MailerLite

4,7 (2 044)
Donnez votre avis!
Solutions d'email Marketing, services et newsletter

Note globale

4,7 /5
(2 044)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

2044 avis

Rivaldo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite Essentials

Publié le 2023-03-22

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos...

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos campagnes par courriel. Il nous a également permis via ses fonctionnalités de marketing automatisé, de procéder a l'envoi d'e-mails de bienvenue, de rappels de panier abandonné, et bien plus encore. C'est un outil très important pour nous.

Avantages

Déja, MailerLite est une plateforme très facile d'utilisation avec une interface impressionnable qui nous a permis de créer le plus rapidement possible nos campagnes par courriel. Alors en parlant des fonctionnalités, MailerLite mets a la disposition de ses utilisateurs, une gamme très diversifiée d'options de personnalisation. De plus les tarifs de MailerLite sont très accostable au regard des ses concurrents directs,avec une option gratuite pour les utilisateurs ayant moins de 1000 abonnés et des plans payants à partir de 10 $ par mois pour les utilisateurs ayant jusqu'à 2500 abonnés.

Inconvénients

Comme inconvenients, MailerLite impose des limites sur le nombre d'abonnés que nous pouvons avoir sur notre liste de diffusion en fonction du tarif.

Katy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parfait pour un travailleur autonome

Publié le 2023-12-23

Avantages

Plusieurs options gratuites pour débuter et croître à notre rythme notre liste d’abonnés. J’adore le drag and drop et les landing page.

Inconvénients

Ce n’est pas nécessairement bien traduit.

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MailerLite

Publié le 2022-10-26

Mauvaise expérience

Mauvaise expérience

Avantages

Le produit m'a semblé difficile d'utilisation en tout cas

Inconvénients

La delivrabilité des emails pas garantir à 100%

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application mailerlite

Publié le 2022-09-28

Avantages

la fonctionnalité de gestion de emails incluse dans le logiciels qui gères les emails tracking et le suivi

Inconvénients

le logiciel est assez lent a exécuter et donc le travail devient un peu compliqué avec mais a part ca il n'y a rien d'autre a signaler

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I loooooooooooove Mailerlite

Publié le 2021-02-26

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur...

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur design.

Avantages

J'aime tout : les nombreuses fonctionnalités, le prix, le support client qui répond très vite et qui est très aimable.

Inconvénients

Je suis triste depuis que ce n'est plus en français.

Réponse de MailerLite

Awh, don't be sad Valerie - we're trying to do our best to make sure everyone is able to be part of our community. Maybe in the feature this is something we can focus on again.

Maude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommandations +++

Publié le 2022-05-29

Simple

Simple

Avantages

L’organisation général, présentation, simple, grand public

Inconvénients

Rentre souvent dans les indésirables. Et templates linimum

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Maude.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

mailerlite

Publié le 2023-09-10

Avantages

Mailerlite permet d'automatiser vos campagnes d'emailing avec des fonctionnalités en fonction des comportement de vos leads.

Inconvénients

Le cout du logiciel est selon moi très cher un vous aviez une grande liste de contact.

Camélia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thank you mailerlite

Publié le 2024-02-01

Avantages

Mailerlite est très simple à utiliser et le support répond à toutes nos questions très rapidement, merci à eux

Inconvénients

La migration m'a un peu embêté pare que j'ai peur de ne pas avoir le même système, à voir, mais pour le moment tout se passe bien.

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil facile pour promouvoir des projets d'intérêt général auprès de différents publics

Publié le 2022-01-28

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Avantages

Un outil facile d'utilisation, sûr et dont le résultat plait. Les statistiques sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients majeurs. S'il y a eu souci , la structure a pu trouver une solution qui me convenait.

SYLVIE
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite est top

Publié le 2024-02-08

Avantages

Mailerlite est gratuit ou pas cher. Facile à utiliser même si vous ne parler pas super bien anglais. Le service assistance de Mailerlite est top et vous répondra, vous aidera rapidement même en mode abonnement gratuit ou découverte.

Inconvénients

Pas de version en d'autres langues que l'anglais, Français, Espagnol ce serait top

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 2022-10-07

Avantages

Ils sont parfaits, surtout le service apres vente

Inconvénients

Le service est bon, quelques lenteur de temps en temps

Tiffany
Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amaaazing service, so easy to use and must have features

Publié le 2022-10-06

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their...

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their support is top class. I have worked with other well know email platforms before and they don't compare with Mailerlite.

Avantages

Mailerlite automations are super easy to set up, the interface makes it clear and friction free

Inconvénients

I find the grouping and segmenting slightly confusing but support is always on hand and super quick to reply

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp became too complex and not easy to use plus they have made the automation feature as a paid plan.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, user experience and support

Réponse de MailerLite

Price, user experience and support - A triple threat if I must say so myself! Thank you for your review, Tiffany.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top notch support

Publié le 2024-02-17

Avantages

Wow! I have been working with BlueHost for the better part of the last year fussing to get my domain authenticated but each time I reach out, I'm told the issue is resolved when it's not. When MailerLite finally stopped allowing me to send campaigns due to not being authenticated, I reached out to support and they were able to do in 20 minutes what Bluehost failed to do after a year. My guy was so amazing and friendly. He put a smile on my face when I was on the verge of tears. 10/10! Keep up the great work!

Inconvénients

I have played with importing/exporting lists of email addresses from spreadsheets and so far have been unsuccessful. Haven't looked into finding any tutorials or troubleshooting for this issue, but if such does not exist, I would love to see that change so I can use this feature more regularly.

Darien
Darien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

The new version is not worth it

Publié le 2022-05-28

Avantages

The old version was okay, it got the job done with a good price in comparison to a bloated MailChimp. Just simple email marketing and automation. I was excited for the new version to be released as it looked to be a step in the right direction for the user interface (as the old version was, very dated). However, after they released the new pricing structure, almost double just for a fresh coat of paint and a promise for 'new features' with none actually available on the launch, it seemed rushed with a lack of thought for their community. They asked before the release for feedback from the community who mainly focused on not heading in a MailChimp direction, price increases, continued live support, paywalls for simple features. Unfortunetly they didn't listen, the price increased, live support vanished unless you pay 3x more for a plan with only one new feature 'Facebook Audiences' which I can't comment on as I'm not forking out the money to test for it possibly not to work. The biggest downfall of all which really cemented that fact that they aren't listening or care for their original community base was zero migration tools being available at the launch of the new version. Your main customer, who are already supporting you and the most excited to test out your new platform, and they completly left them in the dark until an unspecified date stating the tools were going to be available within weeks, when they were later silently put up after month.

Inconvénients

Cont. Which only moved subscribers and groups, something that could easily be done with a CSV file. They didn’t move your automations, pop-ups, embeds or previous campaigns and reports. Even though they had MailChimp migrations ready from the get-go! Which didn’t work mind you, the free trial only allows for 1,000 subscribers to be added (a new ‘feature’ compared the old version, which allowed more in the trial phase). So when migrating from Mail Chimp to the new MailerLite you were just hit with a stuck loading bar not knowing what is happening at all. As someone in development, the new platform was rushed to release. When creating a new account, you can no longer tether multiple accounts to one email unless you pay, which creates a massive barrier when creating accounts for clients, you have to do the whole ‘forward me the confirmation emails etc’ which just comes across as unprofessional. To dodge this you need to pay, which also means you have to ask them for payment details before you even have the account ready. The migration tools were a pinnacle in the whole new/old version fiasco because it really showed they didn’t care about the old customers. They even remove your affiliate link when migrating to the new version. When using their migration tools for the first time, after disappointment they didn’t really migrate more than a CSV file on information I started to create my automations from scratch, for the simple duplicating feature to fail getting prompted ‘A copy i

Tydie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use - Switched from MailChimp

Publié le 2024-04-01

Avantages

Love how easy it is to set up email campaigns, track engaged users, and create landing pages. I was really able to customize everything to my business branding.

Inconvénients

Very few cons. One is the pricing. I think it is very akin to other email management providers, just wish it was cheaper. I wish you could track the origin of clicks to a landing page - that would be fabulous. Instead, I used Milkshake for that.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Well priced email automation for beginner email marketing

Publié le 2024-03-27

I'm happy with MailerLite experience. I had good support and they reply fast. I had some misundersta...

I'm happy with MailerLite experience. I had good support and they reply fast. I had some misunderstandings with them, but the communication about it was done with care.

Avantages

At the moment of signing up the offer was better than competition, pricing is good too. There are all the basic to medium features someone would need to set up automated email campaigns with low cost entrance, that includes hosting and editor for landing pages.

Inconvénients

Pricing has increased during my time of using it, and new competition appeared with better cost to features ratio, where you don't really pay monthly, but it depends on number of emails sent. So it depends on what type of pricing you need and how many emails you send.

chima
chima
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cheaper alternative with all the bells and whistles

Publié le 2024-03-30

Once we got in, it's been smooth sailing since

Once we got in, it's been smooth sailing since

Avantages

Really cheap and efficient when compared to more expensive alternatives, while providing the same features. I love it!

Inconvénients

It's almost like they don't like money. We had to make a public post on Twitter for them to allow us to sign up. It was ridiculous really

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Still manages to have a personal touch

Publié le 2024-02-26

I'm very pleased with it. It does what I need it to do, it doesn't try to steer me into areas that...

I'm very pleased with it. It does what I need it to do, it doesn't try to steer me into areas that aren't relevant to my business, it's affordable, and it's reliable. I've needed help from support on a number of occasions and it's always been (a) a human response rather than an automated message that just repeats information you've already read in the help section, and (b) they stick with the issue until it's sorted.

Avantages

It's easy to use and extremely flexible – lots of options and anyone at any level of expertise can use it. The support is first class, too. Overall, MailerLite feels like a personal service, which I wasn't expecting.

Inconvénients

I'm not sure if this qualifies as "least liked," but my newsletter isn't aimed at product or service sales, so a lot of the options, advice, and tutorials aren't much use to me. (But there's enough for me to get on with the task, so no worries.)

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast & Reliable Way To Get Our News To Our Customers

Publié le 2024-02-10

Just going from the old interface to the new was a little tricky, for me at least because I was so...

Just going from the old interface to the new was a little tricky, for me at least because I was so used to things the way they were. The folks at MailerLite actually surprised me at how helpful they were in both the speed of their responses and the content of them too... like someone actually read my questions and actually answered them... not just sending me a link to their FAQ page, we've all had that kind of "no-help" help, and it can be maddening. MailerLite has been absolutely terrific, can't say enough good about them.

Avantages

Once you get in a groove on the interface, emails are remarkably fast to create and send. Just about as fast as a Facebook post but obviously with a lot more direct reach.

Inconvénients

Not a whole lot. The one suggestion I might have would be the ability to incorporate something like TINYPNG directly in to the interface. Lots of times I'll use the same graphics for a website and just upload them to MailerLite for the email. Saves me time when I'm doing work at 3am. Be nice to have a 1100px wide graphic at 150k knocked down in size, both mechanical and file size, automatically. It'd make for smaller email overall size.

Jacqueline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best Support and Ease of Function

Publié le 2024-02-10

An easy to use platform for my business emailing needs. I love the automations I can set up that...

An easy to use platform for my business emailing needs. I love the automations I can set up that link with my lead magnets, as well as the landing pages and seamless integrations with my website and course platform.

Avantages

I love using Mailerlite for my email campaigns. The drag and drop, and copy email campaign functions make creating each email so quick and easy.
The support is excellent. Always courteous, kind and knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

I find it hard to learn new tech platforms so never ienjoy the start up. But the tech support has been great!

Marina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I LOVE MailerLite

Publié le 2024-02-13

Avantages

I love how simple is to use MailerLite features. Emails come out beautiful and the whole process of setting landing pages / campaigns / automations... is effortless, yet effective.

Inconvénients

So far, I really like everything about MailerLite!

Traver
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great mailing software for business newsletters and automation

Publié le 2020-04-11

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business...

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business ventures. One with 700 people on my list, and one with 7,000.

MailerLite works fantastic whether you're on the free or paid plan. The only difference is (for how I use it), you can't use automated sequences on the free plan.

I have very few complaints about the software.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use. It's a beautiful dashboard that's easily navigated. The WYSIWYG editor is super sleek. From adding new subscribers to setting up complex automations, it's all really simple.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there's a hiccup in the system that causes text editing to mess up. What I mean is that I'll be typing and I'll get to where I am right now, and the cursor will reset to the beginning and start type there instead.

If I refresh the page, the problem goes away.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp is a bit more complicated to in setup and in automations. Plus its pricing is outrageous. Like, ridiculously outrageous. MailerLite is super reasonable in price. I love it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, mostly. But now that I've been a MailerLite user since 2018, I don't see myself ever needing to change.

Réponse de MailerLite

Hey Trever,

Thank you! I loved to read your review of MailerLite and yes, our web design is super sleek ;)

Don't hesitate to contact us for anything you need - we are always there for you.

Irene

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Begin Email Marketing With Mailerlite

Publié le 2020-12-30

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more...

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money. I originally started with the free package for around two weeks, until my email list outgrew the free package, where I now continue to pay on a monthly basis. The income that I receive from utilizing my email list pays for the service provided by Mailierlite and I am very happy with the features/ service provided. I received great customer support from Mailerlite in regards to the issues mentioned above, and since then I have required no customer support.

Avantages

I like the many features included with the software for a reasonable monthly (or yearly) fee. Such as the ability to create different groups to manage email marketing topics. I particular enjoy using the autoresponder emails feature as this is a great way to utilise email marketing and Mailerlite have a very user friendly interface, making a potentially complex task easier to carry out. I also enjoy the extra features including the landing page templates to capture new email signups.

Inconvénients

The only issue I had with this product, and why I did not give it 5 stars, is the email deliverability rate. Whereby occasionally my automated emails were not being sent to new email signups and they were not able to complete the sign up process, being classed as unconfirmed in my email list. This was inconvenient as sometimes I would receive emails from people saying that they signed up but had not received a certain product I was offering for new sign ups. However, after researching this topic, I learnt that this is actually a common issue with most email network providers and that Mailerlite has one of the best deliverability rates overall. Therefore I have stayed with Mailerlite and I hope that this is something their software will improve on over time.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

The features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Because Mailerlite provides everything that I need for my current email marketing campaign, for a reasonable cost that I am happy and willing to pay.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The perfect tool for small business owners or just anyone who is about to start

Publié le 2021-06-30

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the...

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the time

Avantages

This SaaS has everything an average user would want. It is perfect for small companies or folks who just want to set up a newsletter easily, without all the additional hustle of getting to use with the 100 of features the other platforms give you. I have tried and used for short periods a lot of them and I have found MailerLite to suit best my needs. It has free version of up to 1000 subscribers, Email builder, automations, site and forms builder in the free version. What more could I ask. It's more than enough to test out my idea, see if it will bring in some profit, and if it does I'll happily go on for the paid version.

Inconvénients

Well I was trying to use some HTML code in one email but I could get it work for the life of me. I'm not a programmer by any means but I know how to deal with code, and HTML in particular. I was really frustrated and somewhat angry. As a last resort I mailed the support (I almost never do it because, they never give me any good advice, not MailerLite, but all support as general). here it wasn't the case, the agent pointed me out what I had to use and it did the job. Other than that I really haven't had any other issues. Gave it 4 starts, because it's my only contact with the support and really don't know more than that.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, Drip et Mad Mimi

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Too many options, too complicated, too expensive and a lack of adequate free trial

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The free trial gave me the possibility to get feel of the product and see if it was really what I was looking for.

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us some feedback regarding the HTML code issues.

Roland
Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great, flexible service, with excellent support

Publié le 2021-09-11

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Avantages

Easy to use with lots of features usually only available with expensive services.

Inconvénients

Going in and out of the drag and drop editor can sometimes be slow.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

More flexible, easier to use, and all for less money (a lot less).

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price for what I need. I use the others, too, but as an author I don't need the advanced features that the others provide. Mailerlite is quite advanced enough unless you're selling big ticket items .

Réponse de MailerLite

Love to hear that you're enjoying being with us enough to recommend us, Roland! Paying it forward is the best way to go.