Zoho Invoice

Facturation en ligne, facturation et suivi du temps

Note globale

4,7 /5
(683)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

683 avis

Houmame
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avis zoho invoice

Publié le 2023-11-26

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation, la mise en place très rapide et l'interface très intuitive également disponible en version app mobile

Inconvénients

Le paiement via carte banquaire sans tiers like stripe car ne permet pas d'éviter les frais de transactions

Valery
Valery
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superbe application de comptabilité

Publié le 2022-12-05

Avantages

L'application est très facile d'utilisation et nous permet de gagner en temps. Parfait surtout pour les électriciens. L'application suite applicative de Gescom pour TPE, devis, factures et CRM

Inconvénients

Manque d'espace pour indiquer son numéro TVA et pas possible d'utiliser or ligne. Pas d'espace de verrouillage biométrique.

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de comptabilité pour notre avenir

Publié le 2023-02-13

j utilise ce logiciel pour mon travail personnel et je suis très satisfaite et ravie de cette...

j utilise ce logiciel pour mon travail personnel et je suis très satisfaite et ravie de cette expérience. Je recommande sans hesitation ce logiciel.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très simple à utiliser à comprendre malgré la complexité de ses fonctions.

Inconvénients

C'est le prix qui est un peu élevé mais il y a énormément d'autres avantages qui font oublier ce point négatif

Valisoa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho review

Publié le 2022-07-27

Avantages

Le logiciel est très intuitif et facile à utiliser. L'établissement d'une facture et d'un devis peut se faire en peu de temps

Inconvénients

Il n'y a pas d'analytique pour suivre le budget avant de finaliser la facture.

Skyler
Skyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Invoice is the perfect invoicing solution for freelancers

Publié le 2023-05-17

My experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. I used to use Wave to invoice clients for years....

My experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. I used to use Wave to invoice clients for years. But then they changed to only be available for US and Canadian customers. After that I then tried a number of other invoicing software and settled on Zoho Invoice. For freelancers and small businesses it is the perfect option, and completely free! It makes it quick and easy to add new customers, invoice them, and also keep track of outstanding payments.

Avantages

I love that Zoho Invoice software is free to use, and also integrates Stripe to allow me to take credit and debit card payments. As a freelancer, I work with a small number of clients, and only send a few invoices per month, so paying for other freelancing software doesn't seem like good value. I like that the invoice can be customized to suit my branding, as well as adding custom fields such as an ABN. It is also minimalist and looks professional. Another great thing is that there are also no restrictions on the number of clients I can add, which is perfect because I do a lot of one off projects.

Inconvénients

I don't like the way that the card payments via Stripe appear on the invoice. It is just a small icon of a card under the 'Payment Options' section, but it doesn't seem as clear or trustworthy as other invoicing software. I manually added text about clicking the icon to make a payment by debit or credit card via Stripe. However, I noticed that the number of clients who do so is significantly less than when I used to accept card payments via Wave. It can also be confusing to find certain menu items when configuring invoices - especially related to custom fields.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

I only send a few invoices per month, and the Freshbooks Lite plan only has up to 5 billable clients. Because I do a lot of one off projects, I found myself having to delete previous clients to still be able to charge new ones. The next plan was double the price, and went from 5 to 50 billable clients - a significant difference.

Logiciel antérieur 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Zoho Invoice has all of the features that I need and is totally free. It also doesn't have any limitations on the number of clients I can invoice.
Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great invoicing tool for small businesses

Publié le 2019-11-25

Overall good customer service and good product. We tried different ways to implement the recurring...

Overall good customer service and good product. We tried different ways to implement the recurring feature that most of our clients would use. We wanted to auto deduct recurring invoices and it didn't have that feature, otherwise, we probably would have stayed with it. We did use Zoho subscriptions for that.

Avantages

It was quick to get up and running. The software is fairly easy to navigate and provides professional looking invoices that are downloadable by my customers. My favorite feature is the reminder feature, once you send out an invoice the software can send out automated reminders for the client to pay in case they don't see it in their email the first time or get busy and forget (cause an email will be forgotten eventually, as good intentioned as we all are). Definitely good for people starting out and small businesses that don't have a lot of clients. The price point is low for starting out, usually a lot less than other software I've seen and used. And if you use Zoho CRM, in can integrate with that.

Inconvénients

For me personally, I was using the software for invoicing website development customers, and once you get done, apart from web hosting, you are done. And over the past few years, I hit my max level and I don't feel like its much of a benefit to have past customers count towards my limit. Some of which are small jobs.

I think it would be better if you have the same customers you invoice regularly.

Alternatives envisagées 

PayPal

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

We were switching CRM systems and cutting back on things we were not using.

Logiciel antérieur 

Keap

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Better options than paypal with less setup.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Matthew,

Thanks for the review!

We are happy to know the automatic reminders and the integration between Zoho Invoice and Zoho CRM were of help to you.

Regarding recurring transactions, it's good to hear that Zoho Subscriptions caters to your needs but since Zoho Invoice itself has recurring invoices and the ability to auto-charge your customers, we would like to know a little more on it.

You can reach out to [email protected] so that we can understand your requirements better.

Regards,
Harikrishna

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Free to Paid - Service & Expectations Can Use Improvement

Publié le 2019-04-06

Overall starting out it was ok. Even though there were setbacks it helped on a budget. However...

Overall starting out it was ok. Even though there were setbacks it helped on a budget. However there are much better programs out there that are less maintenance and easier to use.

Avantages

The free service makes it great for someone starting or learning how to use invoices with no overhead. Its easy to use and print reports for file keeping, and visually appealing to customers.

Inconvénients

If you are looking for more advanced features like advanced payment processing or sending to more than 5 users. etc, you will want to use the pro version or most likely look somewhere else for the price you pay. The customer service is terrible and outsourced to other countries. This is an issue if you need any assistance whatsoever.

aaminah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's Excellent

Publié le 2023-12-07

Avantages

It's an easy to use application that I have access to on my phone. I can create invoices on the go and send them to my customers instantly. This is great when I'm pressed for time and need to send these documents off easily. I can also track who owes me money which is convenient when I have so many orders on a daily basis and cannot keep track of these things myself.

Inconvénients

The app would be better if it had some of the features on the sirte.

Lynda
Lynda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product for small business

Publié le 2023-05-25

excellent simple system for most small business

excellent simple system for most small business

Avantages

Simple invoice and expense tracking easily tracked on dashboard with drilldown to details. Can add business logo to invoice. Can enter time and have projects populate an invoice; can add items for quick entry; can add invoice discounts at $ or %; can attach timesheets; option to send to multiple emails, option to attach pdf of invoice to email and modify email contents. Also great support.

Inconvénients

when a new invoice line is entered, the empty default line remains and has to be deleted

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online et Wave Accounting

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

integration with expenses and Zoho expense entry has faster and better receipt attachment auto scan from emails and app. i.e. expenses in email can be inline or attached and it will auto-scan either

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

qbo not requred for simple business, zoho better than wave as described in 'why switched'
Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Is A Great Option, At Least From A One Man Band Perspective

Publié le 2023-04-29

Really good; I needed something to automate time tracking to billing and invoicing in a robust...

Really good; I needed something to automate time tracking to billing and invoicing in a robust manner. Zoho will be the tech stack utilized to process out other needs as well, for myself and my marketing clients.

Avantages

It was easy to set up, and when I ran into particular setup difficulties between Zoho Projects (time tracking) and Zoho Invoice, the support that was given was exceptional.The support knew exactly what was needed between both portals to get me back on track.

Inconvénients

A checklist being more prominent to guide the full top down setup would be appreciated, but this isn't a real issue with how good support was. The knowledge articles are prominent thought.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks, Quickbooks Online, Wave Accounting et Xero

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Loved both Tracking Time and Todoist, but I needed something more specific to the task, and porting over from one technology to another works, but I gravitate towards heavily integrated products.

Logiciel antérieur 

Todoist et TrackingTime

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Project Management directly into and automatically calculated into straight line integration under one roof. Hard to pull off, but Zoho has incrementally become good and better over time to do so.
Rick
Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Invoice has been our go to Invoicing app for years

Publié le 2023-06-06

Overall our experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. We’ve been able to teach our older less...

Overall our experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. We’ve been able to teach our older less tech savvy guys how to use it and now we’re billing much faster and getting paid much faster. I love being able to take credit cards on the job site with Zoho.

Avantages

I love how easy Zoho Invoice is for me and my team to use. Some of our guys are not super tech savvy and they’ve been able to learn it in no time.

Inconvénients

Now that we’ve figured everything out we’re really happy with it. We’ve had no problems and it’s helped our business grow.

Kel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZOHO GO GO

Publié le 2023-12-20

Avantages

Free and great. I am in Australia so a few modifications but if i got it to work with a brain like mine .... then anyone can.

Inconvénients

Nothing, Zilch, Nil, Zero, Nought, Zero, Zip

MICHAEL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

POPE WEARS NG

Publié le 2024-01-09

Avantages

The use of the app is flexible and meets the various needs of a business owner

Inconvénients

There should be included payments method for Nigerian naira such as paystack and Flutterwave

MOUSTAFA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good experince

Publié le 2023-12-26

Avantages

It has a customizable invoice and multiple ready templates.

Inconvénients

I did not try payment processing. I will try it.

Krishna
Krishna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Invoice has been a wonderful and superb experience for me

Publié le 2022-05-18

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and...

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and website interface flawlessly, allowing me to produce booking deposit invoices while on the go. Once I've set up all of my templates, sending an invoice to a new client through email or SMS is as simple as a few clicks.

Avantages

Invoicing and bookkeeping in a small business are a snap with Zoho. Because I can simply compile and print out all of my billing and revenue information from the year, I no longer have to worry about tax season. If you're in the market for a straightforward and easy-to-use invoicing system, I highly suggest Zoho. We had a few difficulties with help early on, but they've been fixed and the assistance has been excellent since.

Inconvénients

When premium plans were removed, a free forever plan was introduced, however Zoho branding was applied to the papers, which was a downfall. Zoho Invoice could charge a modest price to remove branding or a note that users may produce free invoices like this.

Sara
Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent billing tool with good price and support

Publié le 2022-07-17

The fact that all the greatest and most helpful products can be found in a single location is the...

The fact that all the greatest and most helpful products can be found in a single location is the standout feature of the Zoho offering. It helps us save both time and money while also making our job easier and more pleasant.

Avantages

This application makes it possible to collaborate on projects without the risk of confidential data being compromised, which makes it the ideal tool for my company's small business. This is a service that earns five stars from me.

Inconvénients

It is a significant drawback and adds a lot of extra work for me to have to pay for each person after I have already signed up. I constantly get stopped while paying, and the procedure is a little bit sluggish. It has a sensation of danger.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Invoicing and Expense Tracking Tool

Publié le 2020-10-19

Excellent experience. For invoicing and expense tracking, this is a great product.

Excellent experience. For invoicing and expense tracking, this is a great product.

Avantages

Hands down, the feature I liked best about Zoho Invoice was its ease of use. I place a lot of emphasis on this aspect of software. If software is difficult to learn, or it is not pleasing to use, then why bother. With Zoho Invoice, I was up and running in less than an hour. Like all of Zoho's software, the user interface is pleasant and makes sense. The product is also stable. No glitches, hiccups, or bugs.

Inconvénients

Not so much a "dislike" as I simply needed software that did more than just invoicing and expense tracking, which is what Zoho Invoice does really well.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Eric,

Thank you so much for leaving us a terrific review! We are humbled :)

Ease of use has always been at the heart of everything we do at Zoho Invoice, and we're glad to know you like it!

Feel free to share your feedback to support[at]zohoinvoice[dot]com anytime.

Cheers,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Invoicing through Zoho

Publié le 2023-04-17

Very easy to use a good product, looks very professional once set up.

Very easy to use a good product, looks very professional once set up.

Avantages

Very easy to use and set up customised templates, that look very professional. Easy to track and follow invoice payments, and easy to duplicate invoices.

Inconvénients

Not so easy to add payments that require tax held back, such as in Asia. Once you get used to it it is possible but takes time to learn.

Alternatives envisagées 

Invoicely

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Looks much more professional and templates are much better, lots more functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Sheets

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Looked a better platform and like the CRM system that integrates.
Abhishek
Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most User Friendly and Cost effective Billing Software

Publié le 2023-01-20

This is truly the best online billing tool available for SMEs and Startups. I have scaled from a...

This is truly the best online billing tool available for SMEs and Startups. I have scaled from a few invoices per month to hundreds of invoices. Also, we keep getting constant updates from the Zoho team. The recent theme update is simply awesome. I can use my brand color for my invoice tool.

Avantages

I personally love the template feature for invoices. Being an enterprise software we have several demands of getting Invoices in a specific formats. It is easy to have multiple formats for multiple customers. The Approval mechanism ensures we are sending correct invoices.

Inconvénients

Billing for Projects is only on per hourly basis. It would be better if it supports per month, per day conventions also.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Ease to use and fits all my requirements at a minimal cost.
Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Invoices: Just when I thought things couldn't be better or easier.

Publié le 2021-08-31

Efficient way to track my time and create an invoice for each client. Time (and therefore money)...

Efficient way to track my time and create an invoice for each client. Time (and therefore money) does not fall through the cracks.

Avantages

Logging my time and being able to send my clients a detailed invoice (that I can customize) is critical to me. The fact that my client can opt to have a portal to see invoices, payments, etc. is icing on the cake!

Inconvénients

Because invoicing is my business Achilles Heel, I would like it even better if I could create a recurring (monthly) invoice for my clients so I don't have to remember to do it. It is just there. Recurring billing right now is only for a fixed amount and I cannot add billable hours to it. However, the PROS definitely outweigh the CONS.

Georgiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why Zoho is the best way to go?

Publié le 2023-04-15

My overall experience using Zoho is great.

My overall experience using Zoho is great.

Avantages

I love that I can create an invoice for also anything. I can create one for different projects and track my sales. With online invoicing, my customers can get their estimates and access them on their end. They are also able to see what's happening. I also have the Zoho app whereby I can use anywhere at any time. I love that the payment process can be done online in the conform of my one or anywhere.

Inconvénients

I like all the features that come with Zoho.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My Go For Invoicing platform

Publié le 2021-02-13

It was hilarious at first, i was searching for an app to generate invoice when i am outside i came...

It was hilarious at first, i was searching for an app to generate invoice when i am outside i came across zoho invoice gave it a try first try was funny as the functions didn't made any sense at first but soon after an hour so it felt like this application is really thought through when crafting, i quickly set it as my next go-to invoicing app on desktop and mobile and on the cloud, thanks you zoho for this wonderful service.

Avantages

Everything from custom payment gateway integration to single click invoice genration, the best feature would be the inventory mangement and product catalogue making it easier to create invoice by typing the product name only everything will be fetched from the catalogue even the discounts and taxes are perfectly fine tuned with the invoice template. Started using as an On-The-Go invoice genrator and fell in love after generating first invoice.

Inconvénients

The mail customizability the mail sent to payee is non-customizable(atleast for me) i want it to reflect offline payment instructions as well for some customers having no mode online payments that's the only drawback i found while using zoho invoice apart from this everything works perfectly fine.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review for Zoho Invoice! We're glad to learn your journey with us so far, and we hope to serve you more in the coming years.

With regards to the email that goes to your customers, you do have the option to customize it completely to match your brand. If you need any help setting it up, just drop an email to support[at]zohoinvoice[dot]com

Regards,
Harikrishna

Dale
Dale
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I just switched from the "improved" FreshBooks to Zoho Invoice.

Publié le 2018-01-16

It meets most of my invoicing and time tracking needs, and at an over 50% reduction in monthly...

It meets most of my invoicing and time tracking needs, and at an over 50% reduction in monthly costs.

Avantages

My small consulting firm has used Freshbooks for a couple of years. Recently they "upgraded" their product and I lost very basic functionality that I relied on day-to-day. While not perfect, Zoho Invoice provides most of that functionality and at an over 50% drop in price. I really like the previous FreshBooks solution, and would have eagerly embraced the new, but you cannot release a new version that supports so much less functionality that the last.

OK, off that soap box. Zoho Invoice so far seems easy to use, with a few caveats I will spell out in the next section. The customization is great (almost, but not quite, to a fault). Some of what I consider basic functions for a consulting environment are available. Including the expense receipt images on the PDF invoice (HELLO FRESHBOOKS!!!) are very simple.

Inconvénients

Three things. But keep in mind that even with these three things I find Zoho Invoice better suited to my needs over my current solution;

Provide the option to include the expense date on the invoice!!!!! This is very basic and very needed. I see from reviews that people have been asking for this for several years.

Provide a field for expense vendor. Sure I can setup a custom field, but when you get to the invoice you cannot access custom fields at the detail level.

Provider the option to include the expense author on the invoice. I usually have two to three of us on an engagement all entering expenses for travel, lodging, meals, etc. By including the author, the client can easily see from whom the expense is coming from.

To get around these shortcomings, I have my group enter expenses in a very specific way that includes these information in the notes field. Not optimal, but still works.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho invoice makes estimates & invoices easy

Publié le 2020-02-04

My overall experience with Zoho Invoice has been great.

My overall experience with Zoho Invoice has been great.

Avantages

I like how you can setup the templates and integrate a variety of payment options. The online portal makes it easy for the client end to manage payments and stay informed on what is going on.

Inconvénients

I wish it would integrate with quickbooks easier. Also it would be easier of it had some sort of e-sign option for clients to sign the terms page on invoices.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are thrilled to hear your feedback :)

We are sorry that we don't have a direct integration with QB as of now. However, you can take a look at Zoho Books if you are interested.

Regarding e-signing, it's currently available for estimates (your clients can sign your estimate to accept it) but not for invoices. If you'd like to know more about this, feel free to reach out to [email protected]

Regards,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team

Ebbenezer Mziyanda
Ebbenezer Mziyanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and helpful invoicing system for any business big and small

Publié le 2023-05-11

Great experence

Great experence

Avantages

Since I migrated to Zoho, I am able to generate quotes and invoices. Some of the service I supply are per month while others are per year. With Zoho I can setup an invoice to generate once a year for annual customers on an ongoing setup, therefore no need for me to remember to send the annual invoices, but Zoho does that for me.

Inconvénients

The inability to generate payslips. As a business looking to scale up, it would be a great thing to be able to generate payslips for employees and myself within the same system, that way it will be easy to manage all admin things of the business on one platform