MailerLite

4,7 (1 102)
Solutions d'email Marketing, services et newsletter

Note globale

4,7 /5
(1 102)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1102 - Avis

Maude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommandations +++

Publié le 2022-05-29

Simple

Avantages

L’organisation général, présentation, simple, grand public

Inconvénients

Rentre souvent dans les indésirables. Et templates linimum

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Maude.

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I loooooooooooove Mailerlite

Publié le 2021-02-26

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur design.

Avantages

J'aime tout : les nombreuses fonctionnalités, le prix, le support client qui répond très vite et qui est très aimable.

Inconvénients

Je suis triste depuis que ce n'est plus en français.

Réponse de MailerLite

Awh, don't be sad Valerie - we're trying to do our best to make sure everyone is able to be part of our community. Maybe in the feature this is something we can focus on again.

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil facile pour promouvoir des projets d'intérêt général auprès de différents publics

Publié le 2022-01-28

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Avantages

Un outil facile d'utilisation, sûr et dont le résultat plait. Les statistiques sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients majeurs. S'il y a eu souci , la structure a pu trouver une solution qui me convenait.

Melanie Latrelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I've been using MailerLite for business for years!!

Publié le 2022-08-20

I've been using MailerLite for my business for years. It has served all of my email marketing needs and lead generation leads. I've seen other platforms, however I have chosen to stick with MailerLite because it is easy to use and the support is great, and the platform has stayed consistent and serves me well in my business.

The free version offers so much for new business owners to get started. MailerLite is a fully comprehensive email marketing platform.

Avantages

Ever since I started my first business, I've been using MailerLite. I did research other competitors, however their platforms were not as easy to use as MailerLite. I love that as a new business owner, I was able to get on a free plan to get started and be able to send out emails and do automations. The platform is easy to use and understand. I love how I can integrate forms into my website for lead generation and for capturing contact information.

I use this platform for email automations when people subscribe to my freebie. I also use it for sending beautifully designed emails - there are many customization options. I like using the landing page feature for my freebie offer as well. On my contact page, I've embedded a MailerLite form to capture contact information for my leads.

MailerLite makes it easy for me to gather email addresses, send out campaigns, and monitor engagement.

Inconvénients

I would like more options to customize the embedded forms so that it blends seamlessly into my custom website design.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Mailchimp was confusing to use and not easy to understand. Also, I was helping a client with Mailchimp and it was malfunctioning and not sending out emails properly. We were both frustrated that a simple feature was not working properly. I like MailerLite because it functions as expected every time.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience with us. We're also happy to hear your feedback on how we can improve.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Streamlined, Yet Powerful Tool for email Marketing Campaigns

Publié le 2022-08-30

Avantages

I have used a number of competing email tracking programs and MailerLite is by far the most streamlined and easy to use I have come across. That said, it doesn't sacrifice any of the capability. I have run multiple email marketing campaigns with it (soliciting reviews for fiction novels and album releases) and was delighted with MailerLite's flexibility and power. It integrates seamlessly with Gmail (as well as other mail clients), giving users the power to imbed tracking on a per-message basis with the simple click of a toggle button. As my campaigns featured hundreds of individually customized email, the per-message tracking was critical. It pushed alerts when a message was opened or a link was clicked and provided useful statistical summaries of engagement on demand. I continue to use MailerLite any time I need to gage (and track) email engagement.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about MailerLite's functionality--it is easy to use, is full featured, and integrates well with other email apps. However, in order to disable the "this message is tracked by MailerLite" footer included in the message, users need to pay an annual subscription fee. Given how intrusive that message looks, I had no choice but to pay the fee. That said, the fee seemed reasonable given the power of the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et MailTrack

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

I switched to MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and complete functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

I chose MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and owing to the fact that it had the features I required in an email tracking client.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

We're so glad to hear we cover all your needs with our features.

Tami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Did not work for us.

Publié le 2022-08-16

Avantages

Very easy to use just was not what we needed.

Inconvénients

Did not allow for scheduling emails, several email platforms would block our email campaigns.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MailerLite, I'm a Fan

Publié le 2022-08-15

It's great overall. No complaints!

Avantages

I like that it's easy to use. I like its drag-and-drop templates, and ability to schedule newsletters in advance.

Inconvénients

I'd like to be able to schedule at quirky times like 11:11am, or 2:22pm.

At the moment, you can only schedule for every 15th within the hour (example: 11:00, 11:15, 11:30, or 11:45).

Also, I wish that there was a MailerLite app, to make it easier to upload images from my phone.

Lastly, I wish I could integrate it with my Facebook page without having to have a certain number of followers.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact, Bluehost et AWeber

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

They started taking away certain features. I was also weirded by their merger with...a tax accounting software?! MailerLite seems much more streamlined and focused.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

MailerLite does one thing and does it well, and for a reasonable price.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

We love the quirky times! Serendipity <3

Thank you for also bringing some good feedback to us and for sharing your experience.

Eir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite is the way to go!

Publié le 2022-09-08

Overall, MailerLite has changed my business for the better. Easy to set up and use. Makes my email marketing a breeze to do each week.

Avantages

The ease of setup, the ability to have multiple landing pages for different scenarios, the automation feature is amazing, the website and blog feature works really well for my business also. Customer support is A+++.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be a bit slow to load, but that might just be because I have so many things going on within that software.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp had some changes that I didn't like, for my business, as well as being not very user friendly, so I decided to move away from it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

MailerLite had outstanding g customer service and a plan that fit my budget.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

We love landing pages, so we're super happy to hear you love them too!

Darlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Features for a Reasonable Price

Publié le 2022-08-10

Positive

Avantages

I like the management of automations. Mailerlite's automations have a flow-chart appearance which helps in the visual understanding of what is going on with the onboarding or offboarding automation.

Inconvénients

I wish there were ways to add tags and/or easily update fields to a groups of email subscribers.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Recommended by others in the industry, and the automations work much better.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite

Publié le 2022-08-26

I use it for myself and for my clients for keeping in touch with subscribers, for email automations and sales emails. Works a charm.

Avantages

The free plan is very robust compared to other similar softwares. Easy to use too.

Inconvénients

The new MailerLite version still has quite a few glitches, but they are clearly working on getting those sorted.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Neither myself nor my clients need the advanced segmenting ActiveCampaign offers yet. I find MailerLite to be a great option for businesses just starting with email marketing.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

Thank you for this. Feel free to get in touch via email when should you want to share what glitches you have encounter. We're always aiming to improve.

Rosie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Platform For Email Marketing & Management On A Budget

Publié le 2022-08-06

I Love Mailer Lite! It has great features, it has an inexpensive entry price, and an easy drag-and-drop editor which makes for quick design. I always recommend it for clients on a budget or just starting out because they can learn on a free platform that allows them to use quite a few functions while they are getting their feet wet. With all the features available there is so much that can be done, from scheduled email sequences, evergreen sequences, or email campaigns for specific promotions. Overall great experience.

Avantages

The free package has a ton of features that allows you to test the capabilities of Mailer Lite without paying for it. You get a very large starter number for your list before you have to pay and the fee when you do is very minimal. The functionality and templates available on the free package again allow you to see what you can potentially do. You can schedule emails as well as set up campaigns. Integrations include Website platforms as well as using API so it can be added almost anywhere. You can also track the metrics of your campaigns as well as overall and individual opens on campaigns.

Inconvénients

Their templates are not very creative or exciting, so unless you have some of your own creative ideas, you are stuck with what they have. The templates are editable with their drag-and-drop editor. The platform has great functions but does not have as much design flex as some of the other platforms, so needs some work on that part. Their UX could also use some work to be more friendly to users who are not as tech-savvy

Omith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software, Especially for creatives

Publié le 2022-08-24

I really like it, It'll be difficult to ever leave.

Avantages

It's fantastic and really useful that they give free access to their email automation service to consumers.

Inconvénients

I first erred in my handling of approval, but that was entirely due to my ignorance.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

We love to hear it, Omith! Don't ever leave us :)

Alys
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An excellent email marketing software for those starting out

Publié le 2022-07-30

Avantages

Mailerlite is an excellent email marketing software that can be used completely free of charge when starting out. I love the variety of features, templates, and that landing pages and automations are all included on the free plan.

Inconvénients

It lacks some more advanced email marketing features such as tagging.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The free plan and the range of features

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

We want to make sure you have the features like automation and so on even when you just got started! Thank you for the review, Alys.

Peg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Welcome Answer

Publié le 2022-09-29

The best.

Avantages

From the beginning MailerLite was easy to use, intuitive despite its comprehensive offerings. I didn't expect to be able to do so much, and switched anyway. And then came the surprise of how complete it was. I have had nothing but great experiences with support. The built-in explanations are thorough and clear, but live support is just an email and a few minutes ' wait away. I love MailerLite and just talked to a former colleague about it. He's in the process of switching from our old favorite. I don't think you can do better.

Inconvénients

Strange to say, the biggest challenge was that I thought it was harder to use than I thought. Now that I'm just following my intuition, my best guess of what to do, I have no problems with it at all.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

They used to be a great little company. Now you just can't get the generous help and support, in my experience. Plus it's getting pricey. I'm enjoying MailerLite.

Logiciel antérieur 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Simpler, recommended by other writers. I poked around in it and didn't like what I saw - don't remember the details.
Margaret
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Email Delivery Product

Publié le 2022-07-06

We are able to deliver a lot of work to our subscribers easily and reliably. Whether we have time to preplan a piece, or need to push a message out quickly, we are always able to get this done easily through Mailerlite. The software is an asset to our work.

Avantages

We were able to move from our other platform and set up on Mailerlite quickly, even though we have a low technical IQ. Very intuitive and a lot of great help articles and videos. However, when we are stumped, the chat support is excellent. Quick and immediate responses. Always helpful even when it is our error.

Inconvénients

We would like more design flexibility for the emails, landing pages and websites. We do not have an html background, so rely on the prebuilt blocks and templates for most of our pieces. However, what is prebuilt is really good.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp was not as easy for us to use. When we learned they were censoring their clients messages during the 2020 election, it made the decision easier for us to leave, as we wanted to work off a platform supported by a company that focused on providing a good product, and not political agendas.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Our computer tech company recommended Mailerlite and we really liked how the product functioned in comparison to other platforms.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

Thank you for leaving such a thorough and helpful review for us, Margaret. We're glad to hear that it's been feeling intuitive setting up MailerLite and that we've been helpful when needed.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great mailing system

Publié le 2022-06-22

A great overall package that's made a real difference to our scope and reach. Particularly helpful are the automation and modal options for signups. Great reporting too!

Avantages

This is an easy-to-use, easy to setup, and easy to maintain system, that doesn't cost the earth for smaller businesses. Great set of features with easy mail construction tools, and some great visual features for better email appearances. Also has easy database management and personalisation tools.

Inconvénients

Not much. Pruning and managing subs database is always painful, but not particularly more so in MaileLite. The builder is goog, but could do with some more specialist modules relevant to book publishers, perhaps.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

YMLP was a bit outdated, and didn't offer the features and visual quality of MailerLite.

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Mostly price-vs-customer database size, but available features was abig part of our decision, with MailerLite offering more features for construction, and ease of use for our less-tech savvy staff.
Tracey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and good functionality

Publié le 2022-05-27

Overall MailerLite is my favourite email marketing software. It's easy to use, has many functions and is intuitive to use so you don't have to fumble around trying to find out to do things! Knowledge base is good and if you need help tech support is there. The Free version has everything you need if you're just starting out and all our accounts started on the free version for a few weeks until we reached the maximum number of contacts.

Avantages

The drag and drop interface is easy to use and there's also an HTML option if you want to get really specific with your layout. Automation is so simple compared to other mailing platforms I've used. This is key to our marketing strategy and makes life a lot easier than before! The price is good too.
If you have more than one account ( we have 6 ) it's easy to switch between them without having to logout and log back in.

Inconvénients

A minor point but when you set up a campaign and use a template you can't go back and change the template. If the template isn't exactly how you want it you have to start the campaign from scratch.
Occasionally it's slow to load, especially the drag and drop interface.
But these are both minor points.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

We'd love how thorough you've been Tracey! Thank you so much for your kind words.

Alison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite is the Chick-fil-a of the online space

Publié le 2022-04-29

Best experience ever. Seriously.

Avantages

Moving to MailerLite was one of the best decisions I ever made for my business. Having everything in one space – email, client management, landing pages, website – is SO convenient and saves me so much time and money. The integration between all of those features makes tracking customer engagement incredibly easy. The editor for landing pages, websites, automations, and emails is intuitive and full of great features. But what really impresses me, time and again, is the customer service. No one likes it when stuff glitches or they run into an issue, but I can say with 100% sincerity and honesty that I actually LOOK FORWARD to interacting with the MailerLite customer service team. They are quick to respond, easy to understand (not sure if they're all native English speakers, but they sure come across as such), clear in their instruction, and seemingly always in a good mood. It doesn't matter how frustrated I am with whatever issue I'm experiencing, I always leave a MailerLite customer service exchange with a smile on my face.

Inconvénients

Occasionally the editor function gets a little temperamental and doesn't want to format text correctly.

Eloy Millennia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An amazing solution to email marketing!

Publié le 2022-03-12

The insights we gained about our email marketing, just by looking at the statistics and analytics of our campaigns, are stunningly beneficial! MailerLite helped us increase our revenue by more than 100%, just by testing and improving our email content.

Avantages

The drag-and-drop template builder is very easy to use and the created templates show in every email client I can think of. So far, nobody had to open our email in their browser because of displaying issues.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately there are no integrations available for our webshop platform called OpenCart.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

I try to keep this short but there's a lot wrong with MailChimp. They kept bothering us with their own marketing emails and their very own unsubscribe link didn't work, for several months while I used their platform. I wouldn't trust this giant with our company emails. Maybe it changed by this time, but it was a huge pain to get in touch with their own customer service. I get the feeling that MailChimp has become a bit arrogant about their position on the market. Their paid plans are too limited and expensive, simply because they can.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Our marketing agency recommended MailerLite. MailerLite simply stands out because of the clarity and transparency about its paid plans. No limits, other than your number of subscribers and emails sent. It just makes sense! Every alternative I could find has limitations on layouts, templates, or even has elements on templates that you could only use if you upgrade your plan. Nothing feels worse than constantly being confronted with features you cannot use, while paying for a product you expect to be fully functioning.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

What an amazing achievement you guys have done with your revenue. We're so proud to hear this!

We'd love to share your story and get to know more about it. Feel free to reply to us, so we can have a chat.

Kathie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 2022-03-10

Ease of use and cost too had me from the very beginning. I love the app and can check my metrics quickly all day long.

Avantages

I have used everything from Constant Contact to ConvertKit. Most recently I was with Kajabi which is very expensive and very clunky. On all the other platforms I kept hitting glitches. Kajabi was very slow and the analytics were zero!!!! Mailerlite beats everyone hands down. It’s easy to use, quick, and to the point. The cost beats everyone out there. Don’t let the price fool you. It’s worth it’s weight in gold!!

Inconvénients

Once I got to more advanced options like integrations there were a few hitches but customer service stepped up to help quickly and efficiently. Maybe they have this but I’d love to have alerts when someone subscribes or at least 1 alert daily so it’s easy to keep track of.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Kajabi was cost and a slow glitch that sent a segment to my entire list. Zero analytics and just not as aesthetic as it should be for that cost!!!!! All the others: cost and not easy to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

ConvertKit, Constant Contact, Kajabi et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

It was not easy to set up. I needed a form in my blog posts and couldn’t figure out how to do that.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

Hey Kathie, we got you covered. Just have a look at this article that might help you set up some handy notifications.

https://www.mailerlite.com/help/how-to-get-a-notification-when-someone-joins-your-email-list-or-group

Mojca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2022-02-21

I use it for myself, for my clients and I teach others how to use it. I really like this tool for campagnes, landing pages, and forms. At this moment I have no need to search for any other tool because I am fully satisfied with Mailerlite.

Avantages

I love how easy is MailerLite to use. You can find everything on Youtube and their academy. The most I like are the analytics and click map. If I consider the results I can improve my work every time.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes too long to save the work. It is a bit slow. I can not think of any other minuses about Mailerlite.

Alternatives envisagées 

Simplicity

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

To complicated, to many functions that are necessary in that kind of tool (Facebook adds - for example)

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, simplicity, help desk, videos on You tube
Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is my second review for MailerLite, and I have only grown to love it more!

Publié le 2022-02-19

Of all the services that I use, it is the only one which still maintains a 100% satisfaction rating with me.

Avantages

I was originally drawn to MailerLite because of the ability to automate sequences. I would keep it for that one thing alone. But the service just keeps getting better.

Inconvénients

Although I understand the necessity for limitations - I would love to have more than a 100-step sequence (I know that that would not be necessary for most people. But you actually have so many options in the automation sequences, that you can actually go a bit crazy with it. However - it is because of these options that everyone who responds to me, actually thinks that I am physically typing out each email and mailing them directly... Which is, of course, the goal... To mail as many people as possible, but for each of those people to feel like they are getting my direct and personal attention at every step of the way...

So a lift on, or at least a raising of, the cap for steps in automation sequences.

Jade C
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy Mailerlite Customer!

Publié le 2022-02-18

MailerLite helps me reach my readers with beautiful emails that are simple to design, and their tracking features let me know how successful a particular campaign has been.

Avantages

Some of the things I love about Mailerlite are the affordability, the ease of use, the knowledge base, and--when you can't figure out how to do something--STELLAR customer service. Every time I've had to reach out to someone, they've helped me quickly, giving me the information I need and the tools to find what I need next time. And they are consistently improving. Several years ago, I switched from another provider to Mailerlite to save money and expected fewer bells and whistles, but Mailerlite has not disappointed me.

Inconvénients

There are minor automation features I'd love to see deployed in the future, but when I say minor, I mean it. I could live without those tweaks for the rest of my life and still be thrilled.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Cost. Mailchimp's pricing got to be too much for me. I also tried other services and found MailerLite to be more affordable without sacrificing service.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Affordability.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

So glad to hear that we've been able to support your business and help you reach your audience. Thanks a lot for the review, Jade.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible value for the money

Publié le 2022-01-21

In addition to its low price relative to its features, what I appreciate most about MailerLite is its customer service. As I mentioned earlier, I have yet to come across a problem that someone on the MailerLite team wasn't able to help me solve. I love that they use screenshots to show me exactly how I can fix a problem. Also, they are FAST. I think the longest I have ever had to wait for an answer to one of my questions is an hour. More often, they respond in ten minutes or less. They are amazing!

Avantages

I use MailerLite for nearly everything related to my small Internet business. I use it to reach my people weekly, to announce new products, to automatically introduce new subscribers to my work, to offer giveaways, to launch new products, and more. I really enjoy that it has so many features--nearly every feature I need, in fact--and is so easy to use. I have yet to have a problem with any aspect of my email marketing that MailerLite has been unable to solve or help me with.

Inconvénients

Honestly, the only thing I wish MailerLite did that they don't already do is have an evergreen countdown timer. They have a fixed-date countdown timer that I use with my launches, but they don't have an evergreen timer that you can use within automations (that go out any time). I know that feature is under review, but I don't know when or if they have plans to implement it.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

Hey Nicole, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We have been indeed reviewing new features, and we are in the midst of exciting new things. Keep an eye out :)

I would also love to add your review in our database and use it for future testimonial - feel free to reply and let us know if it's okay, we can then have a chat!

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite is the perfect email marketing solution for me

Publié le 2021-11-27

I think I went two years before having to email MailerLite my first question, and I got a response in a few hours that answered my question right off the bat. It just does what it's supposed to without any hiccups or hassles.

Avantages

Intuitive interface, great product for the price, and - on the rare occasions I've contacted support - super-fast, friendly, and helpful replies from the support team.

Inconvénients

I would love to be able to have elements in email templates auto-update without having to manually pull up and edit every single saved email in my campaigns/autoresponders. For example, if I release a new book and want to update a footer image profiling my books (that I use in the template for most of my autoresponders), right now I have to manually update every email in the autoresponders. Mailerlite has some templates elements that are dynamic, but after emailing their support, they confirmed what I want to do isn't currently supported with dynamic elements. Fingers crossed they'll fix this in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact et AWeber

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp's change in billing a few years back and my recurring problems with their editor (which their IT department could not solve) eventually drove me away after years of using it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Best suite of features I need at this time for a great price. I may outgrow MailerLite down the road - or may not - but right now it's the no-brainer choice for my email marketing needs.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en Français

Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback on auto-updating elements.

Feel free to also add this on the request list (you can find this when you log in via your profile button on the top right). This way, other users can upvote and help us get these type of features worked on faster!