Re-Leased

Logiciel de gestion de propriété intelligent et automatisé

Note globale

4,5 /5
(85)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,6/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

85 avis

Harold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Released

Publié le 2018-09-24

Avantages

the interface with Xero was driving reason for considering and it hasn't disappointed

Inconvénients

not quite as intuitive as xero although this in part is due to situations being different on property by property basis.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

The overall experience with re-leased has been good, from the setup, installation support

Publié le 2017-07-21

Avantages

The ease with which I can track tenants. My business is self storage so there is a lot of movement and short leases, and the automatic invoicing is a great help, as well as the ease of adding new tenants and archiving old.

Inconvénients

As I am not integrated with Xero or other accounting software, it would be useful to have more monthly reporting on functions like cash received, EFT's for the month and YTD , occupancy levels , etc

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Michael,

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback.

I¿m glad to hear that you have taken advantage of the automatic invoicing and simple tenancy functions to cater for your storage company and short let needs.

Your comments in regards to reporting on cash received, monthly EFT¿s, YTD and occupancy levels for non Xero users has been passed on to our development team.

If you have the time I would love to discuss your suggestions in more detail.

Thank you Mike!
Doug and the Re-Leased Team

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Beware !

Publié le 2022-08-09

They couldn’t care less about their clients. BEWARE - you’re in for a price hike every year -...

They couldn’t care less about their clients. BEWARE - you’re in for a price hike every year - that’s the only time you’ll hear from this appalling organisation.

Avantages

The first year of usage, after that they become relentless to increase the package costs

Inconvénients

Staff serving constant increases each and every year

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Run your portfolio from anywhere

Publié le 2020-12-17

Re-leased has saved a great deal of time particularly in terms of capturing data for new tenancies....

Re-leased has saved a great deal of time particularly in terms of capturing data for new tenancies. The Xero integration means that our accounts department are up to date without any intervention from property managers.

Avantages

Web based and apps make this easy to use on any workstation tablet or phone. The software automates all our regular functions and works as a single point data capture device. The intervention with Xero accounting software is pretty flawless.

Inconvénients

Some of the contact handling is not 100% intuitive, particularly for less frequent users. But this is a minor quibble that just needs a little more familiarity.

Maruti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very comprehensive, user friendly and quality product which makes eases property management

Publié le 2017-12-06

Easy to manage multiple properties

Easy to manage multiple properties

Avantages

User friendly product, can access on tabs and mobile phones
Comprehensive product which includes management and finance both
Easy to manage multiple properties

Inconvénients

Need to put lots of information about the property which is quiet time consuming, but without doing this product will not be useful.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Maruti,

Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you are using Re-Leased on the go!

In term of property information input, there is an upload tool to speed up this process that I would be happy to show you.

Thank Maruti

Jeanne Bridget
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy and efficient to use

Publié le 2017-09-18

It helps to organise and remind about repairs
Everything is in one system

It helps to organise and remind about repairs
Everything is in one system

Avantages

I like the fact that everything to do with the property is all on one system from purchase to let, arrears, repairs, invoices.

Inconvénients

I would like to upload emails to outside organisations as I send and receive them instead of having to copy and paste.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Jeanne,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

I would like to speak to your further about uploading the emails to outside organisations. We should be able to work out a solution.

Thanks Jeanne

Matt
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Very good UI

Publié le 2017-12-19

Avantages

Easy to use. Trust accounting is really good. Training and onboarding has been really productive and enjoyable.

Inconvénients

Cost .
Inputting big data. The big data drops are hard to use so we end up doing manually.
It would be good if there was a standard chart of accounts and tax items for properties where we dont manage accounts, only facilities and leases. Alternatively being able to enter info to leases without having a chart of accounts where we only manage certain aspects of the property/namely when we dont do accounting

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Matt,

Thank you for taking the time to review Re-Leased. It is great that our software is catering to your client accounting needs.

In regards to bulk uploading "big data drops", we have recently updated the import tools with error notes to guide you. Our 24/7 support team would also be happy to guide you through the upload processwith you if you would like?

Thank you Matt

Iza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helpful

Publié le 2017-09-25

Lots

Lots

Avantages

Its super handy to have everything in one easily accessible place. User friendly. Easy to use. So much capability

Inconvénients

That you cant preview files you have to download them then open them.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Iza,

Thank you for taking the time to review Re-Leased. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the system.

Gill
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Having only worked on released for a short while I have been impressed with its ability to...

Publié le 2017-09-18

having used it for 3 months and being new to the organisation and systems the housing system that I...

having used it for 3 months and being new to the organisation and systems the housing system that I work alongside the housing officers with is very large. I am hoping that released will give us all the benefits from an administration and financial point of view that it is able to offer.

Avantages

The fact that it has everything to hand to view in a quick and easy manner and retrieve any historical info

Inconvénients

Not sure if I have any criticism at the moment being relatively new to the organisation and systems
I am sure that over time as I become more familiar with the software I will probably have questions about the capabilities but at the moment it seems to answer all my requirements.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Gill,

Thank you for your comments, I am glad to hear you are enjoying Re-Leased.

As you dig deeper into the software please don't hesitate to contact our reactive 24/7 support team with any questions you may have.

Thanks Gill

Katherine
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Handy tool.

Publié le 2017-09-18

Avantages

It lets me organize tasks, great service, tenants information, companies documents, it is fast, it lets me get finance reports.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far, everything is good and handy, it has been a nice experience for all the tools it provides.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Katherine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Re-Leased, we really appreciate it!

It is great that you are taking advantage of the many features Re-Leased has to offer.

If any questions arise in the future, please contact me.

Thank you

richard
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It is overall good, very helpful with a few downsides.

Publié le 2017-09-25

Rent is sorted well on it. Also have all tenant related documents on it.

Rent is sorted well on it. Also have all tenant related documents on it.

Avantages

It's integration with Xero is really what makes it so valuable with rent payments and stuff. I would say that it's file storage facility is also very important.

Inconvénients

The rigid user interface, such as when you go through folder and click through things then previous tabs on it. Also you cannot preview files when wanting to open them, I also think there should be an easier way to edit documents than downloading, changing then replacing.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Thank you for your comments on our document storage and editing capabilities. This is something we are looking at.

Jacqui
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

We were looking for a new "user friendly" system.

Publié le 2018-02-04

Avantages

Very easy to learn and use and it has places to store all of the information required for quick reference anywhere and at any time.

Inconvénients

A couple of the functions aren't straight forward e.g. loading new management fees if they differ from property to property.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Thank you Jacqui. We really appreciate you taking the time to review Re-Leased.

I will send you some information on management fees and ensure a member of our support team contact you.

Thanks again

Louise
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Has the potential to be great but currently too many issues.

Publié le 2018-01-04

Avantages

Easy to read pages.
Can add a Google Earth map.
Can add multiple images.
Links to Xero accounting.

Inconvénients

Images very slow to load.
No option for 'Leaseholder' instead of 'Tenant' details.
System can be very slow.
No page(s) to list Appliance details for a property.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Louise,

Thank you for your feedback. I have passed these suggestions onto the product team and will call you today with solutions to your appliance and leaseholder request.

Thank you Louise

Kirsty
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Makes organising tasks much easier

Publié le 2017-10-23

Avantages

The interaction between xero account software and the way it stores all relevant dates and generates reports

Inconvénients

That it doesn't remember the last screen that you were on when you go in and out of maintenance task.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for taking the time to review Re-Leased.

One of the great features of Re-Leased is that you can stay logged in whilst having multiple tabs open. This way you can remain on one screen, whilst executing many tasks in the background.

Thank you Kirsty

Sareena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system and easy to use

Publié le 2018-09-21

Avantages

It has enabled us to keep tabs on the maintenance of our properties. It also works well with Xero and the after support has been amazing.

Inconvénients

We have been using Re-Leased for 18 months and haven't found anything yet.

Harold
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

we chose to interface with xero which works well

Publié le 2017-11-15

Avantages

it helps is make a minimal number of errors on key lease dates such as expiries, rent reviews and invoicing. human error minimized.

Inconvénients

difficult because our experience has been positive, so strangely not sure what to write in this section.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Harold,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Re-Leased. It is great to hear that you are enjoying Re-Leased and it is helping stick to key dates.

Thank you

Kristie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Thorough training and good support

Publié le 2023-09-18

Atul was excellent - patient and friendly. Always there at the end of an email if I had a question...

Atul was excellent - patient and friendly. Always there at the end of an email if I had a question in between our scheduled training sessions.

Avantages

Step by step training and onboarding to platform is well designed. By the time we went live we were confident on how we would use the platform on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

Released does everything for our needs. I’m sure there’ll be things that come up, but I don’t have any suggestions at this time.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Re - leased over view

Publié le 2018-08-09

Commercial property management matters, portfolio management including rent review & new lease...

Commercial property management matters, portfolio management including rent review & new lease negotiations. Data accessesable when out of the office

Avantages

Easy to use and data available on iphone & ipad when out of office
Support very good

Inconvénients

Cannot calculate interest re late payment

Lilly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Re-leased is user friendly, it integrates with Xero and they provide excellent customer...

Publié le 2017-10-11

Avantages

What I like the most is that the software is cloud based and the integration with other accounting software, such as, Xero. Re-leased offers features like, maintenance hub and a calendar, to keep track of what needs done in each property. Customer support is fast to respond and they are willing to schedule training sessions with property managers and admin as needed.

Inconvénients

The price for Re-leased has increased dramatically in the last few years but I believe that it offers a great value.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Lily,

Thank you so much for your review. I have made sure to share this feedback with the global support team for encouragement!

Thanks Lily

Rachael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A positive move from previous provider.

Publié le 2017-09-18

Helped organising my weekly tasks

Helped organising my weekly tasks

Avantages

Rents and repairs are on the same system and its easy to search for properties and tenancies. I like the Maintenance Hub its easy to send contractors all information.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to upload email conversations. I would have liked some training with a Re-Leased team member present not on video call links.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Rachael,

I'm glad to hear the Maintenance hub is helping with contractor correspondence.

I can see that uploading emails to Re-Leased is a priority for the Preston Road Womens Centre and I will ensure the development team is aware of these comments.

Thank you

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer support was brillaint, set up was good, system very easy to understand.

Publié le 2017-12-19

Avantages

Ability to store all documentation under the tenant. Anything you can think of that is needed to manage a property is included. In effect a one stop shop.

cassandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I have found released very user friendly

Publié le 2017-09-18

Avantages

for me having all the rents and repairs all in one place and on one programme is really good for us

Inconvénients

I think if released could link to outlook it would be good for me as to remind me of upcoming maintenance

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hi Cassandra,

Thank you for your review.

In July Re-Leased launched a Outlook and Gmail integration. This will sync any of your events in Re-Leased onto your Outlook/Gmail calendar.

I will send you some more information and a video of how to set up the integration now.

Thanks Cassandra

Jack
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

An easy to manage rent software which runs smoothly with Xero

Publié le 2017-11-07

Avantages

The sync with Xero brings the accounting and financial side of business to run smoothly besides the rent management side.

Inconvénients

Rent invoice issue dates and due dates need to be more easily changeable within the software. The maintenance function could be improved.

Réponse de Re-Leased Software Company

Hey Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to review Re-Leased.

I will call you soon to discuss your improvement suggestion to pass onto the development team.

Thank you

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cliemt Xero add on

Publié le 2018-09-18

Very helpful team assisted with set up.
Paperless system which integrates with accounting software.
...

Very helpful team assisted with set up.
Paperless system which integrates with accounting software.
All users can access the same data anywhere, anytime.

Avantages

Integrates with Xero, holds all lease and tenant information.

Inconvénients

Service charge accounting could be enhanced a little more.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Easy to use once you have been taught how but limited ways to learn the software

Publié le 2018-01-17

Avantages

Admin staff can learn the basics within a day, any thing more than the basics is hard to learn, easy to chen information on the property for example (how many beds and baths)

Inconvénients

limited ways to learn the software, we had our knowledge passed down form staff member to staff member, with knowledge being lost as staff left.