Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) - Avis

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Automatisation marketing abordable pour toutes les tailles d'entreprise

Note globale

4,6 /5
(760)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,6/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

760 avis

Anschaire Gildas
Anschaire Gildas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lead Gen & CRM est seulement parfait ton business digital

Publié le 2023-09-21

Avec Lead Gen & CRM, je vis une expérience fluide de gestion des leads, de suivi des ventes et de...

Avec Lead Gen & CRM, je vis une expérience fluide de gestion des leads, de suivi des ventes et de communication client. Nous avons automatiser des tâches, personnaliser les interactions, surveiller les performances et convertir efficacement les leads en clients satisfaits. Cela renforcera notre efficacité commerciale et notre croissance globale.

Avantages

En utilisant ce produit, nous bénéficions d'une gestion simplifiée des leads, d'une vue complète de notre pipeline de ventes, de l'automatisation des tâches, de l'amélioration de la personnalisation client, et d'une augmentation de notre taux de conversion. Cela renforce notre efficacité commerciale, favorise la croissance et améliore la satisfaction de notre clientèle.

Inconvénients

Lead Gen & CRM est dépendant à l'égard de la connectivité Internet. Il nécessite également une gestion attentive pour éviter la surcharge d'informations et garantir la protection des données sensibles.

Alandra
Alandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bon pour le marketing

Publié le 2023-11-06

Avantages

C’est une plateforme de marketing automation très performante et abordable. Elle est flexible dans son utilisation et disponible de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Le coût de cette plateforme est très élevé et certains éléments de la plateforme ne fonctionne pas correctement.

Arthur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent CRM

Publié le 2023-07-31

Avantages

Un outil parfait pour la génération de leads avec différents affichages du pipe commercial. La partie marketing-automation est également très pratique et intuitive.

Inconvénients

Quelques approximations ergonomiques sur mobile

Florian
Florian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product, Outstanding Service

Publié le 2020-02-04

Avantages

SharpSpring provides all necessary features for successful marketing automation while being affordable.

Inconvénients

The Visitor ID system is not working outside of the US. I am based in Europe.

Logiciel antérieur 

Copper

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

SharpSpring has all the important features and is much more affordable.
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sharpspring for the win--Top quality marketing software for a decent price

Publié le 2020-08-13

We've been using sharpspring for ourselves and as an agency for our clients. Love how well it...

We've been using sharpspring for ourselves and as an agency for our clients. Love how well it tracks clients, incoming emails, syncs with our inbox, and tracks interactions for all of our clients.

Avantages

Looking to get the best out of my email marketing, Sharpspring gives me the chance to reach out to my whole list with a modicum of effort. The best part is the automation--triggers and the ability to build out a complex program make a big difference in efficacy and efficiency.

Inconvénients

The email builder inside of the program--WYSIWYG. You can do this, but it's frustrating to make the thing look like you want it to.

Alternatives envisagées 

VBOUT

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

Mailchimp felt very limited in scope. Delivery with mailchimp was restricted, it seemed like I never could end up in the gmail inbox tab, always relegated to the offers tab.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Features.
Manuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

I am trying to recover 2k contacts lost in their CRM.

Publié le 2020-03-05

They are more interested in the revenue for the shareholders saying that the new function will...

They are more interested in the revenue for the shareholders saying that the new function will bring more income, but that's a lie. Because not all agencies or business have access to those new features. So they increase the price to everyone and then show the increase in price as success of the new feature.

Avantages

The only reason to be on sharpspring is because the lower price compare to hubspot.

Inconvénients

The lack of support, they don't care your problems.

1.- On February 28, 2020 they erase 2,154 contacts from the CRM of one of my clients and they don't solve the problem, the only justification they have is that their system doesn't allow massive deletion of contacts.

2.- The price increment of 45% to their agencies because the new features only available in US, so all the other agencies have to pay more even if you are not allowed to get those features.

3.- The constant failure of the system, the automations fail. They are not fixing the bugs.

Réponse de Constant Contact

Hi Manuel,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We've reached out to gather additional feedback and we hope to hear from you. We know our pricing is important to how partners generate revenue, and before the recent increase, SharpSpring hadn't raised prices since 2018. There was a 30-day notice before the price increase.

We were sorry to hear the feedback on our CRM. We value working together with our partners on solutions when an issue arises. Our support team worked with you and discovered that you had duplicate contacts and you did not lose contacts.
We hope to continue working closely with you to improve your experience with SharpSpring. If you'd be open to sharing any additional feedback please email us at [email protected].

Dwight
Dwight
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Well-Thought Out Tool That Can Drive Your Business

Publié le 2020-03-25

Positive. We like the tool and have onboard three other customers already in 3 months. We see this...

Positive. We like the tool and have onboard three other customers already in 3 months. We see this as a positive engagement tool to offer with our services as an agency.

Avantages

Onboarding and set-up guidance. They help during a window of time however, there is a lot required to get you up and going. They refer often to the EDU and Classroom hours for help. This actually helps but you should anticipate 30-60 days with your current schedule to be up and running. Validation of leads, the assignment from leads to opportunities and the lead scoring, with automation helps salespeople realize where they are in the pipeline with prospects. We wanted to have more integration from forms to collecting leads, company and associated sub-accounts organized with individual opportunities. The ability to replace MailChimp, Lead Pages and Pipedrive while adding more functionalities was beneficial and outweighed the cons. This puts us in a good position to walk other customers through the process correctly and have longer-term contracts with them.

Inconvénients

Onboarding and set-up. We underestimated all that would be needed to get this up and going and likely they know the challenges a company can face. I'd imagine that hinders sales but they should really let a user know the team and tasks to consider/ required based on the company size.

Jordan
Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My life would have been way easier if I would have switched to SharpSpring sooner.

Publié le 2020-07-30

The sales team was great. You could tell they cared about more than just making the sale. They...

The sales team was great. You could tell they cared about more than just making the sale. They wanted to make sure that SharpSpring was the correct product for us. The onboarding process was super thorough and allowed us to get to know the product well before we dove in. Support is super responsive and incredibly quick. We've never waited more than a day for anything to get resolved. We have all of the tools we need to help our clients grow at a price point that you can't beat.

Avantages

We love the automation and the social media calendar for planning and execution. The workflows have allowed us to communicate more efficiently and the personas more personally.

Inconvénients

Some of the features aren't very intuitive and are a little clunky. You can tell that the dev. team is still working some kinks out.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et Constant Contact

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

HubSpot wasn't worth the amount of money it costs.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

The pricepoint for the amount of tools you get blew everything else out of the water. We loved that it was basically all-in-one.
Aneliya
Aneliya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing features for the price you pay

Publié le 2020-03-18

I've had a wonderful experience using this platform, from the ease of implementing to the plethora...

I've had a wonderful experience using this platform, from the ease of implementing to the plethora of workflows you can create. It really is created as the best in class marketing automation.

Avantages

I really like that they are constantly innovating, adding new features and functionalities. I also think that having great support, right here in the U.S. is one of the most important things they offer.

Inconvénients

Currently, their data is not easily integrated with my reporting tool TapClicks.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshmarketer

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

insufficient features, no integration with CRM

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

ability to build landing pages, schedule social posts, social listening and superior automation workflows
Dacia
Dacia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible value for a robust tool

Publié le 2020-06-13

SharpSpring has helped us align our sales and marketing efforts, automate and elevate our lead...

SharpSpring has helped us align our sales and marketing efforts, automate and elevate our lead follow up, and extend our offering to the market.

Avantages

I love the simplicity of the CRM and the ability to see the life of the lead activity across both sales and marketing. SharpSpring can do so many things and the cost can't be beat compared to equivalent offerings. You can begin using this tool very quickly.

Inconvénients

The set up does take some commitment and patience, but the customer service is outstanding and the tracking and functionality are worth the effort.

Jeff
Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Robust (and affordable) Marketing Automation Tool

Publié le 2020-02-18

Great marketing automation tool that allows for seamless collaboration between our agency and our...

Great marketing automation tool that allows for seamless collaboration between our agency and our clients in-house marketing/sales teams.

Avantages

ease of use, excellent (and growing) tools

Inconvénients

we've experienced issues from time to time with email lists and sender status.

Tina
Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply the best automation software out there!

Publié le 2019-07-21

Avantages

SharpSpring is easy to use, simple to set up and has unlimited functionality to help you reach your clients in a timely and focused manner.

Inconvénients

I'd like to attribute all aspects, forms etc, to campaigns.

Jamie
Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use Platform

Publié le 2019-10-07

SharpSpring is a fantastic Marketing Tool that we recommend for all of our clients. Its intuitive...

SharpSpring is a fantastic Marketing Tool that we recommend for all of our clients. Its intuitive interface is easy to understand and use.

Avantages

SharpSpring's intuitive interface is easy to understand and use. The analytics are comprehensive and provide real-time data for our marketing initiatives. We have always had great customer support with SharpSpring whenever we have any questions.

Inconvénients

The design interface is a little clunky. There is not enough options for placing imagery within text. The font formatting is buggy.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Agile tool, great value

Publié le 2019-10-14

Our experience with SharpSpring has been positive. Great product, usability, and features. Still,...

Our experience with SharpSpring has been positive. Great product, usability, and features. Still, there are areas that could use work, including reporting and segmentation, but overall a very good experience so far.

Avantages

Ease-of-use: SharpSpring is very user-friendly and intuitive. It's easy to edit or create an email, set up workflows, and navigate around the platform.
Versatile: SharpSpring is an all-in-one tool that you can use for your email program, sales pipeline, CRM, marketing automation, and social media.
Customer service: I often frequent the online help center that has a lot of easy-to-understand solutions to many questions that come up. If this doesn't solve the issue, tech support is very responsive and the account management team is also very accommodating.

Inconvénients

Reporting: There are some basic reports that you can pull from the data in SharpSpring, but I would love to see some more robust reporting overall, especially with the sales feature. Aggregated reports across multiple pipelines, for example, would be great to have access to.
Customer segmentation: The platform could use a bit more in-depth customer segmentation features. I sometimes feel the list-building is not as intuitive as it could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Campaign Monitor by Marigold et Delivra

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

We were looking for a more agile, better UI product for our Marketing Automation/Email Marketing program.

Logiciel antérieur 

Campaign Monitor by Marigold et Delivra

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Of the alternate products, SharpSpring was the best fit for our needs in the organization and we felt we could utilize this tool well. The pricing model was also the most straightforward and matched our needs the best.
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have for marketing and sales in growing business

Publié le 2020-01-14

I can't speak highly enough for the great staff. I have mentioned them in another part of this...

I can't speak highly enough for the great staff. I have mentioned them in another part of this review, but they really have been a lifesaver going above and beyond. For example, I am not really comfortable with CSS and wanted a certain form to be two columns. I asked for reference material on how to make it happen. They sent me the materials AND the code to place in my form. AWESOME!!!!!

Avantages

Everything you need to grow a business is in one place. The interface is easy to use and very intuitive. However, my favorite part of the company is the awesome support staff! Migrating from another platform, there is always a learning curve and workflow adjustment. If there was something we didn't know how to achieve in SharpSpring their friendly staff would explain with great detail how to get it done and integrate into the workflow we created.

Inconvénients

Their social posting, responding section of the software is still a bit weak and we do utilize another piece of software to get this done, but we remember their software is about the automation and converting leads to customers and it does that very well, so this is an easy area to compromise.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

The price point was the biggest initial reason. We moved from another large product that pieced everything together making it out of reach for the smaller businesses. SharpSpring has all the major pieces as one at a lower cost. Had I known about the great customer service... I would have moved over a long time ago!

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Sales Hub

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Price Price Price.... and now... Service Service Service!!!!! They really care about my business doing well and help with non-product related questions. As I mentioned prior, they go above and beyond!
Wally
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

1/3 the cost of other comparable platforms - but you get what you pay for.

Publié le 2020-02-27

No where near as feature rich as HubSpot - but a way better upgrade to MailChmp.

No where near as feature rich as HubSpot - but a way better upgrade to MailChmp.

Avantages

Pretty easy to figure out, if you're just using it as a glorified email marketing list building and automation tool.

Drag and drop email template manager is easy to use. So is the visual automation builder.

Forms can be customized and embedded on websites easily to capture lead information.

Out of the box stuff is pretty simple, but you can always get to the CSS to customize everything if you're a developer and want a deeper dive.

Inconvénients

Support has become horrible since launch. You can never get anyone on the phone, it's become a call back system. If you're an agency and managing client accounts, usually you need help immediately, not by end of day or via a random email.

Their billing platform is absolutely ridiculous. They bill your clients directly, and not the agency using the platform saying that the client is the end user, not the agency managing the account. This makes retainer fees or internal billing a nightmare. You'll also have to talk your client into putting their banking routing numbers into a platform they don't understand. If you manage SparpSpring on behalf of your client (like they never login) - Good luck selling it.

There is no Facebook connect to capture lead information!

They keep changing how you export reports by date range. Annoying if you need monthly reports for your client. Sometimes they work, sometimes they move them.

The certification videos and courses are currently outdated after a year of feature pushes.

Biggest annoyance - lead history. You can view lead history in a timeline, but if a lead fills out a form multiple times requesting different information on different dates, you can not scroll through that history in the contact view, it only updates the leads custom fields with the latest information. You can only export the most recent custom fields too, even though you can still see the history and different information in the lead history timeline.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign et Drip

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

Our agency network started moving to it and someone drank the hype Kool-Aid so we did too.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, Drip et Leadpages

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

1/3 the cost of other comparable platforms - but you get what you pay for.
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent value well functioning marketing automation software

Publié le 2020-04-02

The cost savings (literally thousands of pounds) of SharpSpring vs comparable suppliers is...

The cost savings (literally thousands of pounds) of SharpSpring vs comparable suppliers is significant.. My team also finds the functionality and user experience to be much cleaner, meaning we use more features compared to our previous provider. Overall we are happy we migrated from our previous supplier to SharpSpring

Avantages

We moved to SharpSpring from another leading marketing automation software provider and SharpSpring provide 95% of the features for less than half the cost. The software itself is easy to understand and navigate (much easier than our previous system) and the support team are responsive, friendly and helpful. We've been very happy with our migration to SharpSpring and intend to be a user for the foreseeable future. It meets our needs as a specialist life science marketing agency perfectly.

Inconvénients

There are some features that are missing from SharpSpring vs our previous provider, but on balance we felt that either 1. We wouldn't use them 2. We could live without them for the cost savings and other benefits of SharpSpring. Dynamic forms would be great to have, and the analytics sometimes don't match our other analytics software. What I will say is that SharpSpring seem more responsive to requests for new features vs our old provider.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Economical and POWERFUL Marketing Automation Solution

Publié le 2020-04-29

SharpSpring is a great tool and I have been so pleased with the automation and resources I have at...

SharpSpring is a great tool and I have been so pleased with the automation and resources I have at my fingertips. The have great new features coming out all the time and their customer service and team members are always so helpful and enjoyable to talk to.

Avantages

All the marketing automation is incredible and so easy to use. We have been using the chatbot feature and love it! It is easy to set up and we have it integrated with Slack to make the ability to manage it simple. The email automation and workflow automation makes me day to day job so easy as well. I can set up new prospects in my sales workflow and they get moved down my funnel with just automation. It saves me a ton of time.

Inconvénients

I love SharpSpring but the overall user interface is not the most beautifully designed one. However, I am getting so many features and resources for an incredible price that this is not a big issue at all. And it really isn't that bad.

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

HubSpot is a great service and is beautifully designed but I felt that I was being overcharged for tools that I didn't need and the ones I did need I couldn't scale it without paying an arm and a leg. For a smaller marketing agency, SharpSpring is the way to go. Great price, great service, and great tools!

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Better price, better service, and better tools!
Bob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SharpSpring is full featured, low price, and amazing tech and account support

Publié le 2020-06-30

I've helped a number of businesses drive revenue with this software and it always drives more...

I've helped a number of businesses drive revenue with this software and it always drives more revenue for them. Of course, you have to understand how marketing automation works (I teach it at a local business school) and how to use the software correctly but there is a ton of documentation and how-to videos and when that fails, there's always a support person to walk you though whatever you're trying to do and they stick with you. My "customer success manager" will even get on the phone with a prospective client and help with a demo. Just a great company

Avantages

I love the way the tracking is displayed on a timeline so you can see everywhere a prospect went. The built-in CRM and sales funnel pics up where the marketing funnel leaves off and keeps the automation going during and after the sale to upset and resell. The new retargeting and (soon to be) advertising feature is amazing, not only retargeting your visitors but it finds similar customers to target. Overrall, it's really intuitive and easy to use, and I've used many marketing automation platforms over the years. This is the least expensive. No long-term contracts to sign but still has all the features of the much more expensive ones. And the LiveChat feature you can put on your Web site that was just added (at no additional cost) brings a huge feature that other companies charge more than the entire cost of the SharpSpring subscription.

Inconvénients

No complaints at all. The learning curve wasn't very steep and the price is right. They even have evening support hours.

Nigel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Comprehensive Marketing Automation Software

Publié le 2020-09-08

SharpSPring has been a massive help to our business. We are agency partners and we have grown our...

SharpSPring has been a massive help to our business. We are agency partners and we have grown our business by using the software and demonstrating the power of the software to others. SharpSpring themselves are always looking to improve the software and often realse new features or updates which improve the overall experience. They are constantly evolving and I like that. It's what is needed to keep at the forefront of today's marketing.

Avantages

SharpSpring has a comprehensive range of tools to help you get the most from Marketing Automation. It integrates with your website easily and can track visitors to your site from all your differing campaigns. The tools are easy to use, once you have been through the training and can be manipulated to work together to suit your business. Delivering insights and analytics to help you tweak your marketing and increase your ROI.

Inconvénients

The software is comprehensive, so there is a learning curve. You can get started easily with it, but you have to continue to learn to get the real powerful insights from it. Setting up takes quite a lot of tweaking to get the results you need, but it is simple and powerful to use and delivers results right from the get go.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

We found SharpSpring to be of better value overall and fitted our business needs.
Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Functional Middle Market Software

Publié le 2020-10-23

Overall, I'm very happy with my expereince with SharpSpring. I think it is a functional tool that...

Overall, I'm very happy with my expereince with SharpSpring. I think it is a functional tool that is easy to use and it feels good to have check lists and to do's that are easy to set up.

I like using this software.

Avantages

I love using this software on a daily basis and using it to manage my leads. As a salesperson, it is challenging to find a CRM that actually works for you, not where you have to work for it. I like the ease of use with the kanban boards as well as the marketing automation for drip campaigns.

Inconvénients

The mobile app is inoperable and not relevant. Sometimes the search feature is challenging to use- sometimes you need to use the companies name, sometimes you have to use the contacts name. When working in the drip campaigns you have to be really specific about which dates you select.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

The ease of use for marketing automation and ability to synchronize emails for communication transparency.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Pricing, ease of use, and presentation from the SharpSpring staff. Hubspot made us feel like we were taking up their time and not valued. Salesforce was too much for what we needed. SharpSpring made us feel valued and explained their product well by asking us questions first and tailoring their presentation around our needs, not just sending us through a powerpoint.
Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Functional and Affordable Platform for My Small Agency!

Publié le 2021-02-15

Sharpspring has been incredibly helpful in allowing our small team to connect with leads, follow up...

Sharpspring has been incredibly helpful in allowing our small team to connect with leads, follow up on project prospects, organize our communications, and so much more. It allows us to accomplish a lot more for our clients, and to land more profitable projects, because we are able to take the day-to-day of marketing communication off the table, and let SharpSpring handle it! It's also been a game-changer for our B2C clients, who are able to personalize and segment their marketing efforts to specific customers, and have seen great growth in engagement and revenue!

Avantages

When choosing a marketing automation platform for my agency, I knew I wanted something robust and customizable. I'm very hands on, and I don't like being constrained by the limitations of drag-and-drop editors or controlled interfaces. I want to be able to tailor my tools exactly to each client I work with, without compromising on functionality or efficiency. That's why SharpSpring has been a perfect fit for me! Not only is it affordable for a small agency like mine, who works with small businesses, but it's extremely powerful, and capable of executing any strategy my team or my clients require. The most complete and functional marketing automation platform out there!

Inconvénients

Because of the large range of features, it can be a little intimidating to learn for some. But the onboarding team does a great job of walking you through implementation and getting you set up for success! Our agency focuses a lot on providing social media and content marketing services to our clients, and the SharpSpring content calendar is definitely not as robust or streamlined as some other platforms I've used. However, it's definitely not the focus of the platform, and there are workarounds for most of the issues I've run into with it. The SharpSpring team is also super responsive to feedback, and are constantly improving their product. I've already seen some great changes in the time I've been using the platform, and I'm confident the content calendar and scheduling tools will only continue to improve!

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Social, HubSpot Marketing Hub et Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

It was the most affordable option for my agency. It was also the only one which allowed me to effectively implement it for all my clients as well, without exorbitant costs to me!
Brianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Marketing Automation System!!!!

Publié le 2020-09-23

I have had a very positive experience with SharpSpring. It is an amazing tool and all the functions...

I have had a very positive experience with SharpSpring. It is an amazing tool and all the functions are easily accessible through the admin interface.

Avantages

Where do I begin?! SharpSpring is a high functioning, easy to use marketing automation system. It has a wide range of functionalities and helpful automation capabilities.

SharpSpring allows us to monitor our user interactions with our website and paid social campaigns. This allows us to better understand and track our users and help determined the best platforms to promote our campaigns. The campaign manager is a great tool, it allows you to effectively track your leads and determine where they came form.

To top it off, the support team is phenomenal. They are very professional, responsive and provide solutions to any issue you may have. I can always count on the support team to provide quick and easy solutions when I am having difficulties.

Inconvénients

The only con I can think of is the lack of display/functionality options in the form and landing page builder. SharpSpring give you the option of building a custom stylesheet but it can become time consuming. Other than that, I haven't run into any issues with the software.

julio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The day I went all in on Marketing Automation

Publié le 2020-12-08

I use it daily for my company in prospecting and lead generation - love it

I use it daily for my company in prospecting and lead generation - love it

Avantages

I got my first taste of marketing automation with Hubspot and Marketo when I worked for someone else. So when I went shopping around for what I could offer my clients, I was pretty careful. You read all the reviews and you still worry. Well when I decided on Sharpspring I couldn't have been more pleased. Ease of use and value for the Bang it has been great. Like in all new things to you, I had my moments in the wilderness, of I am not sure what i am doing moments: Sharpspring was always there with support & training. I recommend you give them a try.

Inconvénients

Like in all software platforms you have engineers that need to do something. So from time to time they would switch around the dashboard. But it was always for a good reason (inhindsight)

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The last review you need to read before you choose your CRM.

Publié le 2021-11-02

They help me understand where my leads are coming from, which campaign is been effective, with...

They help me understand where my leads are coming from, which campaign is been effective, with those leads are buying and how my commercial team is dealing with the leads and opportunities, and just by this month, we started to make our customer journey into the platform so we have also our CS on board.

Avantages

Looking all around the market, you will find sharpspring, with a slightly different business model that can make some eye turn but after you understand you will love it.

The fact that you can buy directly from agencies that know the product and already know your objectives and product, is brilliant since no one will understand more your client than their selves and you that is emerging on his market, some platform forces you to buy their onboarding package that in the end, you don't leave with much.

A platform with that many features on the begging can be a little overwhelming, but with time, you understand the reason for each feature.

I use them for lead management, campaign, sales pipeline, and don't feel that i am using their potential 100% already

Inconvénients

the learning curve needed for the platform, all platform have their learning curve, but once you pass it, this service is awesome!

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring) 

Mid-tier price with top-tiers features.

Logiciel antérieur 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Mid-tier price with top-tiers features.