edays

Gestionnaire d'absence en ligne et planificateur de vacances du personnel.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(112)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

112 avis

Lynne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Edays - forwarding thinking and flexible Absence Management system

Publié le 2022-09-16

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving...

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving absence, creating reports or HR applying new rules, the system is totally adaptable to apply changes. For instance, the Queens state funeral with the additional BH on 19th Sept - even before the Edays team had sent a communication out on how to apply the additional day (which in itself is excellent customer service) - our HR team had already actioned this in Edays on the morning of the announcement - this is because the system is so intuitive to use and the team felt confident in applying the change.
Overall excellent product, excellent customer service who are always there at the end of the phone and we have an excellent relationship with Harry Warren, who is always at hand to talk through any issues.

Avantages

The flexibility to adapt to local country nuances (such as Netherlands, Belgium, France, Hungary) these are very complex in their legislative requirements however working with Edays and the development team (shout out to Harry Warren) - we are all set up and are working brilliantly

Inconvénients

Tenure rules and rolling absence tracking

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Lynne,
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, we're glad you are loving edays and find it very user-friendly. edays is great at being able to adapt to changing circumstances and manage very complex requirements. Great customer service is very important to us and we will make sure to keep up such a high standard. Thank you for choosing and recommending edays!

Jo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant holiday and sickness management system

Publié le 2023-03-14

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement....

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement. What a refreshing difference you get with eDays - it is easy to set up and implement, easy to use, great view of all absences - individually and for all our employees. And the reporting functionality is superb. And really affordable. This is the second company where I am using eDays and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Avantages

Ease of use, useful app, easy request and approval process, quick view of holiday year and any absences, excellent reports!

Inconvénients

Really tried hard to think about something and I could not find anything. Perhaps it would have to be an app, but as we work in an office environment - we are using the web link and no one has any problem with it.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for a glowing review! We're so glad you're happy with the system and that all your employees are enjoying using it.

Just a quick note on your feedback about an app, we have actually recently launched a mobile app which is available now on iOS and Android.

Kind regards

edays

Sian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

E days

Publié le 2022-05-10

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback....

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback. I am looking forward to learning more about the background system so I can continue to support my colleagues world wide.

Avantages

Easy to book, simple and quick. User friendly

Inconvénients

As an Admin using the background panel can be a little tricky to navigate

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Sian. Towards the end of this year we are looking to totally revamp our admin panel. We would love to get your input on what changes could be made to improve the user experience. Please get in touch if you are interested in contributing your thoughts.

Lynda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Edays

Publié le 2023-04-13

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Avantages

We moved to the new platform recently and the transition, implementation and the training was fantastic. It could not have been better. The Customer success Manager [sensitive content hidden] was on hand and so helpful and responsive. Training with Raj was simple and effective.

Inconvénients

Ways around the emailing of self certification, as some users do not have access to Emails or phone during work to enable them to complete the RTW.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Lynda,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're so glad to hear that your migration to V5 was smooth and successful, and that you were happy with the service you received.
Kind regards
edays

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease of use with e-days

Publié le 2022-05-10

Avantages

The simple book time off feature that stands out when first accessing the e-days homepage is a key feature for users to quickly book in holiday or their planning for the week/month in advance.

Inconvénients

Occasional long loading times when submitting leave and the loading of the group calendar when trying to view all users calendar for the month.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Matt. We are glad to hear edays has helped simplify booking leave and planning work in advance. Wherever possible we work to improve instances of long loading time.

Cassie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use Absence Management System

Publié le 2022-05-18

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our...

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our processes on sickness.

Avantages

E-days is super easy to use for both employees and approving managers.

Inconvénients

You cannot customise built in forms which means we are unable to utilise some of the features ie Return to Work form.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Cassie. Later this year, we will be looking at releasing a new feature which would help with content such as the return to work form you mentioned. We are in the early stages of planning. If you are interested in giving us more feedback about what you would find beneficial, please get in touch. We would love to hear your thoughts.

Kenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Publié le 2019-09-18

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making...

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Avantages

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Inconvénients

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Jean Louis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My user experience wiht Edays

Publié le 2022-09-19

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our...

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our legal obligations. It gives me and all our employees a better visibility on our absences and more autonomy to plan our holidays. Using edays has improved data quality for HR and Payroll. It is now much easier to move from one holiday period to another.

Avantages

Edays is a flexible and a user-friendly application. What I like with Edays is the ability to adjust to a local legal obligation. I appreciate calendar and the holiday balances in real time. This feature gives our employees more visibility and autonomy to manage their absences. The Customer service is available and very reactive.

Inconvénients

I do not see major cons. The challenge would be to create an interface with our HR Management System.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Jean Louis,
Thank you for such a glowing and detailed review of our software! We're delighted to hear that the switch to edays improved flexibility and visibility for you and your team, and that it's helped you to better manage absences.
Kind regards
edays

Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super Easy to USe

Publié le 2023-07-12

Its Super!!

Its Super!!

Avantages

Has saved so much time for Managers with time off approvals and tracking. Employees love it because its fast and easy to you. Has completely changed the way we manage absences. Highly recommend and the Project and Customer Service Teams are excellent

Inconvénients

Can't fault it, nothing negative to say about it

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Emma,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that edays has saved you time and improved efficiencies.

And we'll pass on your lovely comments to the projects and customer teams!

Kind regards
edays

Niki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent customer support

Publié le 2023-11-22

Avantages

The system is extremelly straight forward to use and very intuative. The customer support is outstanding. [sensitive content hidden] always responds to my emails extrememly quickly with instructions to my queries or offers to jump on a call if I get stuck.

Inconvénients

Nothing. An excellent project which we are starting to utlise more.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Niki,

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you're pleased with the system and with our customer support.

Kind regards
edays

Angus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

E=days makes tracking days electronicaly a breeze

Publié le 2023-02-23

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from...

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from home allowance, to managing sickness its very easy to use and clear cut information

Avantages

The easy and bright simple UI, navigation with big buttons that functionaly make sense, very easy to read colour coded caladenar, how it works and displays across various devices

Inconvénients

Lack of mobile app and would love to integrate it with other systems but options seem limited

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Angus,
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that it makes tracking much easier and that you enjoy using the system.
We have actually recently released a mobile app which is available to download on iOS and Android.
Please do get in touch with us if you'd like to learn more.
Kind regards
edays

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Would Recommend

Publié le 2022-09-16

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Avantages

It is a great tool for keeping track of all absences and attendance in one place. We use it for recording, monitoring and reporting. All staff use it no matter what their role is.

Inconvénients

It's sometimes difficult to get what's need from a single report and it becomes necessary to run additional ones in order to draw comparisons.

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Claire,
Thank you for such a positive review! We're happy to hear that all of your staff are able to use it, and that it makes it easier for you to track absence and attendance in one place.
Kind regards
edays

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

E-days is an E-ngaging and E-xcellent Absence Management system

Publié le 2022-05-19

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the...

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the system, There is a wealth of easy to access support tools and the team are always quick to respond when ever we have a query or an issue

Avantages

Its flexible and adaptive attributes make it so versatile and yet its simplicity is a real strength. It never breaks or goes wrong!

Inconvénients

There is nothing we would consider requiring improvement

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Michelle. We are so happy to hear that you are loving edays! Please let us know if we can support with anything in future,

Lucy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Publié le 2020-03-19

I admit that I am not the most savvy user when it comes to new technology. The team at Edays from...

I admit that I am not the most savvy user when it comes to new technology. The team at Edays from day 1 were patient with the multiple questions, demonstrations, hand-holding to get me started and comfortable with the system. When the handover to the support team was done, again I had the same experience of responsiveness, clear assistance and friendly service.

Avantages

This software is very user friendly and intuitive. The ability to easily record and track time and attendance is helpful

Inconvénients

I do find the reporting function is not as intuitive. When trying to run a report for the first time it is sometime difficult to select the correct filters

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New Reviews

Publié le 2022-09-20

Always been happy using e-days simple to use with excellent service provided

Always been happy using e-days simple to use with excellent service provided

Avantages

The system is so easy to use and follow, and gives you lots of information when you run reports

Inconvénients

Nothing really because if there is anything your not sure of the team is always happy to help

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review Karen. We're glad you are finding edays' software easy to use :)

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

E-days

Publié le 2019-03-27

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a...

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a range of absences; and employee can easily access their annual leave, and mage this themselves.

Avantages

The interface (both front and back) is very intuitive and easy to use. The new back view features mean that the whole use of the system can be customised to each employee, if needed.

Inconvénients

I'm very happy with it. It works very well.

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Banks Lyon Jewellers

Publié le 2020-03-02

Avantages

We needed a solution that managed all 18 team members holiday requests, and absenses etc in an easy to use, and easy to monitor interface. E Days Provided that for us

Inconvénients

The intergration was a little difficult, but in truth, the integration of any software, or indeed anything new in to my business is not without its challenges.

Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

e-days Review

Publié le 2019-05-10

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days...

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days has removed this time-consuming administration and given our employees the flexibility to book their leave at any time and from any device - this flexibility has been great for our field-based staff and we have received really positive feedback from our employees and managers.

Avantages

User friendly, very visual and reports in real-time.

Inconvénients

No dislikes - sometimes we need help with the reporting function but e-days' support team are always on hand to provide guidance when needed.

Liezl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Edays experience feedback

Publié le 2023-05-17

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we...

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we implemented the system.

Avantages

Edays is very user friendly. The UI/UX is good too.

Inconvénients

Custom specific workflow - hope we can pull a report of the users approver

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Liezl,

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that the system is working for you and that your users are enjoying it too.

Kind regards
edays

greta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

hr manager review

Publié le 2022-09-19

very good

very good

Avantages

comfortable for hr managers (can rate my own user experience only)

Inconvénients

changing features/design is least liked about this software as employees get lost

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Greta, thank you for your great review!

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very positive feedback from staff and management

Publié le 2022-10-11

Very positive

Very positive

Avantages

Ease of use, The report building, also the ease of use for all staff on the mobile version of the webpage

Inconvénients

Nothing this software ticked all our boxes and was just what we wanted

Réponse de edays Absence Management

Hi Jason,
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use and enjoy the report building feature.
Kind regards
edays

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

E-Days a great tool for managing your people

Publié le 2019-03-19

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays...

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays as and when they appear as a request.
It allows my employees to view the holiday schedule when they are away from work which they find really helpful when making bookings for holidays at home or the weekend

Avantages

I like being able to use an app or to view the plan on my phone

Inconvénients

I have not found anything that I cannot overcome

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

edays Review

Publié le 2019-03-19

Avantages

Very easy to use and makes managing staff absences much simpler than previous spreadsheets

Inconvénients

There are no cons I can think of about the software

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very simple and easy to get started!

Publié le 2019-03-19

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to...

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to authorise. We have a strange holiday allowance and E-Days allowed for this, very easy transaction! Very happy.

Avantages

its very user friendly, no jumping through hoops. It can be linked to outlook too. very simple and no bells and whistles of stuff you dont need like traditional HR software.

Inconvénients

we haven't come across any cons yet. Maybe a catch up call after using the system for 6 months?

Maqsood
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Support System

Publié le 2020-03-17

Avantages

Easy to use and very handy for admintrator

Inconvénients

Nothing, as of now we didn’t have any issue