Findmyshift

4,6 (1 020)
Donnez votre avis!
Planification du personnel simple en ligne

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 020)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1020 avis

Aurelie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bon outil de travail

Publié le 2022-11-11

Très bon outil pour manager son equipe et les horaires des salariés

Très bon outil pour manager son equipe et les horaires des salariés

Avantages

Facilité pour changer les plannings, accès des salariés facilement via leur portable, calcul des heures par semaine et par mois ce qui aide pour le calcul des variables de paie

Inconvénients

Quand je veux voir les heures par mois d'un salarié sur une année, il faut que je sélectionne mois par mois

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simplifie la vie de l'équipe

Publié le 2023-08-28

Avantages

Simple, efficace et facile à installer, toute l'équipe peut y avoir accès facilement.

Inconvénients

Les rapports de temps de travail sont limités. On ne peux pas facilement avoir une vue sur le nombre d'heures travaillés. Les demandes de congés et absence ne sont pas facile à gérer.

Christophe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Satisfait

Publié le 2022-10-18

Je l'utilise depuis 5 ans pour mes plannings d'équipe.

Je l'utilise depuis 5 ans pour mes plannings d'équipe.

Avantages

Le logiciel reste facile à utiliser pour effectuer des plannings.

Inconvénients

Avoir une description plus complète sur l'ensemble des choses qui peuvent être faite, autre que les planning avec des tutos.

alban
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

gestion du personnel

Publié le 2022-11-07

Positive, je le recommande pleinement. D'ailleurs, je vais prendre l'abonnement à l'année.

Positive, je le recommande pleinement. D'ailleurs, je vais prendre l'abonnement à l'année.

Avantages

Le rapport qualité/ prix est correcte. L'utilisation nécessite un peu de savoir-faire mais globalement ça passe très bien ensuite. Les équipes sont présent et s'auto-discipline, un vrai bonheur !

Inconvénients

La connexion est parfois lente ou difficile pour les équipes sur leur téléphone. Est-ce notre wifi ou bien le logiciel en tant que tel...

Jean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Efficacité de déploiement - confort pour l'équipe

Publié le 2022-12-07

Avantages

Facilité de mise en oeuvreLe personnel plébiscite l'outil

Inconvénients

gestion de l'accès du comptable qui ne voit pas les mêmes choses. résolu en donnant mon accès personnel.

Cecile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Un logiciel qui répond à nos besoins!

Publié le 2021-12-28

Avantages

Les nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation, le service client réactif et efficace, la visibilité claire, les exports de pointage

Inconvénients

L'ergonomie / expérience utilisateur pourrait être rendue plus agréable. Les mises à jour de l'appli génèrent souvent des bugs.

sacha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Utilisation

Publié le 2021-08-27

j'arrive a suivre le planning de mes collaborateur en un temps record ce qui me permet de répondre...

j'arrive a suivre le planning de mes collaborateur en un temps record ce qui me permet de répondre vite a mes clients

Avantages

facilité d'utilisation, rapidité d'ouverture, possibilité de créer des postes

Inconvénients

lenteur de l'enregistrement, lien envoyé trop vite obsolète

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Sacha!

Olivier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

planning au top

Publié le 2023-01-10

Avantages

un outil pratique avec un super rapport qualité prix. Tous les travailleurs se sont habitués facilement

Inconvénients

Je n'en connais pas, peut-être au niveau de la mise en forme, de sauvegarde non-automatique.

Sylvie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

plannings plus rapides à concevoir

Publié le 2024-01-08

Cet outil m'a permis de mieux planifier, contrôler et cumuler en fin de mois les heures réalisées...

Cet outil m'a permis de mieux planifier, contrôler et cumuler en fin de mois les heures réalisées ou pas, d'afficher et faire signer les suivis des heures

Avantages

plannings plus rapides à concevoir , à plannifier, à contrôler , à valider

Inconvénients

je n'utilise pas toutes les fonctions des paramètres, ne sachant pas comment faire

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

organisation planning personnnel

Publié le 2023-08-21

en gloabal j'aime beaucoup le concept

en gloabal j'aime beaucoup le concept

Avantages

la facilité du planning le personnel peux verifier chaque jours leurs horaire

Inconvénients

les pause qui sont differente pour chaque personne

Tony
Tony
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Simple to use, easily accessible

Publié le 2017-11-21

Avantages

Ability to use it anywhere anytime, ease of use. Ability to communicate with staff members and trace all updates and changes

Inconvénients

Its incompatibility with Apple devices. Makes it difficult to make changes on the move sometimes and it isn't always easy to use with touch screen

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tony. Get in touch with our support team so we can work through the issues you're having on your touch screen devices.

Alexander
Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Comprehensive but requires work

Publié le 2017-02-10

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees,...

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees, flexible and easy to change pay rates, reporting and budget views. I even use it as a notice board - part of employee shifts I can leave notes with instructions for my workers, which is excellent.

The downside, and what may eventually push me to another service, is that I make all of the shift changes myself. Employees email me when they'd like to swap shifts and unfortunately this leaves me at the center of an ever increasing employee base that needs me to make detailed changes.

There is a Timesheet feature but it seems pretty complicated and wouldn't serve our purposes, although I'm considering taking a third look at this to see if it's really not possible for us to use.

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Alexander. Get in touch if you'd like us to walk you through the way swaps and timesheets work.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Get this it works

Publié le 2024-06-06

Avantages

Keeps the team informed with little hassle and reminds them of their shift a day in advance

Inconvénients

This is difficult in generally does what we need it to do so keeps every one on the same track

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Glitchy at times but nice product

Publié le 2023-03-21

I have to buy it because the owner requires we do but I find the product to be unreliable and...

I have to buy it because the owner requires we do but I find the product to be unreliable and glitchy

Avantages

Everyone can use their phone to clock in and out

Inconvénients

It is a very glitchy app and most of the time my team can not sign in and out on it, or they do sign in but when they go to sign out it says they haven’t.

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and practical

Publié le 2024-02-20

Avantages

Findmyshift is an easy-to-use platform that keeps my Team in the know about when they are expected to be at work. That's all we need it for, and it works perfectly.

Inconvénients

The communication tools are not very sophisticated (we've used Deputy previously and it was a bit more swish), but we don't need much more than Findmyshift offers.

harrison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Works well

Publié le 2024-05-14

Great, the team find it easy to use. Accessible on mobiles to view

Great, the team find it easy to use. Accessible on mobiles to view

Avantages

easy to use on the basic package. easy to read and follow

Inconvénients

not being able to fully edit on mobile. can swap to safari mode but too small

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review of Findmyshift

Publié le 2024-05-30

Avantages

Ease of use for kitchen staff - they like the mobile app

Inconvénients

Cost seems to be rising which is a shame for non-profit organisations

Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cafe and shop timesaver

Publié le 2024-04-26

Avantages

Templates and reporting - i no longer spend hours adding up shifts and taking off breaks! Also the shift alerts are great for some staff.

Inconvénients

There were a few teething problems while on boarding but they were just part of the learning process.

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Happy customer

Publié le 2024-05-29

Avantages

User friendly and multiple people can use for multiple departments in order to give a good overview.

Inconvénients

Time clock keeps logging out and staff can't add comments or notes if they forget to log in or out so have to keep a record also.

Cosmin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good application for scheulde

Publié le 2024-04-23

I have a good experience with findmyshift application.

I have a good experience with findmyshift application.

Avantages

The mobile application i like most at Findmyshift, because for the employees it's very easy to use it.

Inconvénients

Timesheet export, and timesheet clock in and clock out.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Buzz Active

Publié le 2023-12-18

Not had any major problems, Has been a real improvement to our company.

Not had any major problems, Has been a real improvement to our company.

Avantages

Has really helped us manage our business.

Inconvénients

The mobile app is a bit clunky and has limited functionality.

Alternatives envisagées 

RotaCloud

Pourquoi choisir Findmyshift 

To step into the 21st Century & To better manage our casual staff's availability.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Findmyshift

Findmyshift was more cost effective. Rota cloud was quite expensive.
Cheryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The "right" tool for our Team.

Publié le 2023-09-08

Greater efficiency for Team members.

Greater efficiency for Team members.

Avantages

Initial set-up for administrators and subsequent roll-out to the whole Team was seamless. The navigation is user friendly. The features and functions menu allow for customized set-up. And, the mobile app is essential.

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time in the desktop version. The mobile app could use a navigation facelift.

Alternatives envisagées 

When I Work

Pourquoi passer à Findmyshift

We chose FMS for it's simplicity and customization features. FMS allows us to use as few or as many features we want. Doesn't overcomplicate or insist that we engage the full menu for every function.
Abi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent scheduling

Publié le 2023-09-01

Superb tool even though I have yet to use all the features

Superb tool even though I have yet to use all the features

Avantages

ease of use and real-time clocking in, i used to find my shift as a test, but I carried on with it and never looked back to use the other product as my staff were already uploaded here, and I could not be bothered to start resetting them on other products and Findmyshift was giving me what I need

Inconvénients

Other features are not easily explained. I would like to understand the reporting i.e being able to print the total hours of allocated shifts per month per employee

Tyrone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very useful software that has steadily improved over the years

Publié le 2018-01-11

As our business grew and we employed more staff, managing an excel/paper based rota became time...

As our business grew and we employed more staff, managing an excel/paper based rota became time consuming. The reporting aspect alone of this software has saved me enough time throughout the year to justify the cost, let alone the fact that staff can login using the app or through the website and see their own shifts instead of calling into the office because their paper copy is out of date

Avantages

The accessibility of this software is one of the most important features for me. My staff use both the app and the website on their mobiles and tablets to access our rota to check their shifts, request holiday etc.

Inconvénients

The way the software is currently setup its not possible to assign more than 1 rule to pay rates with makes my job more difficult when working out wages on days that attract 2 different levels of premium rates. For example paying someone an additional £1 per hour for working a night shift and also paying them an additional £1 per hour because that night shift was on a sunday or a bank holiday.

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tyrone! Regarding the pay rates, it is actually possible to add multiple rules and you can quite easily set them up to pay your staff different rates for different types of shifts. If you'd like us to walk you through it, get in touch with our support team!

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

we have been using find my shift for many years and find that it is a very effective and easy...

Publié le 2017-10-04

The user friendly system is very beneficial to all staff and the excel reports for the hours worked...

The user friendly system is very beneficial to all staff and the excel reports for the hours worked helps me to generate my timesheets for my invoices.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly for me and my work force and there is a smart phone app which also makes it more accessible for my staff. I find the reports which you can generate from the system very useful when translating my hours in to invoices for my customers.

Inconvénients

(not really cons just suggestions)If you finish a staff member on your rota's, they cannot see old shifts. It would be handy to have two finish dates one so that they are not on the rota anymore and one so that you can't schedule them from that date onwards. For example, we also use the finish box for current staff as a reminder for when their SIA badge runs out and we can't schedule them without them having a badge to work not necessarily because they so not work for our company anymore, most of the time they still need to see past shifts or log on to help them do invoices.

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review and suggestion Danielle. We'll take a look and see what we can do for you. Perhaps a grace period for your staff to log in (maybe up to 2 weeks) after their finish date might help?