BlueFolder

Logiciel en ligne pour votre entreprise de service

Note globale

4,7 /5
(65)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

65 avis

arnold
arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BlueFolder, un logiciel de gestion de services efficace mais perfectible

Publié le 2023-09-13

Avantages

- Facile à utiliser et à configurer- L'interface est intuitive et personnalisable- Il y'a des fonctionnalités complètes et adaptées aux besoins de mon entreprise- Il s'intègre aisément avec d'autres applications comme QuickBooks, Outlook ou Google Calendar- Le support client est réactif et disponible

Inconvénients

- Tarif un peu élevé par rapport à la concurrence- Pas de version mobile native, seulement une version web responsive- Quelques bugs et lenteurs parfois

Kavindu Githsara
Kavindu Githsara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BlueFolder: The Key to Effortless Asset Management

Publié le 2023-01-23

Overall, BlueFolder has been a valuable tool for my company. Its ability to track and manage all of...

Overall, BlueFolder has been a valuable tool for my company. Its ability to track and manage all of our company's assets in one platform, ability to customize fields and forms and powerful reporting capabilities have greatly improved our asset management. While the software has a bit of a learning curve and requires a bit of effort to fully set it up and customize it, the benefits of BlueFolder far outweigh the cons for our business.

Avantages

As an admin user of BlueFolder in my company, I have found it to be a comprehensive and user-friendly asset management software. One of the biggest advantages of this software is its ability to track and manage all of our company's assets in one platform. From equipment, vehicles, to tools and inventory, BlueFolder provides a seamless experience for our team and our customers. Another great feature of BlueFolder is the ability to customize fields and forms to fit our company's specific needs. This has been especially useful in terms of tracking and managing the maintenance of our assets.

Inconvénients

While it offers a wide range of features, it takes some time and effort to fully utilize all the functionalities, especially for non-technical users.

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An effective tool for your daily needs

Publié le 2022-09-02

Overall, we are very happy with the program. We are hoping for some future integration with our...

Overall, we are very happy with the program. We are hoping for some future integration with our documentation.

Avantages

I really like the ease of use and the implementation of the system was virtually seamless with the tech team from BlueFolder. The reports are very good for our needs. The technicians really like to use the desktop program and that what's most important.

Inconvénients

The mobile app needs a lot of work. There is limited ability to print out equipment reports for single units.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Pourquoi choisir BlueFolder 

The product was no longer suited to our growing needs.

Logiciel antérieur 

ServiceTrade

Pourquoi passer à BlueFolder

Cost, quick start up, easy data transfer, great people to work with...
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good tool but expensive

Publié le 2022-08-31

Overall it serves us well, but the increasing costs might drive us to look at other options.

Overall it serves us well, but the increasing costs might drive us to look at other options.

Avantages

Work order management works well both in the office and in the field. Automated recurring work orders help keep preventative maintenance organized. Work history is easily located, it's easy to add attachements etc.

Customer support is excellent, always a quick response, always quick to address any issues we have.

Inconvénients

Sold in US dollars only makes it quite expensive for Canadian companies. Overall cost has become quite high.

For our setup we have to do a lot of manual setup for preventative maintenance. Easier than on paper and automatically triggers work orders in the months we need though.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jobber et ServiceBox

Pourquoi passer à BlueFolder

At the time the other products didn't have functions for scheduled preventative maintenance.
AMBER
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ease in service work operations

Publié le 2020-06-18

This program keeps my operations organized in an easy way. I am sure I don't even use half the...

This program keeps my operations organized in an easy way. I am sure I don't even use half the features in which I would like to be able to learn more about the options to see if it will help my operation even more.

Avantages

The flow of a work order, from quote, to executed work order an scheduling, to completion of work order with a signature feature, to batching work orders to Quickbooks

Inconvénients

Lacking a Drag and Drop feature and project management

Sue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 2022-11-14

The service has been amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is readily available and has excellent product...

The service has been amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is readily available and has excellent product and industry knowledge so he really understands our needs. He has a great skill in finding "work arounds" for features that Blue Folder may not have. Its clear he is very proficient in knowing this program and best practices for use.

Avantages

I love how this product is simple and easy to navigate and use. The amount of customization is really great

Inconvénients

I wish there was the ability to create a "master list" of equipment (so that we can use the same equipment for different customers) and the ability to work offline

Alternatives envisagées 

Fiix

Pourquoi choisir BlueFolder 

We needed better flexibility, more reporting functions and the ability to access the program from anywhere- including the phone

Pourquoi passer à BlueFolder

The ease of use and the dashboard is very simple. Additionally, the customer support was amazing and the price was on point.
Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 2022-08-28

Avantages

The ease of use and how efficient and effective it is.

Inconvénients

Could have a little bit better mobile version.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Support and Wonderful features not found on many softwares out there

Publié le 2022-10-26

I have only been using for a few days but love it already

I have only been using for a few days but love it already

Avantages

I love the contractor feature of dispatching service requests by email and text and the corresponding email importation of information directly into the individual work orders

Inconvénients

Definitely need support assistance in getting going but once you start working with it becomes much easier

Carl
Carl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BlueFolder saved our company and allowed us to grow!

Publié le 2020-04-10

Additionally, BlueFolder's customer service was top-notch. Anytime we had a question, they had an...

Additionally, BlueFolder's customer service was top-notch. Anytime we had a question, they had an immediate answer.

Avantages

We were burdened with heavy software that required a million clicks to get the simplest things done. Then, we found BlueFolder. It gave us everything we needed to store customer information, schedule service tickets for our employees and most importantly, close tickets and get paid quickly. The software's simplicity allowed us to put our focus on growing the company.

Inconvénients

We found no cons with the BlueFolder software.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Hi Carl,

We appreciate you letting us know about how BlueFolder helped your business. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

Regards,
The BlueFolder Team

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Platform

Publié le 2023-10-26

Avantages

Great FSM platform for our business as well as many of our industry partners

Inconvénients

Software is a little bulky and takes time to learn, but other than that it is great

Alternatives envisagées 

Service Fusion
Dustin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Program/Service!

Publié le 2023-07-03

Its been very helpful with managing work tasks and repairs, its also allowed us to start a work...

Its been very helpful with managing work tasks and repairs, its also allowed us to start a work order program here in our farcicalities.

Avantages

Keep track of my daily tasks and installs on new equipment.

Inconvénients

Not having a spare parts/Parts inventory per machine. Ex. we have (x) amount of (z), after service on machine would like to add that we used one of (z) to repair (x).

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Forklift University LOVES BlueFolder

Publié le 2022-08-23

EXCEPTIONAL!
service and support have always been spot on, helped when i had issues, helped on the...

EXCEPTIONAL!
service and support have always been spot on, helped when i had issues, helped on the new update. Responsive in a quick time period.
Sale team has been helpful when I have had cusotmers that could benifit they helped me to setup a demo system.
There are very few companies (especially software) that i like as much as this system.

Avantages

We have been with BlueFolder for many many years, and have watched it improve. We use it to run nearly every aspect of our business. Before I started this company, I ran a software development company in LA, this software is simple to use, powerful and would be the highest rated software systems that I use for my company.
Without this system I would have to link together several solutions and doubt they would give me the tools and ease of use that this one system has.
Steve Drake

Inconvénients

The calendar has issues with time zones. But this is common in most calendar systems. I live in Arizona and during half the year my appointments are set to the wrong time, even though my sales team puts them in correctly for the class. It adjusts to what it thinks is my local time, but the class is scheduled for a time in spite of the zone. This is an issue because I travel to those times, and it does not update when i am there.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Hi Steve,
We appreciate you letting us know about how BlueFolder helped your business. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Regards,
The BlueFolder Team

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Implementing Bluefolder in a new business model

Publié le 2023-01-19

I have used it in some capacity for the past 6 years and am implementing it at a new company. I can...

I have used it in some capacity for the past 6 years and am implementing it at a new company. I can use it to research previous troubles, schedule future call-outs/PM's, and it is exceptionally easy to document issues for future technician's to diagnose.

Avantages

I am currently at a new position and using the current companies in-house dispatch/billing/maintenance software is not intuitive to the point where only a specialized personnel use it. I suggested implementing Bluefolder on a trial basis for a subset of our customer base. I had used it in a similar capacity at a previous company and enjoy how easy it is to find customer and equipment data - specifically previous notes and dispatched and contact information.

Inconvénients

The map function needs a bit of work. Much of our equipment in the field lacks a street address or is inside of another company's main location, but not a the street address that they would use (read a chemical plant with an Admin building for the address, but equipment installed elsewhere within the plant). Location information needs at latitude/longitude option. Entering location information should come with a "Save and new" button like the equipment entering option.Sub-equipment as a standard option would be nice.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BlueFolder Review

Publié le 2022-12-06

I use BlueFolder daily to manage the Field Service Team for a medical device company. This software...

I use BlueFolder daily to manage the Field Service Team for a medical device company. This software allows us the ability to track service orders from start-finish while collecting pertinent data.

Avantages

This software is easy to use and navigate. Assigning tasks for team members is easy and notification keep you up to date on statuses as they progress through the service cycle.

Inconvénients

Reporting could be improved. It would be nice to have reports that can show how long a service order is in a particular status.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi passer à BlueFolder

Pricing and Ease of Use
Paula
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

BLUEFOLDER WILL HELP YOU GROW YOUR BUSINESS

Publié le 2017-04-06

We have been using BlueFolder for five years to schedule and manage a very, busy elevator service...

We have been using BlueFolder for five years to schedule and manage a very, busy elevator service department. Without BlueFolder we would not have been able to grow our company by 50%, It allows us to provide the type of information that the technicians need in the field to do their job and the home office to manage all of the customers and equipment. The System has a lot of ways to customize the information specific to your company's needs. Their customer support is extremely helpful and always accessible when needed. This was the single most effective decision we have every made and I highly recommend this system.

Avantages

The ease of data entry. The ability to manage technician's in the field and provide them with the information to do their job. The ability to integrate with QuickBooks for billing. This system has enabled our company's department to grow by 50%...

Inconvénients

Would love to be able to link multiple data sets for custom reports.

Kristy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

BlueFolder is easy to use to manage work orders.

Publié le 2017-09-05

The software is easy to use and has some great functions. The best feature is being able to sort by...

The software is easy to use and has some great functions. The best feature is being able to sort by job, property, etc. I LOVE having the search bar - I use this every time I enter a new service request. It helps being able to go back and see all the jobs for a specific property - or even all the jobs with one specific issue.

Avantages

It's easy to look up past work orders (so I can see when something has been previously done with a property). It's very simple to set up new properties and contacts. The invoices are very professional looking and transfer nicely to QuickBooks.

Inconvénients

I wish this software would integrate with Buildium - would be much easier to use if I didn't have to export to QuickBooks, download, then reupload to our management software. I also find it a pain to contact customer support to do basic functions like adding a user or removing a user.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

review

Publié le 2022-08-23

Great. Again it needs a better way to reference materials used.

Like when Im doing this review...

Great. Again it needs a better way to reference materials used.

Like when Im doing this review and I click on a question and depending on the answer another screen pops up. Asking for something else

Avantages

data base and a universal place for each customer information

Inconvénients

Better ability to have a data base of materials and how they can be searched for.
If you can figure this out similar to the way turbo tax would ask info.

Like this: When the tech add his time, Then a pop up screen" Did you use materials?"
Then a scroll down screen.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Thank you for your review of BlueFolder Ben! We greatly appreciate the feedback and have passed along your recommendations to our product team for review. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Sincerely,
The BlueFolder Team

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Tool

Publié le 2020-04-10

I am very pleased with the overall experience with Bluefolder.

I am very pleased with the overall experience with Bluefolder.

Avantages

Bluefolder has been an essential tool to my service business. We use it to dispatch service techs, collect time, add material, generate work description, communicate drawings, track job progress and more.

Inconvénients

We would like to customize the ticket number feature. We also would like to be able to create a private comment where the lead tech can not see it. Only the service manager.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Thank you for your review of BlueFolder Stephen! We greatly appreciate the feedback and have passed along your recommendations to our product team for review. Thanks for being a valued customer!

Sincerely,
The BlueFolder Team

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Product with Great Customer Service

Publié le 2020-04-27

Our experience has been great. We started with them as a small company and as we have grown over...

Our experience has been great. We started with them as a small company and as we have grown over the last 8 years so have they and the updates fit right along with our needs. Customer service always responds very quickly and is very helpful!

Avantages

The scheduling and team calendar feature, also the ease to customize the system to fit your business needs. We also like that it tracks equipment in one place. You can also customize who sees what information (employees, clients and vendors) which is awesome

Inconvénients

Right now the only feature I want to see if contracts able to be billed on use so you can track how many hours you use for an unlimited contract and still bill it

Blake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

All the Basics

Publié le 2022-08-23

Very positive.

Very positive.

Avantages

Bluefolder has most everything you need to manage customers and equipment. You can easily see past service history of equipment. Create invoices and export them to Quickbooks online or desktop.

Inconvénients

I wish there were more customizable view and reporting built in to the web interface. We end up having to run a bunch of reports and export them to excel in order to make the data easy to interpret.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Thank you for your review of BlueFolder Blake! We greatly appreciate the feedback and have passed along your recommendations to our product team for review. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Sincerely,
The BlueFolder Team

Robert
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Very easy to use and to the point.

Publié le 2016-03-04

I have been a user of Blue Folder since 2009. I have always kept an eye out for other applications...

I have been a user of Blue Folder since 2009. I have always kept an eye out for other applications to make sure I was get the best bang for my buck. I have spent hundreds of hours testing other systems and I can tell you this app is the only one that makes it easy and a very short learning period on how to use the app. The best feature they have is the customer notifications. That alone is worth the price. They make it so easy to communicate to my customer and they tell me that they love it!! Our customers are aware of what is going on every step of the way.

Avantages

Customer Notifications
Ease of use
Very pleasing to look at
The customer support team treats me like a family member and not just another customer. The get customer service beyond just being there when needed.

Inconvénients

At the time there is no way to accept online payments. But they have told me that is in the works.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Thank you for your positive review and being our customer for the last 7 years. We are pleased that we have made such a positive impact on your business and the service you provide your customers. We hope you are enjoying all of the enhancements in the software update that we deployed last week. And thanks for your suggestions – they are helpful as we work to make BlueFolder better with each new update.

Marijo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

BlueFolder is a great tool

Publié le 2022-08-23

Avantages

The feature I like most about this software is the ability to easily create work orders and assign to the technicians. Everything is saved, and easily accessible.

Inconvénients

I haven't compared pricing with other software programs so I am not sure whether the pricing is competitive or not.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Hi Marijo,
We appreciate you letting us know about how BlueFolder helped your business. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer!
Regards,
The BlueFolder Team

Alba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great program

Publié le 2022-08-23

great

great

Avantages

Easy to navigate thru and able to understand it without issues

Inconvénients

not sure if i'm able to create Invoices for each order

Réponse de BlueFolder

Hi Alba,
We appreciate you letting us know about how BlueFolder helped your business. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

Thanks for being a valued customer!

Regards,
The BlueFolder Team

John
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Blue Folder helped us streamline RMA's

Publié le 2022-01-19

We have seen a 11% increase in calibrations this past year by using blue folder to track and remind...

We have seen a 11% increase in calibrations this past year by using blue folder to track and remind about calibrations.

Avantages

We use Blue Folder for our RMA process and tracking customer equipment for calibrations and repairs.

Inconvénients

I wish it had a duplicate equipment feature.

Réponse de BlueFolder

Hi John,
We appreciate you letting us know about how BlueFolder helped your business. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Regards,
The BlueFolder Team

Geoffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Blue Folder - Maintenance Work Order

Publié le 2022-01-20

Great customer support during the initial setup and customization of the software to import all of...

Great customer support during the initial setup and customization of the software to import all of our customers for a property management company.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and adaptable to our needs. The Quickbooks integration is crucial and works well. Hopefully we can get some minor fixes to the imported fields for matching classifications. Overall it works great!

Inconvénients

nothing so far, it all just works GREAT!

Réponse de BlueFolder

Hi Geoffrey,
We appreciate you letting us know about how BlueFolder helped your business. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Regards,
The BlueFolder Team