi passer à EHS Insight

Velocity and Hammertech were very high functioning choices and close seconds. In the end we felt EHS Insights satisfied our specific needs, but those other choices were also top contenders. Intelex was also very good, but EHS Insights met our needs for a much lower cost. They were still impressive though.
Eleonora
Eleonora
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Empowering Safety and Compliance: Embracing EHS Insight for a Secure Future

Publié le 2023-08-02

In terms of confidence, EHS Insight gives me enough of it. Maintaining institutional knowledge and...

In terms of confidence, EHS Insight gives me enough of it. Maintaining institutional knowledge and identifying hazards are no longer difficult tasks. The software gives me the ability to take control of compliance while bringing structure and clarity amidst the complexity of rules. With the help of EHS Insight, compliance has been changed from a daunting task to a feasible objective, freeing me up to concentrate on advancing my marketing initiatives.

Avantages

As a committed marketer, I am aware of how crucial it is to protect the welfare of my business and its personnel. A trustworthy Environment, Health, and Safety (EHS) management system is not only a luxury, but rather a requirement in today's fast-paced world. This is where EHS Insight comes into play, a revolutionary platform that has completely changed the way I think about safety and compliance. EHS Insight's ability to thoroughly track events, inspections, audits, and more inside a consolidated platform is one of its notable advantages. The days of sorting through jumbled records or juggling numerous systems are long gone. Every important piece of information has a place with EHS Insight, facilitating a smooth workflow and encouraging team members to collaborate easily. It's like having a careful guardian watching over our activities and encouraging a safety culture.

Inconvénients

I have to confess that the reporting features should be improved. The current reports are useful, but they don't have the kind of flexibility I need to make informed decisions. Imagine being able to create custom reports that provide us detailed information on how we performed in terms of safety, allowing us to spot patterns and potential improvement areas. Our safety procedures would surely reach new heights with such data-driven decision-making.

Alternatives envisagées 

Vector EHS Management

Pourquoi choisir EHS Insight 

The days of managing EHS data by wrangling with clumsy spreadsheets are long gone. The simple interface of EHS Insight has freed us from the restrictions of manual data entry and analysis. Now that information is easier to acquire and understand, we can concentrate on proactive safety measures rather than becoming mired down by administrative responsibilities.

Logiciel antérieur 

TECH EHS Software

Pourquoi passer à EHS Insight

We had to quickly assemble our EHS data and streamline our procedures. We craved a consolidated solution that could connect all the moving pieces because several systems were obstructing our visibility. Our call was answered, as EHS Insight filled a critical gap in our safety strategy, enabling us to create a safer working environment.
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

software ehs

Publié le 2022-09-01

very little- the problems with stats not being properly calculated within the platform formulas,...

very little- the problems with stats not being properly calculated within the platform formulas, creates review and administrative issues - reports do not balance, correlate or reflect each other - some information is omitted and unavailable when performing monthly or quarterly or annual data reports.

Avantages

We do not like the platform, there are too many "glitches" - formulas that do not function properly, and inability to gather even basic information using standard industry safety formulas.

Inconvénients

75% of the features are redundant and useless for safety program management, creating graphs, charts and data points that are not part of our key performance indicators (KPI) used within our industry. Finding useful information is very difficult. Categories are not aligned with industry required reference points or elements and trying to create statistics from the information stored is often futile. Arbitrary data entry with no way to edit later creates problems.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

It is a good platform for certain types of companies

Publié le 2024-01-27

The support staff are helpful and reply usually the same business day. There are some things that...

The support staff are helpful and reply usually the same business day. There are some things that their training does not have the capability to do, that other systems can, with expiration dates for training, etc. Their audits and inspections have been very beneficial for our company.

Avantages

I liked that EHS Insight helped us to go more paperless for training and audits and inspections. Our prior system had us getting back sign in sheets and manually entering them into a 3rd party system.

Inconvénients

The sales reps will tell you that you can watch video tutorials and read instructions in order to build your audit forms and inspection forms. There are lots of fine tuning options that you may want to use, that are not covered in the How To videos, or on the support site, so you end up emailing a question to support and waiting for a response. After trying to build it ourselves, for 90 days, we ended up paying for the Premium level of support that lets you get faster answers and then support can help you troubleshoot imports and/or customize your site if necessary. Our success would have been rapid if we had paid for premium support up front instead of struggling to build it ourselves.

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHS Insight a powerful application

Publié le 2024-01-17

Excellent. The application and support personnel, exceeded our expectations.

Excellent. The application and support personnel, exceeded our expectations.

Avantages

EHS Insight was easy to configure and easy to implement at the field or end user level. We integrated 5 independent HSE applications into one system and automated our paper based safety components into a phone based application that all employees could access and use.

Inconvénients

Like any application it doesn't align perfectly with every companies existing system and changing how some internal safety processes work took training and time as we had to help employees understand the new safety system to get the organization back to the same level performance.

Alternatives envisagées 

VelocityEHS et HSI Donesafe

Pourquoi passer à EHS Insight

It best fit our company needs as we were looking to integrate all or our risk management and safety applications into one platform.
dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect fit for our company

Publié le 2019-08-26

We demo'd multiple programs from companies around the world. EHS Insight was the only provider to...

We demo'd multiple programs from companies around the world. EHS Insight was the only provider to provide me with a test site to experiment and learn with. I am a "hands on" learner. Being able to test out the system really helped me feel comfortable with our choice to use EHS Insight.
I came to the table with a list of must haves. Insight provided all of those and continues to listen to end-users needs an recommendations and meets those request regularly.

Avantages

Easy to build out and configure without a lot of outside support

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to brand the home page to fit into our company scheme. Not really a functionality issue, but a nice to have.

Alternatives envisagées 

SafetyCulture et EHS Software

Pourquoi passer à EHS Insight

The sales team was knowledgeable to my needs. The support staff is amazing. And the systems is relatively affordable.
William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easiest platform on the planet

Publié le 2022-09-19

We have realized that not having a CAPA system and managing via spreadsheet is completely inefficien...

We have realized that not having a CAPA system and managing via spreadsheet is completely inefficient and surprisingly laborious. The inspection/audit templates were very helpful as well.

Avantages

This product was very easy to author training for and the feedback upon implementation at the desk level was as positive. I am pleased with the ease of use and the ability to have the language available in English and Spanish.

Inconvénients

I think that having a development team who could assist in the API/EDI creation would have been helpful for my company.

Aric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful Safety Software, Mobile First, Cloud Based, Easy/Quick to Implement, Great Reporting,...

Publié le 2017-06-29

Ability to easily scale internal safety program with growth of business. Improve safety KPIs.

Ability to easily scale internal safety program with growth of business. Improve safety KPIs.

Avantages

The software is mobile first. No other out of the box safety products on the market allow for full usage and control from a mobile device (phone/tablet).
Support is knowledgeable and easy to get in contact with via email. Honest with you and do not over promise.
Support website is full of great information, easy to search, release notes are great, and product feature requests are easy to submit and track progress.
Software updates every two weeks which helps to prove value. Long track record of major upgrades. Cloud hosted so upgrades do not require IT support.
Software can be customized which is great option to have, but we use it out of the box and just submit feature requests.
Employee integration with Active Directory/Office 365/Single Sign On (Okta/OneLogin) are very beneficial which helps with ease of use.
Product has scaled well from test users to 500+ users
Highly Recommend

Inconvénients

No phone support is a little frustrating, but it makes you be concise with your questions and leaves a paper trail.
Some forms do not work right for us since our employees move a lot and do not have centralized database for employee locations. More of our problem to solve.
Reports are customizable, but some limitations.
Jobs/Business Entities cannot be linked to admin/project manger/executive/safety manager for reporting purposes out of the box.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time Saver and Productivity Booster

Publié le 2024-01-16

The experience has been great. It is a great time saver and gets more people involved in the...

The experience has been great. It is a great time saver and gets more people involved in the Environmental and Safety program. Adding tasks and audits not only increase the compliance but also notifies top management of the results. This helps ensures that actions are taken to resolve any open issues. Ease of use with the app allows greater participation.

Avantages

Easy to use and push out to the Supervisor level user.
Reporting and tracking to incidents to completion.
Data collected is prepared in reports for you to utilize.
Users have access to the reports and can delve deeper into the material.
It is not necessary to create separate reports on other platforms (double the work).

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to customize the reports more. This may just be my like of time and understanding of the system.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Program!

Publié le 2024-01-29

Very good platform. Customer service is excellent and always quick to respond if I have a question.

Very good platform. Customer service is excellent and always quick to respond if I have a question.

Avantages

Very easy to set up and monitor. Employees like the phone app that makes it easy to report safety issues.

Inconvénients

There are currently no issues with the platform.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gets the job done!

Publié le 2022-09-05

It took me a while to get myself and employees used to using Insight but it has proven to be a...

It took me a while to get myself and employees used to using Insight but it has proven to be a resourceful software that meets the company's basic needs. The annual pricing is very reasonable in comparison to many other systems.

Avantages

Like the use of the LMS. Training modules are roughly 30-45 minutes and meets most of OSHA's/ANSI's basic training awareness needs. Simple to use and some modules are available in Spanish.

Inconvénients

Has too much of an Excel database feel. Missing a couple of functions that I would like to have. The safety data sheet function is a bit unfriendly because I have to upload so many SDS manually.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Do Your Company a Favor.

Publié le 2017-03-24

EHS Insight has been instrumental in advancing our safety program. With employees spread out across...

EHS Insight has been instrumental in advancing our safety program. With employees spread out across the country, this program has made it easy to not only collect but share information in real time. The app and offline capability even allow our remote employees to stay compliant. The program is extremely easy to navigate. Site Supervisors that were given early access learned the system before formal training just by exploring. The support staff at EHS Insight is above and beyond. In the few instances there have been technical questions, the staff is quick to respond and thorough. If you are looking to consolidate incident reporting, corrective action tracking, audits, inspections, BBS observations, online training, safety meeting records, individual training records and a laundry list of other invaluable tools... do yourself and your company a favor and speak with the folks at EHS Insight.

Avantages

The list of pros is too long for 1500 characters. I think if I had to choose one feature it would be the mobility. being app based, our employees can access the system from anywhere. That decreases the time it takes to enter vital information and increases the real time factor.

Inconvénients

With the speed and accuracy EHS Insight performs updates and maintenance, there is not time to develop any dislikes. These folks know what they are doing and they do it very well.

Réponse de EHS Insight

Thank you for being a customer, and for the glowing review.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHS Insights is a game changer!

Publié le 2022-09-01

EHS Insights has been a game changer for our company, catapulting our safety program to levels in...

EHS Insights has been a game changer for our company, catapulting our safety program to levels in which we have aspired for many years. It has allowed for consistency among groups, both regionally and internationally, and facilitated cross communication to our distinct benefit. The platform allows us to easily assess safety metrics both within individual teams and the wider group, ensure documentation meets regulatory and company standards, and deal with incidents and observations in real time allowing for the best possible outcomes. As a training platform we can be assured that messaging is consistent, trackable, adaptable, and documented.

Avantages

IEHS Insights is thorough, effective, and extremely user friendly. This software has streamlined our safety program in every aspect allowing us to identify, document, and address concerns in real time.

Inconvénients

Some of the built in features are cumbersome and it would be nice to have the ability to tailor some of these more to our needs.

Christie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Valuable Tool

Publié le 2020-04-28

Love it. Before EHS Insight everything was on paper and in folders.

Love it. Before EHS Insight everything was on paper and in folders.

Avantages

Being able to add safety audits, investigations, and pulling reports. Using the tabs as set up. The company can access there site, and able to see how other sites are doing.

Inconvénients

Uploading to work off-line. I work from an off-line tablet and sometimes forgot to upload my tablet. With spotty wifi, sometimes it doesn't want to upload my audit. I have lost some audits in the past, from having to update all the time.

Réponse de EHS Insight

Thank you, Christie, for your review. We're glad you are getting great value from EHS Insight. Keep an eye out for upcoming releases. We recently enabled automatic background sync for the Windows app and plan to do the same for iOS and Android in the future. That means no more "forgetting" to upload. Stay safe.

Niven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective and efficient

Publié le 2021-06-18

Good

Good

Avantages

The Quality Event and the CAPA module. The forms can be customized to add more fields and make it more appropriate for our context.

Inconvénients

There is a tendency of creating too much CAPAs by users. There should be a form other than CAPA to assign other simple improvement tasks

Alternatives envisagées 

BSI Connect Custom

Pourquoi passer à EHS Insight

Cloud base and user friendly
Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHS Insight - Comprehensive and Easy to Use

Publié le 2024-01-27

Overall, I was very satisfied with the product and it is good value for money.

Overall, I was very satisfied with the product and it is good value for money.

Avantages

The support is very good. Monthly updates and improvements. Training and document management are built in. Basic performance management modules are available. All system capabilities are in modularized, so you only need to purchase what your company needs now. Expand capability with more modules as you company grows and different needs arise.

Inconvénients

There was not a training course scheduling capability to assist in managing training.

Jason
Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive, easy to use safety management software system!

Publié le 2018-06-06

Operations managers actually use it! This allows us to track safety metrics.

Operations managers actually use it! This allows us to track safety metrics.

Avantages

The ease of navigation & use makes this a very valuable safety software management system in the Marine Cargo Handling industry. Our ops managers are able to access the system from their mobile devices while in the field. This allows them to maintain oversight while documenting safety issues.

Inconvénients

A video tutorial & slide presentation on how to use each module would be invaluable for training purposes. Right now, we have to create our own and employees often fumble through.

Réponse de EHS Insight

Hi Jason, I wanted to be sure you knew there are many introductory videos for user training in the knowledge base. In the app, just click on Help, then on Knowledge Base. Then, in the first section called "Getting Started" under New Users see "About EHS Insight". That article has links to each Module section below. Most have videos. Note, those videos are accessible via the same link and can be reused in your own training content.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Good EHS program but lacks some basic features.

Publié le 2022-09-01

Overall the program is nice. It was difficult to get started as there are a bunch of things that...

Overall the program is nice. It was difficult to get started as there are a bunch of things that you have to do to get your data in and there is a specific order you have to follow. None of this is provided so you have to continue to reach out to support for that help. Customer service is great!!

Avantages

We have 16 stores across 5 states and it works great for tracking incident events and inspections . Customer Service is awesome.

Inconvénients

We have 400 employees in 16 stores and training is a big task. This program does not send notifications to the employees when I assign training. Most of the employees are not in front of computer all day and don't login to the program. I have to find another way to let them know they have had training assigned and this defeats the purpose of having an EHS program. I also noticed training is not listed on the list of things to review.

Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Transition

Publié le 2022-05-18

Incident Management and Training integration, streamlining processes for both managers and...

Incident Management and Training integration, streamlining processes for both managers and employees.

Avantages

We transitioned in to this product after using another for years. The ease of use and intuitive interface make it easy for both executives and front line blue collar workers. Having training management, document storage, SDS's, incident management all in one place is a dream. The reporting piece is what really stands out for our executive leadership. The ability to report (in an easy to understand way) on almost every piece of data entered is amazing.

Inconvénients

Would be nice to be able to customize reports more, but overall there is not much to say negative.

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHS Insight is a great product

Publié le 2022-09-13

We have had a very good experience with EHS Insight from the ease of use of the program to the very...

We have had a very good experience with EHS Insight from the ease of use of the program to the very responsive support staff when we do need help or have a question.

Avantages

The modules are pretty user friendly, there are a wide variety of modules to choose from, and the support staff is great.

Inconvénients

Some of the reporting is not exactly what we would like, but for the most part we are able to make it work for us.

Jenna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

EHS Insight

Publié le 2022-09-13

Overall well done

Overall well done

Avantages

Incident management workflow, appealing dashboards, cloud acess

Inconvénients

Low configurability. Very slow to correct or improve product (product suggestions). Certain features such as custom risk matrixes are locked down unnecessarily.

Jessie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great product if you just need a reposatory

Publié le 2022-12-06

Avantages

Will help track and log incidents. There are canned reports however drilling in is lacking in functionality

Inconvénients

This program is mor of a repository system. We have used it for 3 years and now are needing something that will analyze our data and give us trends rather than just a few canned graphs and charts. The drill in features are lacking.

Vaibhav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Complete Solution For Project Management!

Publié le 2023-03-06

EHS Insight is secured cloud-based platform that helps small and midium companies to automate and...

EHS Insight is secured cloud-based platform that helps small and midium companies to automate and improve their EHS management system. Highly Recommended!

Avantages

It offers a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to access key features like incident management, risk assessment, compliance tracking, audit management, etc. It also provides security features which protect your data on secure servers of the software.

Inconvénients

I realise that pricing is little bit high compare to other plateform but don't worry It offers very reach and secure features.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best decision this company has ever made

Publié le 2018-06-11

Reduced workload from having to continually input data into excel. Professionals on the floor can...

Reduced workload from having to continually input data into excel. Professionals on the floor can submit an observation or an incident immediately.

Avantages

Everything HSE related is at my fingertips 24/7. I now have the ability to assign corrective action immediately rather than having to use paper. This software has allowed me to streamline my processes so that I can put effort into improving real life actions and not have to spend hours in front of a computer screen.

Inconvénients

The out of the box forms are locked so you are unable to edit the existing content. You can add to the forms but not fully customize. Online training could use some work as it is not a full LMS. Notification emails need to be customizable

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does it all

Publié le 2019-06-10

Avantages

EHS Insight is used in almost every department in our company. We love how easy it is to use and understand. We can use the same function for different situations. And if you have a question their support team is extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

Reports aren't as versatile as we would like.

Réponse de EHS Insight

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.