Zoho Analytics

Cloud BI et la plateforme Analytics.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(295)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,1/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

295 avis

eva
eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Publié le 2023-10-12

je l'utilise chaque jour

je l'utilise chaque jour

Avantages

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Inconvénients

vesrion test limite dans l'utilisation du logiciel zoho Analytics

Rita
Rita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

zoho analytics logiciel de d'analyse de donnee clients

Publié le 2023-09-23

je les utiliser pour une analyse web

je les utiliser pour une analyse web

Avantages

zoho analytics logiciel de d'analyse de donnée clients

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénients dans l'utilisation de zoho analytics

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zoho Analytics une solution de business intelligence et d'analyse de données

Publié le 2023-10-17

De façon générale Zoho, est un outil solide pour créer des rapports et d'analyser nos données

De façon générale Zoho, est un outil solide pour créer des rapports et d'analyser nos données

Avantages

Zoho Analytics propose une interface conviviale et intègre plusieurs produits de Zoho, il permet également d'utiliser plusieurs sources de données

Inconvénients

Zoho Analytics peut s'avérer être complexe pour des analyses de données avancées

Wahiba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super pour la veille stratégique

Publié le 2023-05-25

Avantages

Cet outil réalise vos tableaux de bord à partir de données brutes. C'est hyper clair et pratique pour présenter les résultats d'audit à vos clients

Inconvénients

La prise en main est un peu difficile. L'astuce était d'organiser une formation pour l'utiliser correctement.

koffi Évariste
koffi Évariste
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Publié le 2023-09-13

je les utiliser dans l'analyse de donnée et la virtualisation

je les utiliser dans l'analyse de donnée et la virtualisation

Avantages

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée en libre service et permet de visualisé les donnée

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénient dans l'utilisation de zoho Analytics

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel du futur

Publié le 2023-02-13

J'utilise quotidiennement ce logiciel dans mon travail de gestionnaire et j'en suis ravie car je me...

J'utilise quotidiennement ce logiciel dans mon travail de gestionnaire et j'en suis ravie car je me suis familiarisée rapidement avec ce logiciel très rapidement. Nous sommes très contents dans mon service.

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très simple à utiliser malgré de nombreuses fonctionnalités. C'est très facile à comprendre et à analyser. Il y a peu de bugs

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel fait intervenir une grande chaine d'utilisateurs. C'est parfois un peu problématique car on a affaire avec beaucoup d'interlocuteurs.

Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outil de reporting simple

Publié le 2023-03-04

Avantages

La possibilité de se connecter sur ma base de donnée et d'afficher facilement des reportings

Inconvénients

je commence à utiliser cet outil, pour l'instant pas d'avis négatif

Alejandro Enrique
Alejandro Enrique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data analysis made easy with Zoho Analytics

Publié le 2023-06-04

As technical support to customers via telephone is essential to analyze all those metrics with...

As technical support to customers via telephone is essential to analyze all those metrics with which we can determine the current status of the operation and each of the consultants who operate in it, indicators such as average operating time, level of service, level of attention, incoming calls, answered and abandoned calls are examples of the many metrics that we can analyze with Zoho Analytics and which in a single dashboard is possible to view in order to determine the direction or adjustments to be made by the administrative staff, this tool provides details and accurate predictions of your business unit.

Avantages

There are many tools to analyze data but when looking at the features provided by Zoho Analytics I can highlight its wide and diverse ability to import data through its connectors, these data are analyzed with its powerful BI processes also based on ZIA (Artificial Intelligence) providing details and highly accurate forecasts; All of the above is complemented with an impeccable and detailed visualization, in addition to this, with a perfectly organized dashboard and strategically located KPIs, this allows the work group or external staff that addresses such reports to see the most concrete details in order to make future operational decisions.

Inconvénients

On a monthly basis we analyze the historical traffic of incoming, answered and abandoned calls in our operation, this data is imported in csv format and generally exceeds 250 thousand records; we have detected at the moment of importing this information a notorious slowdown of the tool and even being blocked for several seconds although after visualizing the information already in the tool this behaves with total normality, we make use of it to make the traffic forecast for the next month and thus to dimension the personnel and the schedules to achieve the greater attention of calls in some ranges of hours.

Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use and powerfull features

Publié le 2020-01-09

Avantages

Integrates easily with Zoho desk, is easy create dashboards and reports with built in filters, can use SQL to analyze data, very affordable solution to help us keep everyone informed. What I like the most is that I was able to create a dashboards or reports for our help desk in a matter of minutes which, when you consider the amount of time and cost that normally goes into creating a dashboard through other means, more than offsets the monthly cost of Zoho Analytics.

Inconvénients

While it is a great product I was a little disappointed that it only pushes dashboards to the primary account and not to other Zoho Helpdesk's that are part of the same account. Zoho does have this on their road map to solution

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Extremely bad analytics software

Publié le 2022-01-10

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new...

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new customers overall and one showing one with all customers subscribing for a specific product). Unfortunately, despite more than a dozen of meetings with Zoho's support team, we haven't been able to get a single one working properly. The UX is really bad and the functionality is limited enough to not even be able to set up the simplest reports.

Avantages

I've tried hard and long to find something, but in all honesty, Zoho Analytics was the software that wasted the most time for me in 2021...

Inconvénients

Practically impossible to set up even the simplest reports (e.g. one showing all new customers based on actual invoice data, or one showing all new customers subscribing to a specific service) without involving Zoho's support, which has high ambitions despite its terrible execution

Jhon
Jhon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics enables you to make sound operational decisions

Publié le 2023-05-31

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools...

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools like Zoho Analytics is possible to analyze in detail any set of data and display them in a simple, organized and visually aesthetic way; this for any group that needs to make decisions quickly and effectively is very useful because the tool focuses on details that at first glance is complex to detect, however, Zoho Analytics with its powerful algorithm and supported by AI represents them visually, that is why we rely on Zoho Analytics in making future decisions.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics has remarkable capabilities in terms of data acquisition from multiple sources and in turn different types of formats (csv, json, xml, etc), this makes it possible to import data from our internal applications in order to perform the analysis that may be necessary; The tool is very intuitive in its GUI and allows us to design panels with all the information displayed in an aesthetically appealing way, but at the same time allows the reader to understand; also with the inclusion of widgets allows us to adapt the KPI based on our specific metrics in order to show the behavior of the operation in the desired period of study, that facilitates us to make decisions month by month with remarkable accuracy.

Inconvénients

Frequently we import large amounts of data where date and time formats are involved, in some cases when data from different sources are combined the tool does not interpret the time formats in an equitable manner, for this it is necessary to debug and go to some manual adjustments of the data to avoid errors in the final analysis of such information, of course, having the data debugged without such details the tool offers all its analytical and visual capabilities that are very useful.

Taran
Taran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho: Advanced Analytics on a Budget

Publié le 2019-10-10

Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical...

Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical tools.. so Zoho was able to provide premium insights at very respectable prices. Additionally, Zoho has a great support team that allows for timely resolution of issues and questions. Zoho is relatively new product, so features & updates are being released somewhat regularly.

Avantages

Excellent Software:
- Has many/most of the features tableau / DOMO have (charts, graphs, connectors, filters, app availability).
- Very easy to teach non-analytical users how to use.
- Extremely inexpensive (I think something like 15-25% of the cost of top-of-the line industry products).

Inconvénients

There's some areas that could be a little more developed:
- Drill down in charts could better
- Communication / collaboration isn't available within the app
- Additional options for dashboard layout / design (to make creative better looking analytics).

Alternatives envisagées 

Sisense, Domo, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Limit of features in Google Data Studio.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Data Studio
Dheeraj
Dheeraj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Strong Business Analytics Platform with Outstanding Features

Publié le 2023-02-14

Because of the system's extensive capability and great affordability, I have liked every element of...

Because of the system's extensive capability and great affordability, I have liked every element of it and heartily recommend it. It aids me in resolving KPI display problems. I can also use it to build client dashboards. This technology allows us to evaluate data from any source. The dashboards and charts are stunning, and with a little creativity, you can create some pretty unique dashboards to show practically any data.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is highly powerful since it allows you to build a variety of reports using data from virtually anywhere. Zoho Analytics can handle your needs for basic website statistics, PPC ad data, or data from a distant database. Additionally, I adore how lovely the reports are. It is also quite flexible. Data may be automatically retrieved from all sources. Creating reports, tables, and charts is equally simple for us. It offers versatility in data management and analysis. The support staff is really helpful, and the interface is fairly nice.

Inconvénients

The learning curve is steep for novices. When all the apps are running, it occasionally slows. It might be a bit challenging to incorporate anything that isn't a widely used service. Zoho Analytics may be connected to nearly anything, however, certain more complex activities may require some programming experience. Even though it's a fantastic tool, I was a bit let down that it only pushes dashboards to the main account and not to additional Zoho Helpdesks that are associated with the same account.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

POWERFUL business intelligence tool, flexible and adaptable.

Publié le 2023-05-29

The experience with Zoho analytics is extremely positive, it really allowed us to give life to the...

The experience with Zoho analytics is extremely positive, it really allowed us to give life to the data of our operations and processes, thanks to its great analytical power and its ability to transform data into valuable information and detailed reports that it delivers to us, we managed to improve and strengthen in the whole context of the word our business processes and operations, thanks to the accurate and informed decisions that are made today after its implementation.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is an excellent business intelligence tool, I like its capacity and availability to measure and analyze data, it is easy to use and at the same time very flexible and adaptable, it offers a neat and intuitive user interface in which you can navigate comfortably, Zoho Analytics allows us to integrate different sources of output data that are obtained from other tools of daily use in the fulfillment of our business activities, Zoho Analytics analyzes in depth our data and offers us the results in detailed reports easy to understand, allowing us to improve decision making, which for us has been very useful as it has allowed us to improve our business processes, while facilitating the exchange and collaboration with the team, last and not least I value its great integration with other native and third party tools.

Inconvénients

It has happened to us a couple of times that when the volume of data we want to analyze is large the tool takes a long time to process it, we really don't know why it happens but it doesn't always happen.

Jon
Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BI at it's Finest!

Publié le 2018-11-23

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business...

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Growed my sales with zoho analytics

Publié le 2023-09-23

beginner friendly to create report and dashboard. with zoho analytics tool true potential is...

beginner friendly to create report and dashboard. with zoho analytics tool true potential is unmatched compared to other bi tools in the market.As a zoho user, amazed by product features knowing tools capabilities. strong tool to unleash insights and uncover data sourcesprovides depper insights when using it day to day

Avantages

Able to create dashboards and reports. It helps track day to day sales dataimplementation part integrate data sources and create table and combine with zoho in line productI use zoho analytics to track data. Its powerful BI allows to slice and dice my sales metric.

Inconvénients

I faced trouble in integrating with other zoho tool stackregular use very easy has basic data viz functionalityThe tool does not have extensive technical expertise. zoho help customer support is big drawback in understanding features

Shubham
Shubham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Affordable Analytics Platform with Exceptional Visualization Tools

Publié le 2023-06-09

Completely satisfied with Zoho Analytics, absolutely love the visualization tools that they have...

Completely satisfied with Zoho Analytics, absolutely love the visualization tools that they have offered at this price.

Avantages

Collaboration feature is the highlight of the application. You can easily share the insights as stories with your team members. Zoho Analytics promises secure data sharing, it also allows user level permissioning so that specific roles get to see the areas meant for them.

Inconvénients

This product will take some time & practice to get used to. Feature sets are very rich & you'll have to rely upon their existing documentation (or webinars) only as not many tutorials are available on the web.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Packs a punch for the budget - with more than enough capabilities for SMEs

Publié le 2020-09-24

First rate. A larger organisation with petabytes of data will not be servefd by this tool, but...

First rate. A larger organisation with petabytes of data will not be servefd by this tool, but SMEs wish to pull data from Zoho CRM, Google, Quickbooks, etc. etc. get everything they need out of the box, plus more.

Avantages

We obtain Zoho Analytics as part of our Zoho One suite. I did not expect much from the solution, seeing it initially as an 'add-on'. However, after using it to pull data from eight different sources and present activity reports and dashboards - including those we can expose directly to our customers, I was sold. This beast packs almost everything an SME will want for analytics, and then more. In addition, the support services from Zoho are second to none.

Inconvénients

The speed of dashboards and charts when displayed externally in presentations (yes, you can embed and brand your content into continually live products) is a little slow - it can take 10-15 seconds for a chart to come up. There is a limit to the number of SQL tables that can be called upon each other (a depth of three), though this can be overcome by writing tighter SQL statements.

Andre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Analytics review

Publié le 2019-10-17

Customizes reports usign built in queries.

Customizes reports usign built in queries.

Avantages

simplicity, ease of use, integration with Zoho Books

Inconvénients

Limit (3) of composed queries. The product doesn´t allow users to access data from outside

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Price and integration

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Power BI
Praveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Everything I loved to see in a report builder can be seen in Zohoreports at a minimal price

Publié le 2018-08-19

Avantages

Today reporting has become one of the important factors as well as an important aspect of the company which affects its ratings. We often talk about various top reporting tools, but we fail to recognize the best ones, Zoho Reports is considered as one of them. One of the reasons why I choose it the most because Zoho Reports integrates seamlessly. It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service. You know what is interesting, it offers complete online reporting and especially Business Intelligence service which can be accessible anytime and anywhere.

Inconvénients

Although Zoho Reports is the extremely useful app it has some negative aspects also. If you want to use it to the fullest, you must go through the high learning curve. Sometimes, the importer gets unsteady and on the other hand, sometimes you need to generate more and more info to work on some reports. For using slabs, its number of users is limited. It has problems regarding consolidating different entities as well as the implementation of SQL is also not proper. Even its modelled data set is not very helpful as it doesn’t extract 100%. It shows some problems in creating complicated reports. If you ask about API, it’s not good yet!! Some of the problems regarding loading of tables and reports should also be kept in mind!!!!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Makes Me a Big Data Professional

Publié le 2019-05-08

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is an affordable custom reporting tool that allows us to import data files (CSV) from other programs to create custom, multi-source, branded reports for our customers. As a company offering both custom-built and white label products, we needed an affordable solution that would allow us to build dynamic, branded reports for multi-platform customers. Zoho definitely fits the bill, and their customer service team is phenomenal - patient and highly responsive.

Inconvénients

Zoho frequently rolls out platform updates and improvements. Once or twice a year, one of these updates will affect our analytics. The updates are not as well documented as I would like, but the customer service team is on point to assist if something goes wrong or breaks.

Kathy
Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data visualization hasn't been any easier.

Publié le 2022-11-14

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering ,...

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering , visualizing and analyzing data is as easy as it has ever been.

Avantages

Vast data integration capability. Zoho connects with every major source of data in my company. It connects with the most important business applications that we use in the workplace, integrates with our selected database of choice, and makes data upload as straight-forward as it can be by supporting file formats including xml, . csv , JSON, html and so on.

Inconvénients

Limited capability of Zoho's mobile application and the tendency for delayed notifications on the mobile app. are obvious weaknesses that I can identify from my Zoho analytics experience.

Suresh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and fast Reports

Publié le 2018-11-08

Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating...

Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating reports and taking business decisions. The option to create endless customized reports is also a very useful feature.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and can be customized as per requirement. Lot of options to create different reports, charts and tables. The drill down feature is really helpful which gives the insight into the actual issue and can drill down deep, even into the data base to ensure its accuracy. Our organization uses the software for all top and medium level meetings to give first hand information on revenue to the top management. Speed at which the reports are generated is also commendable.

Inconvénients

Those who are new to the software would take some time to understand the different options available as there are no Faqs or help menu.

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fabulous Product

Publié le 2017-10-17

Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Avantages

When our company was selecting a new PM software one of the reason I chose Zoho Projects was because Zoho Reports integrated with seamlessly. Reports offered the info I wanted from Projects that other PM softwares couldn't offer. Other products had costly and complicated plugins- reports is cost effective and flexible

Inconvénients

It took some time to learn how to customize my reports and get the data that I needed. Now that I know how Reports functions I can get any of the data I need. I love that I can make reports for our clients and they update automatically everyday. If I can't accomplish what I want the customer support is great! I would love to see chat support offered in the future. Just like with Zoho Projects, often I know Zoho Reports can do what I want it to, I just need help finding the function within the software. Chat makes it super simple in Projects- please add it to Reports!!

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zoho Reports

Publié le 2018-08-21

Avantages

Zoho reports features the following functuonalities that provides good data reporti g to business owners and managers.

1. Report templates
2. Drqg and drop functionalities for report creation and customization.
3. Report extraction and sharing.
4. CRM integration

Inconvénients

You may need to have some knowledge in database relationships and SQL, at least the basics. It may feature templates that works to almost all business requirement, however, customizing it or creating an advanced report will need some background in DBMS.